I Want To See a White Doctor! - Racist Woman Demands Only a "White Doctor" That Speaks "English"

Date: 20-06-2017 8:40 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-06-2017 08:40 PM (6 years ago)

Canadian Woman Goes On Racist Rant Demanding To See A White Doctor

First off, f**k this bish and the clique she claims.

According to CBC, a hateful Canadian woman threw gluten-free fit at a local clinic when she brought her sick son in to be seen and there wasn’t a white doctor available.

A man in the waiting room captured her racist rant and you can hear that the other folks in the waiting room were appalled.

Not only did this kale chip heffa DEMAND a white doctor, she also wanted one who “doesn’t have brown teeth and speaks English.”

As the gentleman filming astutely pointed out, being “white” and “speaking English” are not mutually exclusive.

“I saw a doctor that was not white that did not help my kid,” says the woman in the video. “I would like to see a white doctor. You’re telling me there isn’t one white doctor in this whole entire building?”

Other people who witnessed the ugly incident and took things a step further and confronted the bigoted Becky directly:

“Your child clearly has more issues with you being his mother than him needing to see a doctor. You are extremely rude and racist.”

GOT EEEEEEEEM! Peep the video below.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RQKx315yPtk" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RQKx315yPtk</a>

Posted: at 20-06-2017 08:40 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 20-06-2017 09:57 PM (6 years ago)
nawaoo

Posted: at 20-06-2017 09:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 20-06-2017 10:23 PM (6 years ago)
White trash, Why did they even give her attention?
She did not know that when Blacks are busy studying hard the white are busy busy buying crack cocain from Pablo escoba.

Posted: at 20-06-2017 10:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 20-06-2017 10:24 PM (6 years ago)
White trash, Why did they even give her attention?
She did not know that when Blacks are busy studying hard the white are busy busy buying crack cocain from Pablo escoba.

Posted: at 20-06-2017 10:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goodluck-just at 20-06-2017 10:36 PM (6 years ago)
D worm dat is eatin d cola nut is inside d colanut......abi nor b so gogman?Huh?? And morgan1.
Posted: at 20-06-2017 10:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 20-06-2017 10:39 PM (6 years ago)
rubish ain't even classy.....mtcheeeewwww
Posted: at 20-06-2017 10:39 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 20-06-2017 10:55 PM (6 years ago)
racism is not really wrong, we are different, and that difference is beautiful.
Posted: at 20-06-2017 10:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 21-06-2017 12:01 AM (6 years ago)
Nothing make this woman a white or yellow trash , she wants a white doctor then she should get one . I told a medical doctor about problem on my dick and he said there is nothing wrong , I went to a black doctor and he gave me antibiotics for the boil. To me I feel the white doctor wants my dick to die instead of phyuking their sisters lol
Posted: at 21-06-2017 12:01 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizzyG at 21-06-2017 02:24 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on 21-06-2017 12:01 AM
Nothing make this woman a white or yellow trash , she wants a white doctor then she should get one . I told a medical doctor about problem on my dick and he said there is nothing wrong , I went to a black doctor and he gave me antibiotics for the boil. To me I feel the white doctor wants my dick to die instead of phyuking their sisters lol
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2017 02:24 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- osayan1 at 21-06-2017 03:57 AM (6 years ago)
Na her headache be dat
Posted: at 21-06-2017 03:57 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- firstaustin at 21-06-2017 06:46 AM (6 years ago)
But no one is white in skin
Posted: at 21-06-2017 06:46 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugarbaby2392 at 21-06-2017 09:24 AM (6 years ago)
there is no black man in there... she wants a white doctor which means  an Fluent English speaking white man... whenever racism is mentioned, it's not just blacks but other nationalities as well...
Posted: at 21-06-2017 09:24 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-06-2017 10:27 AM (6 years ago)
NO WORRIES HER SON GO SEE WHITE DOCTOR FOR HEAVEN SOON
Posted: at 21-06-2017 10:27 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Larry28 at 21-06-2017 10:38 AM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-06-2017 10:38 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- euwilliams at 21-06-2017 11:15 AM (6 years ago)
all the Western world are so, very dirty people and good in dressing but inside, sehr sehr DIRTY
Posted: at 21-06-2017 11:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 21-06-2017 12:51 PM (6 years ago)
APPALLED BY THIS
Posted: at 21-06-2017 12:51 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 21-06-2017 06:28 PM (6 years ago)
Pig dey talk
Posted: at 21-06-2017 06:28 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Joelivingsto at 22-06-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago)
Stupid woman, maybe it's a white disease and only white can cure it. Nonsense
Posted: at 22-06-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie