What Pastors Do With Your Tithes – OAP Freeze Reacts As A Pastor & Wife Shop In LV Store In London

Date: 13-07-2017 7:59 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 13-07-2017 07:59 PM (6 years ago)

Controversial CoolFM OAP, Daddy Freeze shared a DM sent to him by one of his followers, of her pastor and his wife in a Louis Vuitton shop in London just after they had allegedly spent 50k$ for shopping.

According to her, her boyfriend in London sent the picture to her and she’s sad that might be their church offering they are spending.

Freeze reacting to the post wrote;

“And they say I should not talk? In a recession, how can a pastor spend 50k in the Louis Vuitton store?

I don’t joke with my tithe.. u don see where the money dey go?

No wonder they desperately want to shut me up!

Are these pastors or husphpuppies?

#FreeTheSheeple”

Posted: at 13-07-2017 07:59 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- euwilliams at 13-07-2017 08:47 PM (6 years ago)
No problem
Posted: at 13-07-2017 08:47 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 13-07-2017 08:52 PM (6 years ago)
CORA ABI KOLA MAN
FAKE OYIBO STOP ATTACKING PASTORS
MIND YOUR OWN BIZ
YOU COME FROM LEBANON REMEMBER
Posted: at 13-07-2017 08:52 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 13-07-2017 09:42 PM (6 years ago)
 He is right
Posted: at 13-07-2017 09:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 13-07-2017 11:32 PM (6 years ago)
What A Shameful Job, Earning A Living From Tithes.Jesus Himself Did Not Demand Tithes.He Fed Five Thousand People With Five Loaves Of Bread And Two Fish Instead.Now Look At Our Men Of Dog Today Either Forcing Or Wheedling Tithe Payment From People.Far Too Hopeless.Pastorally Hopeless.
Posted: at 13-07-2017 11:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Upbendel at 14-07-2017 03:50 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 13-07-2017 08:52 PM
CORA ABI KOLA MAN
FAKE OYIBO STOP ATTACKING PASTORS
MIND YOUR OWN BIZ
YOU COME FROM LEBANON REMEMBER
Are you with your senses, can you explain defend your statement calling him a Lebanese,  I don't know Freezy I bet you he is telling the truth about Nigerian pastors, interracial children like freeze are the hope of this Nation called Nigeria, because a bit from the mother side can make the difference, we are all doomed with pure Nigerian corrupt  blood, take or live it     
Posted: at 14-07-2017 03:50 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 14-07-2017 08:43 AM (6 years ago)
a wise and reasonable man will always pray to God, give offerings, pay his tithes ...and forget how it is spent.

Posted: at 14-07-2017 08:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 14-07-2017 08:46 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Upbendel on 14-07-2017 03:50 AM
.....we are all doomed with pure Nigerian corrupt  blood, take or live it     
dude.....you'll be surprised that you might be the ONLY one who's doomed around here
Posted: at 14-07-2017 08:46 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 14-07-2017 09:28 AM (6 years ago)
if u can see the way these pastors will be threatening their followers with God's punishment if they don't pay their tithe.... u will shed tears.
Posted: at 14-07-2017 09:28 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Upbendel at 14-07-2017 10:59 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Sniper101 on 14-07-2017 08:46 AM
dude.....you'll be surprised that you might be the ONLY one who's doomed around here
Nigeria is already DOOMED and needs to be rescued Checkout the condition of your Nigeria, kidnapping,rituals,Badoo cults, corruption, father using their kids for money rituals, the seat of government deceiving the citizens who voted for president............pastors using charms to win members even involved in rituals...Fulani sydrom , Boko Haram, Biafra Arewa quick notice...
Well, for information I have already pass that age of  been Doomed I petty for those teenage and the younger generations   
Posted: at 14-07-2017 10:59 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Upbendel at 14-07-2017 11:07 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Upbendel on 14-07-2017 10:59 AM
Nigeria is already DOOMED and needs to be rescued Checkout the condition of your Nigeria, kidnapping,rituals,Badoo cults, corruption, father using their kids for money rituals, the seat of government deceiving the citizens who voted for president............pastors using charms to win members even involved in rituals...Fulani sydrom , Boko Haram, Biafra Arewa quick notice...
Well, for information I have already pass that age of  been Doomed I petty for those teenage and the younger generations   
Nigeria is already DOOMED and needs to be rescued Checkout the condition of your Nigeria, kidnapping,rituals,Badoo cults, corruption, father using their kids for money rituals, the seat of government deceiving the citizens who voted for president............pastors using charms to win members even involved in rituals...Fulani syndrome , Boko Haram, Biafra Arewa quick notice...
Posted: at 14-07-2017 11:07 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintony at 14-07-2017 11:08 AM (6 years ago)
well it's written "Time shall come when people who has nothing will give even the little they have to the people that has plenty (the rich)" .
Posted: at 14-07-2017 11:08 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 14-07-2017 11:17 AM (6 years ago)
LET GOD JUDGE THEM...
Posted: at 14-07-2017 11:17 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Gguard at 14-07-2017 12:36 PM (6 years ago)
This tithe is only in the old testament and is has nothing to do with money or giving money to anyone read your bible very well, stop being decieved. If your pastor can spend 50k pounds on LV alone in this recession, in london, to be sincere is disturbing...
Posted: at 14-07-2017 12:36 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingcalors at 14-07-2017 01:57 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmmm! I CAN'T CLOSE MY EYES AND PAY MY TITHE. I'D RATHER OPEN MY EYES AND PAY MY TITHE TO THE BLIND OR BABIES THAT A HOMELESS. PASTORS NOW USE CHURCH AS THEIR COMPANY.
Posted: at 14-07-2017 01:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 15-07-2017 01:20 AM (6 years ago)
mr Freeze shld stop all dis talkative word up nd down,is it yur pastors no,So don't Judge leave Judgement To God,
Posted: at 15-07-2017 01:20 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 15-07-2017 02:15 AM (6 years ago)
You Have A Little.Yet Your Pastor Wheedles U Into Giving Off The Little U Have Using God's Name.And He Eats And Throws The Crumbs At U.Such A Pity.Insanely Hopeless!
Posted: at 15-07-2017 02:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-07-2017 08:09 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2017 08:09 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 14-11-2017 08:08 AM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes una just dey find way for me to comment on this topic
Posted: at 14-11-2017 08:08 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac