I Will Be Anti-Kidnapping Ambassador When I Am Released - Billionaire Kidnapper, Evans Declares

Date: 19-06-2017 5:30 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 19-06-2017 05:30 PM (6 years ago)

Suspected kidnap kingpin Chukwudumeje George Onwuamadike alias Evans, yesterday claimed he gave his father N3million cash, a Sports Utility Vehicle (SUV) and a Hilux Van before he stopped visiting his hometown, Umudim, Nnewi in Anambra State.

Evans made the allegation when detectives took him to one of the dens his gang used for the detention of victims, The Nation reports.

“My wife was only lying that she did not spend part of my money. She only wants Nigerians to have sympathy for me. She did not know I was into kidnapping. I only told her that I am into drug, which she advised me to stop because it is dangerous.”

Continuing, Evans, who allegedly threatened his victims with death and even shot at some of them, said he believes in God.

He said:

“I believe in God, that was why I mandated my wife to always wake my children up for prayers. My favourite bible passage is Psalm 23. My wife does not know why I loved the Psalm so much. I loved it because of the sins I have committed. I always asked my children to ask for forgiveness for me and also pray that I should not die young.
“I believe in God, because he’s the only one that can save me from the problem I find myself in. I believe it was greed that pushed me into kidnapping. I don’t believe in Juju.”

Asked how he was faring in cell, Evans said he was being treated well by other suspects, adding that policemen were also friendly with him.

“They take good care of me. I cannot blame them if they did not take care of me because I am the cause of my problem. I am reaping what I sowed.
“I do not have any car called Fathom. The only vehicles I have are Toyota Hilux, Nissan pickup – N7million, Luxus GS460 – N22million, Range Rover, 2016 model – N55million and Luxus GL47 – N9million.
“I did not enjoy all the money I made from kidnapping because I was always on the run. I am regretting my actions in life. I did not go to clubs, hotels because I was afraid that policemen would come after me. If I am given a second chance, I would be the most grateful person on earth and I promise to be an advocate of anti-kidnapping in the country.”

Posted: at 19-06-2017 05:30 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kpairorosky at 19-06-2017 05:41 PM (6 years ago)
"My wife was only lying that she did not spend part of my money. She only wants Nigerians to have sympathy for me. She did not know I was into kidnapping. I only told her that I am into drug, which she advised me to stop because it is dangerous".

Did he just say his wife was only lying she did not spend part of his money? Meaning she knows about his kidnapping business? I'm confused.  Huh? Huh? Angry Shocked Huh?
Posted: at 19-06-2017 05:41 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- favourita at 19-06-2017 06:06 PM (6 years ago)
Don't really know what to say Shocked Shocked now u want pity when u did not have pity on others Huh? Huh? Dis is just a story to increase his kidnaping business if they let him go free  Tongue Tongue He can Neva repent becos d tin runs in their veil Tongue Tongue idiot fellows Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-06-2017 06:06 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 19-06-2017 06:10 PM (6 years ago)
Evans you are aredy  Ati = Kidnapping ambassador  what do you want again
Posted: at 19-06-2017 06:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Afriqueenn at 19-06-2017 06:28 PM (6 years ago)
Serve your sentence first, be it life imprisonment, suspended or death by hanging.
After that the government'll think about your ambassadorial wish...onye oshi
Posted: at 19-06-2017 06:28 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 19-06-2017 07:00 PM (6 years ago)
pls kill the bastard, dont wait until other kidnappers kidnap him from police. and Nigeria police is capable of anything.
Posted: at 19-06-2017 07:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baros2017 at 19-06-2017 07:15 PM (6 years ago)
PIG
DEATH SENTENCE IS WAITING FOR YOU.
Posted: at 19-06-2017 07:15 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandra78 at 19-06-2017 07:24 PM (6 years ago)
Just confess your sins to God and ask for forgiveness.....Then you wait the Judgement of your sins according to the law of the land....
Posted: at 19-06-2017 07:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 19-06-2017 07:28 PM (6 years ago)
''What makes me have the feeling that this guy somehow thinks he'd be forgive and given a pat at the back and then he'll become an ANTI KIDNAPPING AMBASSADOR..." Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin This guy is FUNNIEZ...
Posted: at 19-06-2017 07:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KennyFidel at 19-06-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago)
Stupid fellow, you want ambassadorial post when you've not known your end, ole buruku
Posted: at 19-06-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- everybodyhappy at 19-06-2017 08:12 PM (6 years ago)
Ambassador of Hell fire
Posted: at 19-06-2017 08:12 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- chukkychukky at 19-06-2017 08:17 PM (6 years ago)
seen

Posted: at 19-06-2017 08:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 19-06-2017 10:09 PM (6 years ago)
in ur wildest dream or in ur next generation abi.
Posted: at 19-06-2017 10:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 19-06-2017 11:04 PM (6 years ago)
Waoh anoder story here again,God have mercy on us All
Posted: at 19-06-2017 11:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 19-06-2017 11:34 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 19-06-2017 07:28 PM
''What makes me have the feeling that this guy somehow thinks he'd be forgive and given a pat at the back and then he'll become an ANTI KIDNAPPING AMBASSADOR..." Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin This guy is FUNNIEZ...
he could be given the post in Biafra.
Posted: at 19-06-2017 11:34 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Asterimou at 19-06-2017 11:43 PM (6 years ago)
Ambassador of Anti kidnapping? thats even a big position for you na. from Crime to Ambassador. You really no wan suffer at all. Your greed knows no limit. Why not President? idiot!
Posted: at 19-06-2017 11:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 20-06-2017 04:03 AM (6 years ago)
just be be prayerful and repent sincerely from your heart instead promise GOD That you will be ambassador for evangelism for JESUS CHRIST! your case only GOD WILL grant you freedom!
Posted: at 20-06-2017 04:03 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizzyG at 20-06-2017 04:16 AM (6 years ago)
i wonder what makes him even think he will be set free after all what he did,didn't he know the gravity of what he did or is he an idiot or what?
Posted: at 20-06-2017 04:16 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebuatuegwu at 20-06-2017 05:57 AM (6 years ago)
How many people was killed ? as far as he was arrested in Nigeria he will never be release
Posted: at 20-06-2017 05:57 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 20-06-2017 10:05 AM (6 years ago)
sharrap....your time is Up!!!
Posted: at 20-06-2017 10:05 AM (6 years ago) | Hero