Silly or Creative? 30-something Years Old Actress, Anita Joseph Acting Roles Of 14 Yrs old Student

Date: 16-06-2017 1:59 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 16-06-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago)

I know this can only be the making of Nollywood movie, but how can a grown ass woman in her late 20s or early 30s be acting the role of 13/14 years old secondary school student in movies and expect it to pass, I am not that enlightened but can it work this way?

Posted: at 16-06-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- baros2017 at 16-06-2017 02:04 PM (6 years ago)
POSTER IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY, WHY NOT SHUT THAT YOUR GUTTER YOU CALLED MOUTH?
IF YOU ARE ANGRY, GO AND JOIN NOLLYWOOD
Posted: at 16-06-2017 02:04 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- christiano10 at 16-06-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago)
This is the disadvantage of smoking igboo before posting on naijapal.
Posted: at 16-06-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 16-06-2017 02:22 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: baros2017 on 16-06-2017 02:04 PM
POSTER IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY, WHY NOT SHUT THAT YOUR GUTTER YOU CALLED MOUTH?
IF YOU ARE ANGRY, GO AND JOIN NOLLYWOOD

but did you read what I wrote? why are mama acting the role of 13 year olds?

Posted: at 16-06-2017 02:22 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nottingham at 16-06-2017 02:38 PM (6 years ago)
Poster do you always read what you post? More than half of your posts are lies and deceit so let them be. Movies are all about roles or will you get them a girl in the age group
Posted: at 16-06-2017 02:38 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 16-06-2017 02:40 PM (6 years ago)
Blame it on the producer.

Posted: at 16-06-2017 02:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 16-06-2017 02:52 PM (6 years ago)
with all this plenty mangoes on the chest
Posted: at 16-06-2017 02:52 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 16-06-2017 02:53 PM (6 years ago)
with all this plenty mangoes on the chest
Posted: at 16-06-2017 02:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 16-06-2017 04:30 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 16-06-2017 02:22 PM

but did you read what I wrote? why are mama acting the role of 13 year olds?
what is there to read again in your senseless post. Must they look for a drunkard to act the role of a drunken man, a thief to act the role of a criminal, a real kidnapper to act the role of a kidnapper, a real wicked village man to play the role of a bad and wicked village man etc.
Posted: at 16-06-2017 04:30 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 16-06-2017 04:33 PM (6 years ago)
Make she continue
Posted: at 16-06-2017 04:33 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 16-06-2017 06:22 PM (6 years ago)
see Bosom  don sag

Posted: at 16-06-2017 06:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 16-06-2017 07:09 PM (6 years ago)
nollywood factor, even the makeup artist sef cant cover their aging spots Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-06-2017 07:09 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osayan1 at 26-06-2017 05:58 PM (6 years ago)
watin cursign u at poster
Posted: at 26-06-2017 05:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac