My Ex-Wife Is Still Ruining My Wife - Emeka Ike

Date: 18-06-2017 8:44 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 18-06-2017 08:44 AM (6 years ago)

In a new chat with Sunday Scoops, Emeka Ike has aid his ex-wife is running for her life. According o him, the issue of his ex-wife and himself is NO ISSUE and he will only speak at the right time. How however said something though. He said;

“This matter with my ex-wife is not an important issue. There are more important things I’m concerned with right now and I wouldn’t want to lose focus. A time is coming when I would set the records straight about what really transpired between us. There have been two attempts to kill me and both times, I escaped unscathed. That’s part of the reason my wife left; she is running for her life. I know that some people  are blackmailing her and it is the same set of people that leaked the news of our divorce to the media. Even before I got to court with my lawyer on the day judgment was delivered, the news was already on the Internet that my marriage had been dissolved. But the good thing is that I know the people behind this and I will talk at the right time. If it is true that I’m violent, why did the jury which comprised women grant me custody of our four young children? That should tell you something is not right.”

Posted: at 18-06-2017 08:44 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgan1 at 18-06-2017 09:17 AM (6 years ago)
My Ex-Wife Is Still Ruining My Wife - Emeka Ike,,,,?Huh???
Posted: at 18-06-2017 09:17 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 18-06-2017 09:24 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: morgan1 on 18-06-2017 09:17 AM
My Ex-Wife Is Still Ruining My Wife - Emeka Ike,,,,?Huh???
i dont understand that english can someone explain that to me
Posted: at 18-06-2017 09:24 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baros2017 at 18-06-2017 10:11 AM (6 years ago)
EMEKA IKE I AGREE WITH YOU, THERE IS NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE...........
MY ONLY ADVICE TO YOU IS MOVE ON FOR GOD KNOWS THE BEST.
Posted: at 18-06-2017 10:11 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 18-06-2017 11:55 AM (6 years ago)
God help you.

Posted: at 18-06-2017 11:55 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 18-06-2017 12:11 PM (6 years ago)
u won drag am with woman abi.. pepe u go see  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-06-2017 12:11 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- jereva at 18-06-2017 12:51 PM (6 years ago)
For a man he sure as hell talks a lot. Who come be the woman for this matter?
Posted: at 18-06-2017 12:51 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukkychukky at 18-06-2017 01:23 PM (6 years ago)
hmmm i confuse oo

Posted: at 18-06-2017 01:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 18-06-2017 04:40 PM (6 years ago)
Some typos are inevitably understandable. I guess the poster meant to write "my ex-wife has been ruining my life". And the poster of the other article about women and bra should have used plural of: "these days our women has seen bra as unnecessary" (should be, these days our women have seen bra as unnecessary).   
Posted: at 18-06-2017 04:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 18-06-2017 05:18 PM (6 years ago)
it's well sir God is not asleep.
Posted: at 18-06-2017 05:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- UWAYO at 18-06-2017 05:33 PM (6 years ago)
SHRAAAAAP,SHRAAAAAP, SHUT UP,SHUT, GROW UP,TO BE A MAN.WHO CARES ABT UR PROBLEMSWHEN WE HAVE OUR OWN.QUILTY CONSCIENCE
Posted: at 18-06-2017 05:33 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 19-06-2017 10:14 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 19-06-2017 10:14 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 19-06-2017 12:39 PM (6 years ago)
seen..  this man too dey talk
Posted: at 19-06-2017 12:39 PM (6 years ago) | Hero