Read Epic Response Hushpuppi Gave A Twitter User Who Threatened Him With EFCC

Date: 03-07-2017 11:24 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 3-07-2017 11:24 AM (6 years ago)

Coming after Kcee vowed to petition the Economic and Financial crime commission agency to investigate Malaysia based Lagos big boy, A twitter user received it hot from Hushpuppi after he reminded the EFCC to investigate Hush’s source of wealth.

Posted: at 3-07-2017 11:24 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 3-07-2017 11:38 AM (6 years ago)
LET THEM LOCK HIM UP...
Posted: at 3-07-2017 11:38 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- natashaheart at 3-07-2017 11:39 AM (6 years ago)
Na waaooh Dis guy get mouthOOOOH
Posted: at 3-07-2017 11:39 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- favourita at 3-07-2017 12:25 PM (6 years ago)
Why those thieves go investigate d guy na Huh? Huh? Wetin d guy do Huh? Huh? D fact say.. I nor b dis guy fan or no anything about ham, but  Make dem first investigate themselves before thinking of other people who are living their own cool life Tongue Tongue idiot fellows
Posted: at 3-07-2017 12:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 3-07-2017 12:42 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-07-2017 12:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 3-07-2017 01:03 PM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-07-2017 01:03 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- saintony at 3-07-2017 02:24 PM (6 years ago)
Investigate Him for what ? did he steal from anybody's father? let the person's father come out and point him ... Some Nigerians are FOOLS ,needs serious exposure .

Una think say to survive for Malaysia OR outside Nigeria na bread and butter . If Na to sell KIDNEY why you never get the contact sell your Own make money after all who ur two(2) kidneys help?? if na DRUG why you never push am to make ur own money if na SCAM why you Never SCAM get ur Own money Abi you and your family get convenant with porverty ,poverty till you die? ..... OK .

UNA go dey Nigeria dey do petty petty dirty stealing,scamming etc still dey form Holy , let a Nigerian brothe/sister who has never cheat a fellow before be the first to criticise , a Country where everybody is Selfish/greed yet they will be the first to condamn a fellow who has made it outside .

just try and send a 500k to a brother/sister to secure a family house with fence which will protect you and him/her , the so called brother/sister will use 200k for own selfish reasons/greed and come back to tell you stories , you reading this is not exceptional will do same as long as you are in Nigeria so don't feel like a saint (FOOLS) .

Who does something wholeheartedly free even to a brethren in Nigeria without finding a way to cough out even #1 from ur pocket? you can lie for African just to get that #1 and they will call it smartness,this is Lagos,This is Nigeria, man must work,these are their popular response but hey! obtainance by falsehood is STEALING.

Which catigory/aspect of the country Nigeria is doing it all 100% legal/legit ?? is it the the religious aspect ?(Story) . Academic aspect? , Traders/Business men/women (liers). Security personnels (liers),politics ,i could go on and on but hey! you the Critic's , be the first to bring it on if you are a saint .

Not a fan of Hushpuppi or Hushdoggi , but hey i am a traveler , Nigerian's hustle both legal/ilegal , morning,afternoon, night midnight, Unders Rain,Sun,Cold,Wind,Snow just to get comfort and also give their love ones comforts , if other African youths hustle just 50% like Nigerians Africa would be far much better than most continents . it takes both legal and ilegal activities to develop an Economy ,if you ain't experinced economist skip this part.

like i said earlier , i'm not a hushpuppi fan , i don't know him but hey i am not a saint either , i "could"do shits to get comfort OR to get out of a situations depending on what my conscience can carry , i don't know how big his conscience is , so y'all should leave all jugdement to Our Father Who is inHeaven . no one know's the Criteria based on which He(God) qaulify's an individual to make Heaven and hey! King David is the Apple of his eyes , i believe you know his story .

for the Hushpuppi , He's gaining his popularity , Even the EFCC will make him a more of "celebrity"  of what ? NOISE MAKING ... just make a NOISE and you got the attention of Nigerian(s) (Youths) this alone shows the rate of unbusy Nigerian youths.

Just get busy Nigerians.
Posted: at 3-07-2017 02:24 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- osayan1 at 3-07-2017 02:35 PM (6 years ago)
dis hush nd puppy of a guy watin dem one do 4 him nonsence matter
Posted: at 3-07-2017 02:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 3-07-2017 03:31 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin  Grin,there is no need trying to investigate him,it's obvious, buhari and laziness.
Posted: at 3-07-2017 03:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 3-07-2017 04:27 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on  3-07-2017 03:31 PM
Grin Grin  Grin,there is no need trying to investigate him,it's obvious, buhari and laziness.

na buhari matter dey pain you.. this is hushpuppie matter
Posted: at 3-07-2017 04:27 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master