"My Email Was Hacked" - John Edobor Who Allegedly Broke Wife’s Leg, DENIED Begging For Forgiveness

Date: 24-07-2017 4:36 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 24-07-2017 04:36 PM (6 years ago)

John Okeikhan Edobor, the former Zenith bank staff who allegedly abused his wife Ivie Edobor, ‘permanently broke her leg’ before relocating to the United States has denied writing the apology letter that went viral last week.

CLICK HERE TO READ THE PREVIOUS STORY

You recall that in the letter, John supposedly took responsibility for breaking his wife’s legs and said he had done it out of anger when she wouldn’t come back to him but that he was very, very sorry.
In the email, ‘John’ blamed his alleged mistress Miss Orezime Jockey, whom he allegedly eloped with to the US, for deceiving him out of his matrimonial home, blinding him and making him not realize the diamond his estranged wife Ivie Edobor was. The letter also claimed that John is now living like a fugitive in the United States after his estranged wife Ivie got his visa revoked. That his life is now in ruins, he has no money, no job, that John is unable to come out in public.

We contacted the alleged other woman in John’s life, Orezime Jockey for her side of the story. And she sent us a letter from her lawyers  to John where she denied the false accusations meted against her in the supposed apology letter. (See the lawyers’ letter below)

Orezime, a mother of one, reputable business woman and employer of labour, was devastated when she was roped into the drama between John and his estranged wife Ivie in the alleged apology letter. She maintained that she’s innocent, she did not assist Mr Edobor leave the country or his matrimonial home. She is not an evil person/home breaker as she has been painted to be.
We found out Orezime is a graduate from the University of Nigeria, Nsukka, bagged a Masters’ degree from the University of Hertfordshire, UK. She is also a member, Chartered Institute of Personnel Development and has never had a dent in her character.

We also found out that contrary to claims Erezi lives in Abuja and Lagos, she has always lived in Warri, Delta state where she currently is. We reached John via his verified/authentic Whatsapp phone number last night and during our interview with him, John said he was beyond shocked when he read online that he wrote an apology letter to Ivie from his hacked email account.

We also received John’s response to Orezime’s lawyers where he stated that his email account was hacked back in April 2017 allegedly by his estranged wife Ivie Edobor, so he hasn’t been in-charge of the account since April 2017.

John reconfirmed to us that he did not write the viral apology letters to his estranged wife, Ivie and her mother, that it’s all lies news that his visa was revoked and that he did not forge any divorce papers.
John Edobor also denied vehemently that he was responsible for breaking his estranged wife’s leg. About his daughters, John said he hasn’t spoken to them neither is he in touch with them but he loves them very, very much.
Read below:

Excerpts from chat with Mr Edobor himself. John is currently in the United States:

We contacted a family member close to Ivie Edobor to get her response on the allegations by her estranged husband that she hacked his email. Ivie’s family source said they don’t want Ivie’s life on social media/blogs anymore.
That their next line of action will be done legally, no more through social media.

Posted: at 24-07-2017 04:36 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 24-07-2017 04:55 PM (6 years ago)
he don see the repercussion, he don change story
Posted: at 24-07-2017 04:55 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 24-07-2017 05:08 PM (6 years ago)
Who cares?

Posted: at 24-07-2017 05:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 24-07-2017 06:12 PM (6 years ago)
Why is he not in jail sef?
Posted: at 24-07-2017 06:12 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 24-07-2017 06:14 PM (6 years ago)
EVERY NIGERIAN runs to the USA after doing EVIL in Nigeria.

America ACCEPT my apologies AND good luck!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 24-07-2017 06:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-07-2017 10:16 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: CHRISETTE on 24-07-2017 06:12 PM
Why is he not in jail sef?

which jail you create for am  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-07-2017 10:16 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tegonwa at 24-07-2017 11:42 PM (6 years ago)
This Man Needs A Couple Of Years In Prison With Hard Labour.Too Hopeless.
Posted: at 24-07-2017 11:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

8. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians