Abuja Popular Pastor Asks For His Female Member's Nood Photo, Promises 5 Hours Sex

Date: 07-07-2017 1:34 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 7-07-2017 01:34 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian lady observing her National Youth Service Programme in an undisclosed area in Nigeria has raised an alarm over the unbecoming acts of her senior pastor.  A lady has written about her s*xual engagement with a senior pastor in Abuja who is associated with one of the global ministries in the country. In her story shared by a relationship blogger, Joro Olumofin, she alleged that the man who once mentored her as a teenager has been exchanging n*ked photos with her as well as promising her a marathon s*x of 5 hours.

Read her story below:............

Posted: at 7-07-2017 01:34 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 7-07-2017 01:49 PM (6 years ago)
STORIES EVEYWHERE
Posted: at 7-07-2017 01:49 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 7-07-2017 02:20 PM (6 years ago)
Lies
Posted: at 7-07-2017 02:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 7-07-2017 02:27 PM (6 years ago)
I Have Said It Before And I Will Repeat It Again; Pastors Have Cuccumbers Too.Very Holy Cuccumbers Eaten Only By Females That Are Weak In The Spirit.This 'Kopa' Girl Is Spiritually Weak And Hopeless, Devastatingly Hopeless!
Posted: at 7-07-2017 02:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 7-07-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago)
I Have Said It Before And I Will Repeat It Again; Pastors Have Cuccumbers Too.Very Holy Cuccumbers Eaten Only By Females That Are Weak In The Spirit.This 'Kopa' Girl Is Spiritually Weak And Hopeless, Devastatingly Hopeless!
Posted: at 7-07-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 7-07-2017 04:59 PM (6 years ago)
you love him and you pray to be with him. abi ?

may the Devil himself punish you and that so-called pastor
Posted: at 7-07-2017 04:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- multiple at 7-07-2017 07:35 PM (6 years ago)
And you don't want to ruin the Pastor's ministry, you are sending Noods and he also send to you. The ministry is ruined already.
Posted: at 7-07-2017 07:35 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- euwilliams at 7-07-2017 09:00 PM (6 years ago)
It happens every time, 97%  of pastor are into it.
Posted: at 7-07-2017 09:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 7-07-2017 09:33 PM (6 years ago)
chaill
Posted: at 7-07-2017 09:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teral at 8-07-2017 05:42 AM (6 years ago)
WHO WE BELIEVE THIS TRASH  IF SHE WAS NOT ENJOYING IT  WHY NOT MENTIONE THE NAME
Posted: at 8-07-2017 05:42 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- KennyFidel at 8-07-2017 08:26 AM (6 years ago)
Pastor again
Posted: at 8-07-2017 08:26 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KennyFidel at 8-07-2017 08:26 AM (6 years ago)
Pastor again
Posted: at 8-07-2017 08:26 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac