Popular South African Pastor, Lesego Daniels Gives Members Flowers To Eat (Photos)

Date: 04-07-2017 3:49 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 4-07-2017 03:49 PM (6 years ago)

Crazy things happen in South Africa all in the name of Religion, and another South African Pastor is towing that lane again. Pastor Lesego Daniels of the Rabboni Centre Ministry Church in Tshwane, South Africa, who made headlines after reportedly feeding his members with grass, which congregants said tasted like cornflakes and followed it up with petrol, comparing drinking petrol to Holy Communion, which congregants said tasted like pineapple juice, is back with making his members eat flowers which he claimed is a healing process. Now they are eating flower and they say it tastes like mint.
Church members told Daily Sun the different kinds of flowers were nothing short of delicious.
“They tasted like mint chocolate,” said one happy flower eater. “I felt fresh and good,” said another.
“I never got flowers from any of my lovers,” said a happy woman. “I find it sweet to get them in church. They were for healing.”

Church members told Daily Sun the different kinds of flowers were nothing short of delicious
. “They tasted like mint chocolate,” said one happy flower eater. “I felt fresh and good,”
said another.

“I never got flowers from any of my lovers,” said a happy woman. “I find it sweet to get them in church. They were for healing.”

Posted: at 4-07-2017 03:49 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 4-07-2017 04:13 PM (6 years ago)
FOOLISH CONGREGATION...NA SO JESUS GIVE HIM FOLLOWERS FLOWER CHOP ABI
Posted: at 4-07-2017 04:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 4-07-2017 04:21 PM (6 years ago)
na vegetable good for una body
Posted: at 4-07-2017 04:21 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tottori51 at 4-07-2017 04:24 PM (6 years ago)
"They tasted like mint chocolate"  Huh? Huh? Huh? 
Posted: at 4-07-2017 04:24 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- olowoinlionsden at 4-07-2017 05:50 PM (6 years ago)
The Biafrauds should  now know a place that qualified as a Zoo.
Posted: at 4-07-2017 05:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 4-07-2017 06:05 PM (6 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 4-07-2017 06:05 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- jereva at 4-07-2017 08:42 PM (6 years ago)
People just dey blindly follow so called pastors and preachers and evangelists etc
Religion ehn.. e dey make people gullible.
Posted: at 4-07-2017 08:42 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricklong at 4-07-2017 08:46 PM (6 years ago)
can people not read bible
Posted: at 4-07-2017 08:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 4-07-2017 09:52 PM (6 years ago)
are these people goat specie.
Posted: at 4-07-2017 09:52 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 5-07-2017 07:55 AM (6 years ago)
Voodoo
Posted: at 5-07-2017 07:55 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 5-07-2017 11:03 AM (6 years ago)
Only in south africa
Posted: at 5-07-2017 11:03 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Gloodwin at 2-02-2021 12:35 AM (3 years ago)
What is this nonsense?
Posted: at 2-02-2021 12:35 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- PaulFelder at 2-02-2021 12:37 AM (3 years ago)
Did the pastor give the congregation flowers to eat in the name of religion? I've never seen anything like it. In my opinion, this just proves once again that with the help of religion, you can control people as you want. Most stupid people will think that this is in the name of religion and for good. I'd rather give them food. Why eat flowers when you can just enjoy them, they are created for this. There are so many flowers in my garden, of so many different kinds, and they are created and planted there to give beauty, not for some crazy pastor to make it eat.

Posted: at 2-02-2021 12:37 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- KazirLucidity at 2-02-2021 02:36 AM (3 years ago)
Kpele
Posted: at 2-02-2021 02:36 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac