Thousands Of BIAFRANS Gather At Nnamdi Kanu Father's Mansion For Rally (Watch Video)

Date: 20-06-2017 8:35 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-06-2017 08:35 PM (6 years ago)

The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu on Tuesday warned that anyone who insists that Biafra will not be achieved will die.

Kanu issued the warning while addressing a crowd of IPOB members at the palace of His Royal Majesty, Eze I.O Kanu in Isiama Afara Ukwu, Umuahia, Abia State.

The IPOB leader reiterated his resolve towards the struggle for the actualisation of Biafra Republic.

The IPOB leader also declared that there will be no more election in the South-East region starting with Anambra State until a date for referendum was announced by the Nigerian government.

The crowd had gathered at the Palace, following a call he put out to IPOB members.

Addressing the crowd, Kanu said, “Yesterday, I asked Darlington to send a message to say that I want to see IPOBs here today, not too many of you I said but look at what came out.”

Kanu, in a loud voice asked the crowd, “Are we ready for freedom?”

Responding, the crowd chanted, “Yes!”

Speaking further, Kanu said, “Because we are not going back, until the zoo agrees on a date for referendum, there will be no election here anymore.

“We are starting with Anambra, that they may know that this land belongs to our ancestors.

“This land must be set free, here we shall die, and here we shall be buried.

“Anybody that says Biafra will not come, that person will not be alive!”

At that point, the crowd in a resounding shout said, “Iseee!!” meaning amen to his prayers.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eBl1zs8I2iI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eBl1zs8I2iI</a>

Posted: at 20-06-2017 08:35 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 20-06-2017 09:19 PM (6 years ago)
BIAFRA IS LOADING 99.9%    BIAFRA KWEN "iseee' BIAFRA KWEZUEN 'Iseeeee'
Posted: at 20-06-2017 09:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 20-06-2017 09:55 PM (6 years ago)
d hero has spoken

Posted: at 20-06-2017 09:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baros2017 at 20-06-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago)
GOD BLESS BIAFRA!!!
Posted: at 20-06-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricklong at 20-06-2017 10:28 PM (6 years ago)
What are the bail condition of  Kanu
Posted: at 20-06-2017 10:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 20-06-2017 10:40 PM (6 years ago)
The Lords own people.

Posted: at 20-06-2017 10:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 21-06-2017 01:06 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: pricklong on 20-06-2017 10:28 PM

Go arrest him naa
Posted: at 21-06-2017 01:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- everybodyhappy at 21-06-2017 02:28 AM (6 years ago)
Yeye dey smell men of bullets
Posted: at 21-06-2017 02:28 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- everybodyhappy at 21-06-2017 02:30 AM (6 years ago)
Yeye dey smell men of the Bullets     Smiley Grin Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Huh?
Posted: at 21-06-2017 02:30 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- jp-free at 21-06-2017 02:50 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: pricklong on 20-06-2017 10:28 PM

HOW MANY AREWA YOUTHS HAVE YOU ARRESTED, DON'T GET IT TWISTED, I'M NOT BIAFRA I'M A TRUE BENDELITE I BELIEVE IN FEAR PLAY!
Posted: at 21-06-2017 02:50 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 21-06-2017 03:00 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: jp-free on 21-06-2017 02:50 AM
HOW MANY AREWA YOUTHS HAVE YOU ARRESTED, DON'T GET IT TWISTED, I'M NOT BIAFRA I'M A TRUE BENDELITE I BELIEVE IN FEAR PLAY!

''FEAR PLAY'' VERY GOOD THEN....!!! WELL SAID...!!!
Posted: at 21-06-2017 03:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 21-06-2017 03:01 AM (6 years ago)
''Court hearing LOADING......" I just dey look this guy.....!!!
Posted: at 21-06-2017 03:01 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 21-06-2017 08:36 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 21-06-2017 03:00 AM
''FEAR PLAY'' VERY GOOD THEN....!!! WELL SAID...!!!

Take it easy, if you are using a phone, it can easily change what you are type, especially if you are in a haste

Posted: at 21-06-2017 08:36 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 21-06-2017 09:44 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 21-06-2017 08:36 AM
Take it easy, if you are using a phone, it can easily change what you are type, especially if you are in a haste

BROS, NO BE ME TYPE ''FEAR PLAY'' OOOO... ME JUST QUOTE AM....!!!
Posted: at 21-06-2017 09:44 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jp-free at 21-06-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 21-06-2017 08:36 AM
You are right............... It's normal for such mistake auto predict pick words...............{FAIR PLAY}

Thanks
Posted: at 21-06-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 21-06-2017 10:32 AM (6 years ago)
Make una go abeg
Posted: at 21-06-2017 10:32 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- jp-free at 21-06-2017 05:09 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: jp-free on 21-06-2017 02:50 AM
HOW MANY AREWA YOUTHS HAVE YOU ARRESTED, DON'T GET IT TWISTED, I'M NOT BIAFRA I'M A TRUE BENDELITE I BELIEVE IN FAIR PLAY!
Posted: at 21-06-2017 05:09 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

8. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

9. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says