Read Tonto Dikeh's Message To Those Insulting Her For Celebrating Her Divorce From Churchill

Date: 28-06-2017 7:30 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 28-06-2017 07:30 AM (6 years ago)

Following the dissolution of her marriage after a long marital crisis that got her, her ex-husband Olakunle Churchill and family members slamming each other on the media, which led to the refund of her bride price signalling the dissolution of her marriage, Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh, who celebrated this dissolution has slammed those insulting her over the end of her marriage.

According to her, she’s not ever going to reply ‘negative comments and vibes, as she has had her own fair share of clapbacks’.

Here’s what she wrote;

“ATTENTION:::
I get to See some awful comments and I am here to say I will never reply to any negative or Bad vibes…I have had my own fair share of Clapbacks,Saucey with rice replies in the past and Believe me I have grown Up so much I wouldn’t elude such SADNESS and classlessness again..
Please if you have nothing positive to say I advice you restrain from my page,PLEASE..
I mean you can insult me in your hearts and minds but not on my page and still put me through the stress of blocking and deleting…C’Mooon Thats brutal..
It’s said that you can’t give what you don’t have “I DONT HAVE HATE,Nor clapbacks or nasty reply So I can’t give you that… All I can how ever give you is LOVE..
Regardless I Love you all with the Love of God #KINGTONTO #Radical for Jesus”
Tonto Dikeh

Posted: at 28-06-2017 07:30 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 28-06-2017 07:47 AM (6 years ago)
Gurl... You'd be doing yourself a lot of favours by just SHUTTING THE ''F'' UP.... AS IN... ZIP IT.....D WAY YOU'RE GOING ABOUT THE WHOLE THING REALLY SHOWS HOW HURT YOU ARE ON THE INSIDE. You had clapbacks and insults for CHURCHILLS mum and family members, now you no longer have any? You could have as well given them LOVE too... JUST STOP THIS ALREADY AND SAVE YOURSELF THE SHAME AND EMBARRASSMENT, IT'S ENOUGH CAUSE NOW YOU SOUND LIKE A BROKEN RECORD....!!! GO ON A LONG VACATION OR SOMETHING, YOU NEED IT, STAY AWAY FROM SOCIAL MEDIA... DO YOU EVEN HAVE ANYONE WHO GIVES YOU HEART TO HEART TALKS?
Posted: at 28-06-2017 07:47 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 28-06-2017 08:14 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 28-06-2017 07:47 AM
Gurl... You'd be doing yourself a lot of favours by just SHUTTING THE ''F'' UP.... AS IN... ZIP IT.....D WAY YOU'RE GOING ABOUT THE WHOLE THING REALLY SHOWS HOW HURT YOU ARE ON THE INSIDE. You had clapbacks and insults for CHURCHILLS mum and family members, now you no longer have any? You could have as well given them LOVE too... JUST STOP THIS ALREADY AND SAVE YOURSELF THE SHAME AND EMBARRASSMENT, IT'S ENOUGH CAUSE NOW YOU SOUND LIKE A BROKEN RECORD....!!! GO ON A LONG VACATION OR SOMETHING, YOU NEED IT, STAY AWAY FROM SOCIAL MEDIA... DO YOU EVEN HAVE ANYONE WHO GIVES YOU HEART TO HEART TALKS?
.  NICE ONE HASO !   I THINK EVEN HER PARENT  FIND IT DIFFICULT TALK TO HER . PORTHACOURT GIRLS , ASABA GIRLS, NO ROAD THERE  ! AS SHORT AS THEY ARE THEY ALWAYS WANT TO STAND ON THE HEAD OF THEIR MEN ! IS A COMMON TIN FOR THEM. VERY DISRESPECTFUL SET OF WOMEN. THEY ARE SERIAL LIARS, TONTO IS JST ONE OF THEM AND SHE IS DEPRESSED.NW SHE HAS THE HONEY POT FOR NOLLY WOOD  INDUSTRY, THT IS WHY SHE NEEDED THT DIVORCE BADLY SO AS CURSE WILL NT RUN ON HER.  OYA  , START SHARING  THE HOLE SHAREFUL GIVER.!!
Posted: at 28-06-2017 08:14 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricklong at 28-06-2017 08:25 AM (6 years ago)
Churchill made a mistake  to marry Tonto  after she have share her pu--sy to film director in  noollywood the people in the noolywood all know about her sex scandal her honey pot is now for everybody chop ago i promise you Tonto am coming for you to rubbish that your honeypot
Posted: at 28-06-2017 08:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 28-06-2017 08:27 AM (6 years ago)
NO NEED READING YR MSGS ANYMORE U HV FALL TOO LOW TONTO , WE HV READ ENOUGH OF IT THIS FEW DAYS. ON WHT TOPIC DO U WANT TO START AGAIN? CAN U IMAGINE WE HV WASTED TYM FOLLOWING YR LIES THIS SHORT PROSTITUTE!! GO BAF JARE ! U INSULTED A WOMAN FIT TO BE YR MOTHER LIKE THT PUBLICLY ! AND U HERE SAYING PEOPLE INSULT U ! HABA! THIS WOMAN U MOST BE MENTALLY OUT. IT SHOWS EVEN YR PARENTS CNT TALK TO U, MANNER LESS PROSTITUTE.
Posted: at 28-06-2017 08:27 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ignis99 at 28-06-2017 08:28 AM (6 years ago)
She is simply immature, talk carelessly, thinks she has grown when she is a little girl still growing up. May God help her understand.
Posted: at 28-06-2017 08:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ostaino1 at 28-06-2017 08:29 AM (6 years ago)
This girl is a disgrace to her family. I wonder how her parents will be feeling now.                   Any way, I waka pass.
Posted: at 28-06-2017 08:29 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- starzx at 28-06-2017 08:33 AM (6 years ago)
AM NT SURPRISED YR PAST WAS HARSH BCOS U ARE A DEVILS INCARNATE U NW POUR YR VENOM ON A GUY WHO DNT KNW ABT YR DIRTY PAST.
Posted: at 28-06-2017 08:33 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 28-06-2017 08:34 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 28-06-2017 07:47 AM
Well said
Posted: at 28-06-2017 08:34 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- starzx at 28-06-2017 08:39 AM (6 years ago)
U DNT HV TO GIVE BAC REPLYS , NOOOOOOO  NO NEED AT ALL BCOS WE DNT EVEN KNW THE NXT SHIT U WANT TO POUR OUT FRM THT c*@t MOUTH OF YRS!  . SAVE YR LYRICS PLZ WE HV HEARD ENOUGH THIS FEW  TYMS , SO FOR NOW JST SHARRAP!!
Posted: at 28-06-2017 08:39 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- concentrate at 28-06-2017 08:45 AM (6 years ago)
Ignore the haters. They only make noise. They don't count. I'm happy for you girl.
Posted: at 28-06-2017 08:45 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dnavalman at 28-06-2017 08:52 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: concentrate on 28-06-2017 08:45 AM
Ignore the haters. They only make noise. They don't count. I'm happy for you girl.
Omoale
Posted: at 28-06-2017 08:52 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- starzx at 28-06-2017 08:54 AM (6 years ago)
.  CONCENTRATE I PRAY YR WIFE OR GIRLFRIENDS DNT COME OUT AND GIVE YR MOTHER THE INSULT OF HER LIFE AND HW SHE BORN U ! MAYBE THEN U WILL UNDERSTAND HW KUNLE FELT, TO HEAR A GIRL WHO HAS HER KID INSULT HIS MOTHER THT WAY. HE DNT CARE ABT HW TONTO INSULTED HIM HE TOOK THE ACTION WHEN SHE INSULT HIS MOTHER, BCOS MOTHER U ONLY HV ONE BT WIVES U CAN HV IT ALL U CAN.SO TONTO DARE TOO MUCH NO MATTER WHAT. SHE IS A SHAREFUL GIVER!!
Posted: at 28-06-2017 08:54 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 28-06-2017 08:54 AM (6 years ago)
.  CONCENTRATE I PRAY YR WIFE OR GIRLFRIENDS DNT COME OUT AND GIVE YR MOTHER THE INSULT OF HER LIFE AND HW SHE BORN U ! MAYBE THEN U WILL UNDERSTAND HW KUNLE FELT, TO HEAR A GIRL WHO HAS HER KID INSULT HIS MOTHER THT WAY. HE DNT CARE ABT HW TONTO INSULTED HIM HE TOOK THE ACTION WHEN SHE INSULT HIS MOTHER, BCOS MOTHER U ONLY HV ONE BT WIVES U CAN HV IT ALL U CAN.SO TONTO DARE TOO MUCH NO MATTER WHAT. SHE IS A SHAREFUL GIVER!!
Posted: at 28-06-2017 08:54 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukkychukky at 28-06-2017 09:01 AM (6 years ago)
don become tokunbo

Posted: at 28-06-2017 09:01 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Orizon at 28-06-2017 09:48 AM (6 years ago)
We don't need to use harsh words on her or even d husband. We also don't HV d right to judge either of dem  because none of us wer dia with dem wen all dis drama happened so u can't tell who is saying d truth.
The only mistake Tonto and Hubby made was to bring dia issues outside.
U couple started so sweet and happy wat went wrong DAT u guys can't settle by yourselves?marriages re always in bigger mess wen involve third party.
Posted: at 28-06-2017 09:48 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 28-06-2017 10:04 AM (6 years ago)
i dont care
Posted: at 28-06-2017 10:04 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 28-06-2017 10:09 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Orizon on 28-06-2017 09:48 AM
We don't need to use harsh words on her or even d husband. We also don't HV d right to judge either of dem  because none of us wer dia with dem wen all dis drama happened so u can't tell who is saying d truth.
U couple started so sweet and happy wat went wrong DAT u guys can't settle by yourselves?marriages re always in bigger mess wen involve third party.

YOU'RE INDEED VERY RIGHT, IT'S NOT OKAY FOR US TO PLAY JUDGE.... BUT YOU SEE THE ISH IS, WHEN TONTO FIRST CAME OUT WITH ALL HER STORIES, WE BELIEVED HER, PITIED HER AND EVEN SYMPATHIZED WITH HER. ONLY FOR US TO FIND OUT THAT SHE LIED ABOUT LOADS OF THINGS... THE ONE THAT BROKE THE CAMELS BACK WAS THE BRIDE PRICE MATTER, THAT WAS EXTREMELY TOO MUCH... CHURCHILL THOUGH MAY BE A YAHOO BOY OR WHATEVER, BUT THEN HE AIN'T A BROKE ASS NIGGA, HE'S GOT HIS OWN AND HE'S DOING VERY WELL FOR HIMSELF. TONTO BROUGHT THE WHOLE ISSUE TO SOCIAL MEDIA, CHURCHILL AT A POINT FELT CORNERED AND HAD TO COME OUT ABOUT CERTAIN THINGS WHICH TONTO WAS PUTTING OUT THERE TO ASSASSINATE HIS CHARACTER.. SHE WENT JUST TOO FAR....
Posted: at 28-06-2017 10:09 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- euwilliams at 28-06-2017 10:12 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Orizon on 28-06-2017 09:48 AM

You are right my sister. Tonto please there is nothing like radical for Jesus in the Christian race.
Posted: at 28-06-2017 10:12 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 28-06-2017 10:16 AM (6 years ago)
good talk keep ur head calm.
Posted: at 28-06-2017 10:16 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac