UPDATE! Biafra Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Receives Turkish Diplomat (PHOTOS) (Page 2)

Date: 15-06-2017 3:24 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- BournIdentity at 16-06-2017 05:23 AM (6 years ago)
Naijapals I salute una govt.., up till nw una still dey update ba..?
Ordinary hiring manager that his talk can't hold water and also of a commercial businessman in Turkey not recognized by Turkish presido, hes here to warm the heart of biafraudsters and all the imbeciles home and abroad are happy about it..? Sorry for ur wasted brainless brainwashed generation..with no future
Posted: at 16-06-2017 05:23 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 16-06-2017 05:25 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 15-06-2017 03:35 PM
mumu people
MAY THUNDER BEND THAT UR ASHAWO MOUTH, U STREET LOCAL SMELLING HARLOT
Posted: at 16-06-2017 05:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 16-06-2017 05:28 AM (6 years ago)
mumu people
IN UR FAMILY ENTIRE LIFE, EVEN UR FATHER AND OTHER FAMILY MEMBERS, NON OF THEM WILL ACHIEVE OR GET TO POSITION OF NNAMDI KANU,E VEN IN UR 20 MILLION YEARS TO COME.U STUPID ASHAWO
Posted: at 16-06-2017 05:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 16-06-2017 05:33 AM (6 years ago)
@azubuike1 ozu.. Hahahahahaha btw,,, me & u.., na who e pain..? as u agbaya reach ur fowl sense still dey tell u sey u don see ur savior, una almighty king cock nnamdi kunu,. Go watch ur baboon brodas as dem dey jump 4 bush. I bin fink say na only dump ur cheap prostitute momo drop u 4 shalanga BT I c say u also dumb as maggots don rearrange ur sense cari yam enter ur anus. Moron ubi monkey, go chop you mama t0to, well ur family na different things form dem go show ur mama d dog in u, born FOOL ozu,, I cant look at ur mama rotten thing talk of to cut, old ashawo pikin Shocked Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-06-2017 05:33 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 16-06-2017 05:36 AM (6 years ago)
mumu people
U BLOODY IDIOT IS ANSWERING AN IGBO NAME, AND STILL U HATE THE IGBOS, NA THUNDER WEY NO GET NOISE WILL STRIKE U AND UR ENTIRE FAMILY MEMBERS WHO GAVE U THAT IGBO NAME U ARE ANSWERING. U FAKE HUMAN BEING, U HAWK
Posted: at 16-06-2017 05:36 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 16-06-2017 05:41 AM (6 years ago)
@kaposky.., if life taya u as e dey pain u., ga makuo nnukwu igwe oku di nmiri (go hug a wet transformer) oponu.. or kiss am, trampy trash, u na wasted sperm nw. Na d mosquito wey dey supply u life I won kill so Grin so watch as e dey happen. I beg, go check ur mama t0to chop small maggots maybe na so d sense u dey find won take come. Chronic moronic imbecile moron, I just dey laugh troway spit ur face, ur ashawo momu, ur craze papi n all ur generation ;o Grin
Posted: at 16-06-2017 05:41 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 16-06-2017 05:46 AM (6 years ago)
@kaposky.., Mumu d noise maker.., nothing dey happen.., nobi dis same noise una don dey make since ur mumu born u.., now where d noise lead u waka.. inside bush ba..? No dey look up like sey d sky na ur mate, as u mumu reach u won jump to d sky.. I begii locate ur trees begin dey do frog jump.. Bastard pikin Grin
Posted: at 16-06-2017 05:46 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 16-06-2017 05:49 AM (6 years ago)
@james987 ...., na today u take no that one?.., amadioha permanent secretary
Posted: at 16-06-2017 05:49 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 16-06-2017 05:56 AM (6 years ago)
@chukkychukky, your king cock u ve bin expectin 2000yrs ago..?, U need to ask ur momo d kain animals that impregnated her to born the imbecile dat u are.., cos ur opolo dey far from the humans.. E no match
Posted: at 16-06-2017 05:56 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edwardshalon at 16-06-2017 06:36 AM (6 years ago)
My heart bleed for the foolish youth of south east following this greatest fool of all time called Nnamdi KANU. He has succeeded in brainwashing is followers when the problem start he will leave dem to pay with their blood.
Posted: at 16-06-2017 06:36 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 16-06-2017 08:34 AM (6 years ago)
A common hiring manager (these people are so soft spoken they can say anything to you without hurting you.) of International Nations Commercial Association in Turkey not even recognized by the Turkish President he's more of a sole commercial businessman. He came to visit u ppl king Cock and all the imbeciles home and abroad went gaga about it..? Well, him turkey,.., kunu dog,,.., and his ass-lickers - goats. All of una match... Grin
Posted: at 16-06-2017 08:34 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 16-06-2017 08:43 AM (6 years ago)
It is not easy to be in the news, thanks to the Nigeria's moronic publishers. He has accomplished his mission. Its not his first, second and definitely wont be his last
Posted: at 16-06-2017 08:43 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- max219 at 16-06-2017 09:35 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: xxxtacy on 15-06-2017 05:16 PM
sure! I pity the innocent that will die because of your folly and the generation that will be set back because you were born.
 A generation that has not seen War will surely foment trouble. I pity you. Keep toying with Fire.

Hey Anu ofia, must division come with war? this war that is gushing out of your smelling mouth when you see it now believe me you will know that Nigeria never fight the 1667 to 1970 war alone, but with the help of the most south south, west, north, France and mostly the British against just 4 states. Biafra will have their freedom without war, but if you want war you will collect it and no place will save any of you rascals and animals in that your darkness you called a country where your fathers are also slaves to your Northerns politicians. Go and listing to Men like FFK then you might get a little sense. My point is that we don't need war, but we must leave your country for you and still partner with you in the future if you want, Biafrans are agitating for the right and shouldn't have any obstacles on that unless you are calling for the war that will swallow you. Hey, list i forget!!! Stop referring for history, go and make a research how many countries and states that fought the way against just 4 states in the Biafran Land. I believe that the eyes of my South South brothers will soon open to know that what you Talibans did to achieve your one Nigeria before is [divide and rule] to brain wash their fathers against the Biafrans just to silent them from supporting the agitation for Biafran freedom, but hey 2017 is never the history you refers to 1967 TO 1970.
Posted: at 16-06-2017 09:35 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 16-06-2017 10:06 AM (6 years ago)
@max219.., I could not even understand ur writeup.., some mixed up shits you got there..., and you know what you smelling shit..? You stink even if you were allowed to use the most expensive soap. Please how do you get mixed up living among the humans?
Posted: at 16-06-2017 10:06 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 16-06-2017 10:19 AM (6 years ago)
mumu na comments.. talk your own!
Quote from: christianity on 15-06-2017 03:49 PM
k
Comments in not by force.
Posted: at 16-06-2017 10:19 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 18-06-2017 08:50 PM (6 years ago)
is only God that can free our youth from the slavery of the mind, if nigeria will divide let it divide, those hating the biafra...believe me biafra is not ur problem but nigeria is..
Posted: at 18-06-2017 08:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac