A CRY FOR HELP! 22yrs Old Farmer Whose 19yrs Old Wife Delivered Quadruplets Contemplates Suicide

Date: 08-07-2017 8:09 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 8-07-2017 08:09 AM (6 years ago)

A 22-year-old farmer, Amadu Razak and his wife from Bodada in the Jasikan District of the Volta region, Ghana have welcomed a set of quadruplets.

19-year-old Amina Razak was successfully delivered of the babies, all girls, through caesarean section by a medical team led by Dr Micah Duke Boye at the Worawora Government Hospital.

However, father of the quadruplets said that it would be difficult for him to cater for the children as he does not have a stable job.

In an interview with Adomonline’s Gershon Mortey,  he said the money he makes from the sale of his farm produce is not enough to cater for the entire family.

The distraught farmer revealed that, he had to borrow GHC500 to pay the hospital bills and is wondering how to pay back.

Razak is contemplating suicide if government and philanthropists don't come to his aid.

Posted: at 8-07-2017 08:09 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 8-07-2017 08:43 AM (6 years ago)
Children Are A Blessing From God.Ur New Born Quadrupulets Should Be Welcomed With Joy And Not With Hopelessnes.Very Hopeless Of U,thoughtlessly Hopeless!
Posted: at 8-07-2017 08:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 8-07-2017 08:44 AM (6 years ago)
Children Are A Blessing From God.Ur New Born Quadrupulets Should Be Welcomed With Joy And Not With Hopelessnes.Very Hopeless Of U To Have Contemplated Suicide,thoughtlessly Hopeless!
Posted: at 8-07-2017 08:44 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 8-07-2017 08:48 AM (6 years ago)
Children Are A Blessing From God.Ur New Born Quadrupulets Should Be Welcomed With Joy And Not With Hopelessnes.Very Hopeless Of U To Have Contemplated Suicide,thoughtlessly Hopeless!
Posted: at 8-07-2017 08:48 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 8-07-2017 09:03 AM (6 years ago)
Wow! What a blessing from The Lord. O Lord let me and my wife receive this kind of blessing soon
Posted: at 8-07-2017 09:03 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tottori51 at 8-07-2017 09:09 AM (6 years ago)
the babies are a great gift of God. He Will surely take care of you all  Cheesy Cheesy 
Posted: at 8-07-2017 09:09 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 8-07-2017 09:54 AM (6 years ago)
state governor should be responsible for this stuff!! una money dey him hand
Posted: at 8-07-2017 09:54 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- osayan1 at 8-07-2017 09:59 AM (6 years ago)
congrat,d man knw need too panic,dia gvt will support him ministry
Posted: at 8-07-2017 09:59 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 8-07-2017 11:31 AM (6 years ago)
a 22yr old marrying a 19yr old

now they're seeking for financial help?

...crazy bunch of f*cktards  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-07-2017 11:31 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- euwilliams at 8-07-2017 08:40 PM (6 years ago)
Government please help before this man commit suicide
Posted: at 8-07-2017 08:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 9-07-2017 09:03 AM (6 years ago)
See cute gist from cute quadruplet
Posted: at 9-07-2017 09:03 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-07-2017 06:05 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2017 06:05 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 26-07-2017 06:10 AM (6 years ago)
Beautiful Kids.If Not For Poverty, I Am Sure The Man Would Be Over The Moon Now.Quite Hopeless.
Posted: at 26-07-2017 06:10 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac