The Ladies Man! Nigerian Artist, Flavour Looks Hot In New Photos To Celebrate His New Album

Date: 05-07-2017 4:34 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 5-07-2017 04:34 PM (6 years ago)

About a week ago, Flavour dropped his new album, Ijele: The Traveler, and is celebrating it in just the way you would expect him too; abs with a sprinkle of dapper because he simply can. The singer showed off his hot bod in the shoot done by TY Bello, who had this to say about him.
'I really enjoyed making the cover photos for @2niteflavour album cover. The idea was simple .. the title was ‘ Ijele : The traveller’ .. I knew he wasn’t talking about a physical journey but the idea of taking his sound to a different spaces. The words that came to mind were transitions.. transcending .. movements.
'I decided to not make this about clothes at all . His tattoos lend a whole lot to the narrative .. ‘music and me. .. ‘when you become one with the sound .. you start to travel with it.
'His back tattoo .. Psalm 100..Vrs 1-5 .. one of my favorites. We experimented with movements and dragged the shutter sometimes.
'He was pleased with the results and happy to experiment. We spent the second half of the shoot taking some ‘fineboy’ photos. He really is an amazing looking human being .. seriously o.. ha!'Works really hard to look that way too. Me ?..I’m inspired .. I hit the gym this week … I’m not even kidding ..God help me.'

Posted: at 5-07-2017 04:34 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 5-07-2017 05:28 PM (6 years ago)
REMAIN SMALL I FOR SEE HIS Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. FLAVOR LOOKING HOT
Posted: at 5-07-2017 05:28 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- euwilliams at 5-07-2017 06:58 PM (6 years ago)
The ikaraka guy
Posted: at 5-07-2017 06:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 5-07-2017 08:25 PM (6 years ago)
which ladies man,abi some baby mumy daddy
Posted: at 5-07-2017 08:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sue55 at 6-07-2017 08:51 PM (6 years ago)
First picture simply show his other side. Flavour is bysegxwal. 
Posted: at 6-07-2017 08:51 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie