'Funke Akindele And I Share Same Bank Account' - Funke Akindele’s Husband, JJC Skillz Reveals

Date: 12-07-2017 3:22 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 12-07-2017 03:22 PM (6 years ago)

Funke Akindele’s husband, JJC Skillz in a recent interview with The Point listed a couple of businesses he does with his wife. In his words,
“We have a website, an app, SceneoneTV and it is also available on mobile devices. Through that, you get to watch ‘Industreet’ and ‘Jenifa’s Dairy.’ But you will have to subscribe”.
Then he added that,
“We have a business account that we run together, then we have separate accounts obviously”.

When asked if his wife pregnant at the moment, he said,
“It is the prophesy of Olowogbogboro’s convener (Nathaniel Bassey). To God be the glory, it will come to pass. He came online and was saying it. If you saw my tweet, you would see what I wrote. I received the good news and I pray it comes to pass”.

Posted: at 12-07-2017 03:22 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 12-07-2017 03:31 PM (6 years ago)
NA SO E DEY STARTT
KEEP IT TO YOURSELF
I DON'T KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH SOME PEOPLE
NEXT TIME THEY WILL TELL US HOW ARE MAKING LOVE
Posted: at 12-07-2017 03:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 12-07-2017 03:31 PM (6 years ago)
una dey mad!! why una no share same brain!! must u tell
Posted: at 12-07-2017 03:31 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tegonwa at 12-07-2017 04:13 PM (6 years ago)
That's Good, But Should Funke Begin To Accuse U Of Asking 4 Too Much Bank Withdrawals,pls Do Not Be Angry.She Is Obviously The Breadwinner.Or Am I Making A Hopeless Mistake?Quite Hopeless.Erroneously Hopeless.
Posted: at 12-07-2017 04:13 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 12-07-2017 05:21 PM (6 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 12-07-2017 05:21 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- euwilliams at 12-07-2017 05:49 PM (6 years ago)
Keep it to yourself.
Posted: at 12-07-2017 05:49 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 12-07-2017 06:28 PM (6 years ago)
No wonder y ur name is jjc
Posted: at 12-07-2017 06:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 12-07-2017 06:38 PM (6 years ago)
MAKE TROUBLE NO COME!!!
Posted: at 12-07-2017 06:38 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Asterimou at 12-07-2017 10:13 PM (6 years ago)
You no go keep quiet now. Thats how you all make mouth and gush about your mate on the internet. Very soon now, we go begin hear another story. can't you people just keep quiet for once? we no ask you now o, later you go say make people leave your private life alone when its you people revealing yourself in public. MUMU i don't know the kind okra una eat, wey dey scratch una mouth like this. No, come use my back acc.
Posted: at 12-07-2017 10:13 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac