Nigerian Men Should Go After Secondary School Girls - Secondary School Teacher, Ifediata Advises

Date: 21-07-2017 3:24 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 21-07-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago)

An English teacher at the Federal Science and Technical College, Akwa, Immanuel Ifediata has urged all Nigerian men to leave Instagram slay queens alone as they are not loyal. He has advised all men to leave all these fine girls & older ladies alone, because they all have the “runs girl” mentality.

According to Immanuel, gone are the days when ladies choose their partners, based on prospects. He went further to disclose that ladies now choose their men based on wallets.
According to Immanuel, if you need a girl without the runs girls’ mentality and not yet ‘corrupt’, the man should go for secondary school girls, or those who just finished their WASSCE or NECO exams.

Read Below:
In this era of slay queens and Instagram celebs, it is very difficult to find a single, decent, beautiful, intelligent, and mature lady that is worth settling down with. Almost every fine girl now has the ‘runs girl’ mentality. Gone are the days when ladies choose their partners based on prospects. Now, it’s based on wallet. Working class ladies too have also developed this ‘runs girl’ mentality that ‘my man must reward me financially’ as if relationship is an employment.

I tell you, if you need a girl who hasn’t yet been corrupted by the ‘runs girl’ mentality, you will have to keep an eye on senior secondary school girls. Once the girl you like finishes her WASSCE and NECO exams, propose to her.

These young ones are very loyal and naive.
Last week, one girl I like in the unity college where I teach approached me after their WASSCE exam and told me she was hungry. So I told her to go to the tuck shop and take anything she wants to eat. I expected her to consume, at least, N500 but by the time I came to pay the bill, the sales girl said it’s N100. I burst into laughter
Go and catch them young. Leave the old cargoes for those who willingly decide to be their maga.

Posted: at 21-07-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 21-07-2017 04:04 PM (6 years ago)
mad dog,after they will call buharia peodophile,this another one of his type.
Posted: at 21-07-2017 04:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 21-07-2017 04:24 PM (6 years ago)
THIS GUY NA MUMU..CHEAP MOTHAF....SEE HIS FUGLY FACE....TEACHING PEOPLE TO GO AFTER SEC SCHOOL CHILDREN.... Shocked HE SHOULD HAVE HIS BALLS CHOPPED OFF
Posted: at 21-07-2017 04:24 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Spatacuss at 21-07-2017 04:46 PM (6 years ago)
ONLY FROM BIAFRA
After them go say na only ABOKI dey do CHILD MARRIAGE...
Posted: at 21-07-2017 04:46 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 21-07-2017 05:29 PM (6 years ago)
as I old so, I con decide to get married 2moro.
that is, dis stupid ass morda4ka go con dey advice me to go secondary school go find a small girl to propose to?

who does DAT?

ONLY IN BIAFRA land
Posted: at 21-07-2017 05:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samuelichebi at 21-07-2017 06:06 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 21-07-2017 04:24 PM
THIS GUY NA MUMU..CHEAP MOTHAF....SEE HIS FUGLY FACE....TEACHING PEOPLE TO GO AFTER SEC SCHOOL CHILDREN.... Shocked HE SHOULD HAVE HIS BALLS CHOPPED OFF
ruthie he said men should propose to them.  Not sleep with them.
Posted: at 21-07-2017 06:06 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- tegonwa at 21-07-2017 06:29 PM (6 years ago)
Quite A Good Suggestion.Marry Them When They Are Young And Innocent? True But U Must Get Ready To Enroll Her For Higher Studies.It's Always Good To Assist Poor Parents Finance Their Daughters Through University Education.Anything Short Of This Is Wrong Because It Is Quite Wicked To Marry A Secondary School Girl And Deny Her Quality Higher Education Simply Because U Love Cheap Things.So Wicked.Wickedly Hopeless.
Posted: at 21-07-2017 06:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-07-2017 06:57 PM (6 years ago)
na true him talk jare...
Posted: at 21-07-2017 06:57 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- SOGaiya at 21-07-2017 07:30 PM (6 years ago)
it all depends there university babes dat are also loyal n good when u search carefully
Posted: at 21-07-2017 07:30 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 21-07-2017 10:56 PM (6 years ago)
chaiolllll see cecturer
Posted: at 21-07-2017 10:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 23-07-2017 01:06 AM (6 years ago)
not a good suggestion, because there are a big age differences  and the girl might turn  to another thing in future...
Posted: at 23-07-2017 01:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 23-07-2017 01:07 AM (6 years ago)
I still dey suspect this male teacher, he fit dey poke dem girls
Posted: at 23-07-2017 01:07 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 23-07-2017 01:08 AM (6 years ago)
I still dey suspect this male teacher, he fit dey poke dem girls
Posted: at 23-07-2017 01:08 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac