You and your babe. (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

Topic: You and your babe. (Page 2) (Read 831 times)
sabiti (1224)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 3 years ago

dts d more reason y i cn't date an ex of ma frnd,it eventualy complicates tins. D guy wey dey frnd im frnd ex na sellout

posted: Apr 4 2010, 12:04 PM
Dguy (4179)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 3 years ago

Quote from: Star4u on Apr  3 2010, 08:44 PM
What would you do to your childhood friend who keeps disturbing your babe, though she was his ex- but she's no longer in love with him but with you?

I would realize that i have been a very bad person for going after my best's ex

please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper  use of capit

posted: Apr 4 2010, 01:18 PM
myragonza (41411)
Addicted Hero (f) | 3 years ago

What would you do to your childhood friend who keeps disturbing your babe, though she was his ex- but she's no longer in love with him but with you?

tell him off....confront him....

when there is Donk...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif

posted: Apr 4 2010, 02:34 PM
HOPEA23 (20302)

Delete him

LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.

posted: Apr 4 2010, 03:11 PM
mazi (20051)
Addicted Hero (m) | 3 years ago

damn...!!! kill ur friend nd d gal, chikena!

posted: Apr 4 2010, 04:54 PM
Bjice (9)
Newbie (m) | 3 years ago

guy...girls plenty for street..why you self go catch your childhood friend chick...and you com say she love you....guy forget you be thief..you be john terry...

posted: Apr 4 2010, 05:14 PM
qualitysmart (329)
Upcoming (m) | 3 years ago

na wa o. out of a chicks wey b city na ur friend ex u see date. pls stop asking dis kain question 4 np again. thief,ole,ewu,anufia,john terry. peace out.

posted: Apr 4 2010, 07:25 PM
qualitysmart (329)
Upcoming (m) | 3 years ago

na wa o. out of all chicks wey dey city na ur friend ex u see date. pls stop asking dis kain question 4 np again. thief,ole,ewu,anufia,john terry. peace out.

posted: Apr 4 2010, 07:26 PM
Vixenx (21474)

How do you know she's no longer in love with him? see you there with your swollen head.

Drugs are bad; however, i've been FDA approved!!..........ask my husband if am married or single.

posted: Apr 4 2010, 07:27 PM

Login To Reply

Jump to: