Heaven Will Shock A Lot Of Self Righteous People, Cos Your Mansion Might Be Next To MJ - OAP Lolo

Date: 27-06-2017 10:53 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 27-06-2017 10:53 AM (6 years ago)

The OAP took to social media to pen this down, after saying she is tired of judgemental people. And yes, we are so with her on this. Lol. Her words;

I am sooo tired of Christians that judge other people sometimes I am tempted to ask are you Jesus Christ who saved them from sin ,am sure if some of you had met the woman caught in adultery you would have had her stoned even though the sin was committed by 2people the master Jesus did not even condemn her if we truly share the gospel of peace and embrace the love of God you will do the masters business as he expects ....till a person dies God will never give up on anyone soo why judge those who are on a journey of God discovery ...heaven will shock a lot of self righteous people because your mansion might be next to Michael Jackson that is if you make it .......I feel like hissing but I'll just smile at your ignorance.... # righteousness is by christjesus not works so no man can boast

Also see my own little gist below...

My own little gist. So my big cousin bro told me this gist during easter, I almost wet my pants while laughing. So this Pastor, so hot for God, kept warning a particular section of his workers, stop fornicating, don’t destroy the church.But they didn’t listen to him. He kept warning them, and honestly according to my bro, the pastor tried, but this people wont just stop. So they say, he turned to God and asked God to kill them, before they destroy His church.He kept praying like that, and they say God replied him one day and said, ‘If I had killed you when you were in the world, will you be heading a church today? Pray for them to repent’

Posted: at 27-06-2017 10:53 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 27-06-2017 11:11 AM (6 years ago)
what is all this noise.
Posted: at 27-06-2017 11:11 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- StGHsbs at 27-06-2017 11:14 AM (6 years ago)

09  -  10 Juni  -  1009,
Zinna ë Ma'O'ru

Child,

Child you come to be in my peace, I say to you: If birds and all Creatures are welcome any now, so are you, 100' s of Adams and Eves so are you

G.Hsbs, the MOnkey .  St

Posted: at 27-06-2017 11:14 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 27-06-2017 11:15 AM (6 years ago)
Ooh!
So we should encourage them to do more.
So just she know, I condemn the act not the actress /actor.

Posted: at 27-06-2017 11:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 27-06-2017 12:04 PM (6 years ago)
hmmm,it is well
Posted: at 27-06-2017 12:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 27-06-2017 12:11 PM (6 years ago)
VERY TRUE TALK....
Posted: at 27-06-2017 12:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-06-2017 02:50 PM (6 years ago)
MAKE UNA KILL EACH OTHER
Posted: at 27-06-2017 02:50 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- chukkychukky at 27-06-2017 03:03 PM (6 years ago)

Posted: at 27-06-2017 03:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 27-06-2017 05:24 PM (6 years ago)
All dis people wey de conclude or judge, say mj de he'll fire, e go shock u   U go go d he'll fire. Shear say. M j de heaven
Posted: at 27-06-2017 05:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ainnylove at 27-06-2017 05:52 PM (6 years ago)
So wetin con happen at d end? dis story get part 2
Posted: at 27-06-2017 05:52 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 28-06-2017 10:37 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 28-06-2017 10:37 AM (6 years ago) | Hero