Kenyan Socialite, Vera Sidika Blames Her Nigerian Ex Boyfriend For Her Leaked Personal Photos

Date: 21-06-2017 4:46 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 21-06-2017 04:46 PM (6 years ago)

Someone leaked Vera Sidika’s Nudde photo, and the Kenya socialite has accused her ex boyfriend, OriYomi Johnson, of being the mind behind it. It all started when a Kenyan blog published the photo alleging that it was Yomi who leaked the photo in revenge, and this comes after Vera left him for another rich Nigerian man. Writing on her Instagram today, Vera corroborated the blog’s claims, saying that Yomi had threatened to hurt her after she ended their relationship.

The Kenyan also shared screenshots of her last chats with the Dubai-based Nigerian, where he allegedly promised to ruin her image for daring to leave him.
We earlier reported that Yomi is already dating a South African socialite called Kaygee, while Vera visited Lagos days ago to be with her new boyfriend. Yesterday, the Kenyan socialite left Lagos for the United States, and hours after, her Nudde photos were leaked. And she believed Yomi is the mind behind it.

However, Yomi denies leaking any of her photos. The Nigerian businessman has gone on Vera Sidika’s Instagram, challenging her to make a screenshot of place where she sent him such Nudde photo. The public call out is gathering storm on Vera’s Instagram page. While many fans are bashing the Yomi for allegedly leaking the said photo, the Nigerian still insists he never received her Nudde photo and he immediately went to her inbox to tongue-lash her.

Vera has made screenshots of the direct message and shared with her followers. She also accuses Yomi of dealing in fraudulent activities in Dubai.
“This is the problem. When u deal with someone that lies for a living. creating fake documents, fake cheques, lie to old women, photoshop paperwork and texts. This is what happens. All he does is lie. He sent me DM just now claiming he doesn’t have my Nudde. Like wtf. Why u gotta lie  ,” she said, adding, “When i was dating him I brought it to IG. Now that he chose to do this I brought it back to where it started IG. So cut it!”
“Your definitely making up these stories Vera cause you  and I never shared Nudde pic all along,” said Yomi who uses the Instagram handle @Advancedplaymaker. He added, “And since we both have our chat from the start, munch where you sent me this particular pic.”
Here’s what she posted:

I could care less about what y'all think...but God knows I was patient. The first time he hit me I left dubai and never set foot since January even after he kept asking me to go. I was scared. Reason I was calm on my messages was coz I was scared of what he's capable of doing. I have never in my life been in an abusive relationship. This was my first  & u can see my pink bag was packed plus the make up bag I wanted to leave. But he would never let me leave. It was always a struggle I finally understood how it felt. How these women feel going through this. I swear to my God  I was never in this relationship for money. He can testify so can his friends. The clothes he refused to give me back were my own clothes I bought he has NEVER bought me clothes to feel has right to keep them. I honestly thought I shud give love a 2nd chance & rub of idea of "I don't wanna get married" that I once had. On a fight he cut my bag handle promised to replace it & never did. Instead said he'll throw it in the trash or give his cleaner. This was the reason I never went back to dubai. I tried to leave for kenya ASAP but couldn't. He would never let me go anywhere Alone & I just had to play nice so I can finally get home safe . My relationship was lied to from start to finish. He confessed he was in Jail just came out in March 2016 & changed. Doesn't do fraud anymore etc I tried to believe him coz people do change. He said he had a spa & real estate in dubai. Whenever I was around never saw him do any funny thing so I believed him. Until i found out later it was a lie  I discovered so much

A post shared by Vera Sidika (@queenveebosset) on

I don't know anyone who can tolerate B.S like I did, get publicly ridiculed over a lie & still ignore it all! I have tried so hard to be calm. I had promised myself a peaceful & calm break up I remember telling my ex I don't want drama just want us to go separate ways peacefully without social media bUllshit. But nope! his aim was this! To drag  my name & image. I remember him saying he will make my life miserable. I remember him saying he will do drama. I remember him saying he's gonna use people, my enemies etc for drama to bring me down coz doing it himself would make him look bad. I never wanted to believe all this until I got numerous screenshots a week back that he's being going about  blogs claiming  he dumped me. Which is a lie. I ended the relationship. But that doesn't matter, that's why I ignored when people sent me the story. But dude! I shared images with u in confidence & u do this?  really! Honestly, wether u leaked my Nood pics to blogs or sent to your friends who passed it around & it ended up on blogs. It's just WRONG!! Nobody should do such to someone they claim they once loved. No one! I was minding my business. I was calm. But u just pressed the wrong button!  All I wanted was to ignore & let it fade away but I think the world deserves to know the TRUTH!  I officially ended my relationship on May 11th as you can see & it's been nothing but hell for me. Deep in my mind I slowly wanted out. when I left dubai in January I got back to kenya the first thing I did was delete pics from IG coz I felt I have sacrificed enough & cant continue doing so for someone that doesn't appreciate it. No relationship is easy. May-This was the time I wanted no more & after my break up when asked on a tv interview if I'm in a relationship all I did was say I'm single! That's when drama started. My ex started sending me texts claiming I publicly embarrassed him for saying I'm single! In an interview done 2 weeks after. I still don't know his motives but whatever it is. This was part of his plan.

Let me be honest.  When I met this man from day 1 all he wanted to do was get me pregnant. I remember after we screened all he did was phyuk to get me pregnant no love making. He would always say "wanna use Kanye style on u. Get u pregnant quick so we build relationship later" I never understood at first I was so excited coz i love kids so much. But sometimes when things don't happen it's coz God is always preventing us from The Worst! Thank God I never got pregnant  this was last year sept-Oct. when I went back home something told me to get an implant get to know this guy before making a big step.  Did that hours before going airport for my next visit in December. Now What I experienced from end December to January  all i thanked God for was safety & being alive. I have never been so close to God like I was during this time.  Fast forward...I got back home & deleted pics from my IG. I remember him asking why I did so. I acted just want low key relationship. But deep down I wasn't ok with what had happened. So I carried on like it's cool.wit time he suspected I might be pregnant & instead of denying I carried on just to see what his intentions were & the kind of person he would be if I was actually pregnant. Nothing changed. We had a fight in April. Broke up and I moved on with life. On this break up he insisted I abort the baby I said ok. Knowing  so well I wasn't pregnant. But with agreeing. He still wouldn't let me be. Claimed I wanna abort coz I'm not patient wit him etc  ION; he gave me his LV bag coz he said he bought it 5 years ago but he doesn't travel I should keep it. Then after break up came back saying I return the bag he gave me as a gift if not I sell it & use money to abort. He also refused to return my clothes till date. My clothes r in dubai & my only worry is what does he need them for since he says they're cheap? And not clothes he bought coz he never bought me any clothes. So don't think he's refused coz he bought them. No.

Posted: at 21-06-2017 04:46 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 21-06-2017 05:04 PM (6 years ago)
am not interested
Posted: at 21-06-2017 05:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 21-06-2017 05:14 PM (6 years ago)
Make I hear word
Posted: at 21-06-2017 05:14 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 21-06-2017 06:27 PM (6 years ago)

Posted: at 21-06-2017 06:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 21-06-2017 06:37 PM (6 years ago)
YEYEBRITIES UNA WAHALA TOO MUCH.! OK LOOK FOR ANOTHER SUCKER. STUPID GIRLS.
Posted: at 21-06-2017 06:37 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 21-06-2017 07:14 PM (6 years ago)
What's the fuss here? The chic is ever ready to fire the guy as many times as the guy want.. 
Posted: at 21-06-2017 07:14 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 21-06-2017 07:47 PM (6 years ago)
she a bastard
Posted: at 21-06-2017 07:47 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- osayan1 at 21-06-2017 09:24 PM (6 years ago)
dem try,plenty story for diam
Posted: at 21-06-2017 09:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chizzyG at 22-06-2017 02:37 AM (6 years ago)
that babe got nice boobs mehn
Posted: at 22-06-2017 02:37 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 22-06-2017 03:56 AM (6 years ago)
Women.... Hmmmm, when the thing dey sweet, nobody go hear anything oooo, make water plenty pass garri small, dem go start to dey spit fire like Eminem...
Posted: at 22-06-2017 03:56 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria