Madonna Shares Video Of Her Adopted Twins.Stella & Esther Dancing (See Video)

Date: 24-07-2017 10:14 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-07-2017 10:14 AM (6 years ago)

She adopted her adorable little twin girls, Stella and Esther Mwale, in February this year.
And Madonna, 58, has sent her fans into meltdown - by posting an endearing video of her daughters performing a dance routine to Shakira's Waka Waka on Saturday.
Dressed in identical yellow T-shirts, the girls look cute as buttons as they show off their impressive moves, and bring plenty of sass to the routine.
The twins, who are four years old, wore coordinating knee length tutus as they pranced around what looked like Madonna's living room.
Fans were completely won over by Stella and Esther's performance, and took to the comment section of the post to pen their praise for the girls.
'They are so cute... These beautiful little ladies make my day every time! Thanks for sharing... I love seeing videos of these beautiful children! This come from their hearts, we can feel it.
'I live for these posts on your instagram. They are so amazing!... They are sooo cute!!! Always put a smile on my face!!! Pure energy!!!
'Oh I just love the sass lol Beautiful They are just so cute, love the moments and memories you make and post of your children'.

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

Posted: at 24-07-2017 10:14 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 24-07-2017 10:21 AM (6 years ago)
Oh So Wonderful.I Hope You Bring Them Up In The Way Of The Lord So That They Will Never Depart From It When They Grow Older.So Hopeful Of This And Never Hopeless.
Posted: at 24-07-2017 10:21 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 24-07-2017 12:23 PM (6 years ago)
DANCE AWAY O JARE...RICH KIDS
Posted: at 24-07-2017 12:23 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 24-07-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago)
Cuties

Posted: at 24-07-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- euwilliams at 24-07-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago)
Dance in money my children
Posted: at 24-07-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-07-2017 09:49 PM (6 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 24-07-2017 09:49 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- CHRISETTE at 25-07-2017 08:35 AM (6 years ago)
Please Madonna should come and adopt me too lol
Posted: at 25-07-2017 08:35 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 25-07-2017 06:14 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: CHRISETTE on 25-07-2017 08:35 AM
Please Madonna should come and adopt me too lol
Hahahaha, It May Still Work Out,who Knows.
Posted: at 25-07-2017 06:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac