Do You Agree? Women Who Bleach Are Dullards & Failure In Life, Says Ebonyi Lawmaker,Maria Ude Nwachi

Date: 19-07-2017 9:30 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 19-07-2017 09:30 PM (6 years ago)

Maria Ude Nwachi, popular lawmaker at the Ebonyi state House of Assembly, said this in a post she shared on her Facebook page today. She also said any man that bleaches does not deserve to be called a man. According to her, Michael Jackson bleached till he ended up looking like an unfortunate white woman.  Read the post below

"The most idiotic thing on this earth for anyone to do is to tamper with your natural color. When I see ladies who bleach, it tells me all I need to know about them. They have nothing upstairs. They are shallow, materialistic, worldly, vapid, self-loathing with zero confidence & zero self-esteem. They are also as dumb as a wall. I don't even give a damn if they are successful materially, I see them as failures in life. Michael Jackson with all the money he had, attempted to be white, but ended up looking like an unfortunate white woman. You will surely end up looking like a monster sooner or later if you keep hating your color and tampering with it using your various despicable bleaching/ whitening creams and concoctions. The health implications of this stupid and embarrassing act of telling the world, God made a mighty error with their natural tone that requires self-correction, cannot be over-stated. So many girls that were beautiful naturally, but decided being yellow was their only hope, started rubbing rubbish bleaching cream, today look like worn-out hags that sleep with 50 men a day. Continue, idiots. You're a man & you are bleaching or whitening your skin, you do not deserve to be a man. You be 100% ODE. Gerrout of my face, shameless ill".

Posted: at 19-07-2017 09:30 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 19-07-2017 09:52 PM (6 years ago)
True they have low self esteem
Posted: at 19-07-2017 09:52 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tommy70 at 19-07-2017 10:13 PM (6 years ago)
CORRECT
Posted: at 19-07-2017 10:13 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 20-07-2017 12:00 AM (6 years ago)
This is personally targeted to sm1,
True talk though.

Posted: at 20-07-2017 12:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 20-07-2017 12:13 AM (6 years ago)
That's Exactly What The Are,dullards And Extreme Failure.They Feel To Hopeless With Their Natural Black Skin,bitterly Hopeless.
Posted: at 20-07-2017 12:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 20-07-2017 12:14 AM (6 years ago)
If u look am well him be like say na truth she dey talk
Posted: at 20-07-2017 12:14 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 20-07-2017 12:15 AM (6 years ago)
when they get old, they will look like rotten maggot, i feel sorry for them. and when they don't keep bleaching, their skin looks like nepa wire, with yellow veins, and road network, pray they are not slim, because their bones marrow becomes exposed, Save Us Lord.
Posted: at 20-07-2017 12:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- StGHsbs at 20-07-2017 12:29 AM (6 years ago)

Zinna ë Ma'O'ru city,
Copyrights O
Donderdag  19/20  Juli  2017
O mid-night,

As by G.Hsbs, the MOnkey .  St
of Zinna ë Ma'O'ru street,  

Child,

Child, Child walk the Rain Forest on week 20 of year shall be given is three creations, day and night

Night is Light
Day is Dark

Look See Plants Animals bright and weak.

Not of this,
(O . )
It is: How Are You To Live In Your Community In A World Where The Meerderheid Is Losing Brightness, Including One

Posted: at 20-07-2017 12:29 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 20-07-2017 04:01 AM (6 years ago)
YES BLEACHING MAY NOT BE GOOD FOR YOU OR TO YOU, BUT SOMEONE ELSE LIKES IT, WHY TAKE PANADOL FOR THEIR HEADACHE... THIS IS LIFE AND WE ALL GOT CHOICES AS LONG AS YOUR CHOICE(S) AIN'T AT THE DETRIMENT OF OTHERS... SAYING PEOPLE WHO BLEACH ARE DULLARDS AND FAILURES IN LIFE IS RUBBISH TALK... MANY OF THEM MADE IT AND ARE STILL MAKING IT... ABEG TALK SOMETHING WEY SENSE DEY INSIDE, THAT YOU DON'T LIKE PEOPLE WHO BLEACH DOESN'T GIVE YOU THE LEVERAGE TO TALK THIS SMALL PIKIN TALK.... IRANU...
Posted: at 20-07-2017 04:01 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 20-07-2017 05:25 AM (6 years ago)
Chaill
Posted: at 20-07-2017 05:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 20-07-2017 09:30 AM (6 years ago)
i WON DO this babe for her office
Posted: at 20-07-2017 09:30 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruthie at 20-07-2017 09:32 AM (6 years ago)
EXCUSE ME O, LET HER KEEP SHUT N DO THE JOB SHE WAS ELECTED FOR....
Posted: at 20-07-2017 09:32 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 20-07-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago)
I disagree.  The man who bleaches is not likely to be a failure but a Benin man
Posted: at 20-07-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deprince3 at 20-07-2017 12:24 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 20-07-2017 04:01 AM
YES BLEACHING MAY NOT BE GOOD FOR YOU OR TO YOU, BUT SOMEONE ELSE LIKES IT, WHY TAKE PANADOL FOR THEIR HEADACHE... THIS IS LIFE AND WE ALL GOT CHOICES AS LONG AS YOUR CHOICE(S) AIN'T AT THE DETRIMENT OF OTHERS... SAYING PEOPLE WHO BLEACH ARE DULLARDS AND FAILURES IN LIFE IS RUBBISH TALK... MANY OF THEM MADE IT AND ARE STILL MAKING IT... ABEG TALK SOMETHING WEY SENSE DEY INSIDE, THAT YOU DON'T LIKE PEOPLE WHO BLEACH DOESN'T GIVE YOU THE LEVERAGE TO TALK THIS SMALL PIKIN TALK.... IRANU...

BECAUSE YOUR MOTHER BLEACH NO MEAN SAY E GOOD OKAY ? ABOY
Posted: at 20-07-2017 12:24 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 25-07-2017 04:54 PM (6 years ago)
True tho but who she EPP
Posted: at 25-07-2017 04:54 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-07-2017 10:40 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2017 10:40 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer