Asari Dokubo Defends Diezani Attacks Don Jazzy and Buhari In new Outrageous Video (Watch)

Date: 29-07-2017 11:31 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 29-07-2017 11:31 AM (6 years ago)

Ex-Niger Delta militant leader, AsariDokubo has reacted to the alleged $90 billion fraud charge brought against former Petroleum Minister, Dieziani Alison-Madueke.
Hide quoted text

In a video published on Facebook, Dokubo described President Muhammadu Buhari and members of his cabinet as liars.

He stressed that if Alison-Madueke actually looted $90 billion at the current exchange rate and has returned it back to the national coffers, there was no need for the federal government to be seeking external borrowings to finance infrastructure development across the nation.

He accused President Buhari of embezzling no less that N30 billion Naira from the oil sector during his time as Petroleum Minister and Chairman of Petroluem ‎Trust Fund (PTF) under the late Sani Abacha administration.

Dokubo also chided Nigerian music sensations Don Jazzy and Davido for condemning Alison-Madueke without first seeking after the truth.

The ex-militant leader said amongst many other things: “Nigeria is a very funny country where people will just wake up and bring up rumour.

“Nigeria is now a country of liars, ruled by liars, and managed by liars.

“How can somebody just wake-up and claim Diezani embezzled $90 billion? Multiple that amount of dollars with the value of one dollar to the Naira and tell me what the sum is.

“How much is the Nigerian budget? If Diezani actually embezzled such an amount of money and has returned the loot, why is the federal government still trying to borrow money for infrastructure development?

“Buhari can lie. He lies like a fish. All the people around him are liars.

“How much did Buhari loot from the NNPC during his time as Petroleum Minister? N2.8 billion.

“How much did he loot from PTF during his time as Chairman of the fund? Okadigbo panel said he embezzled N25billion.

“Those without character are accusing others of lacking character.

“If Diezani really stole what she is accused of stealing, let them prove it against her,

“Then that… that calls himself Don Jazzy will open his mouth… Davido, children will open their mouth. Davido has not talked about his uncle Isiaka Adeleke; Bola Tinubu; Fashola; even Awolowo.

“From where did Awolowo make his fortune?”….

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ld2wZzvilNk" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ld2wZzvilNk</a>

Posted: at 29-07-2017 11:31 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 29-07-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago)
TELL THEM WHAT THEY WANT TO HEAR
Posted: at 29-07-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 29-07-2017 11:52 AM (6 years ago)
DON'T MIND THEM
GOVT OF LIARS
$90 BILLION KO $90 BILLION NI
NOT ONLY $90 BILLION NA $900 BILLION
Posted: at 29-07-2017 11:52 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 29-07-2017 12:32 PM (6 years ago)
This Man Plus Nnamdi Kanu Equals To Wahala For Buhari.But He Really Made Sense.Too Hopeless Of The FG To Have Exaggerated Diezani's Loot.Exaggeratedly Hopeless.
Posted: at 29-07-2017 12:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tuscanT at 29-07-2017 01:04 PM (6 years ago)
This man should not be given any platform to talk about Nigeria regardless. He decieved his ppl that he is fighting for their interest when the money come what did he do. He invest their in other country, build school and other investment, this  man will create calamity and run always to his country which he claim. Is time for Nigeria to be tough on any due nationality official holding  pubblic position because they will never mean well for Nigeria because they have a back up country your all need to start thinking
Posted: at 29-07-2017 01:04 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 29-07-2017 01:08 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 29-07-2017 11:52 AM
DON'T MIND THEM
GOVT OF LIARS
$90 BILLION KO $90 BILLION NI
NOT ONLY $90 BILLION NA $900 BILLION

BABU SENSE!!
Posted: at 29-07-2017 01:08 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- osarobo62 at 29-07-2017 02:32 PM (6 years ago)
tribal bingo defending his partner in crime
Posted: at 29-07-2017 02:32 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 29-07-2017 03:16 PM (6 years ago)
Wow, this is exactly the problem of Nigerians. See how he is defending looters with all his energy  and veey proud of it. It is just ridiculous

Posted: at 29-07-2017 03:16 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackman1980 at 29-07-2017 05:30 PM (6 years ago)
Shut up basket mouth senseless human bi  EWU no be the cut wey them give u make u they come out to spit nonsense backyard animal u self they talk today na u bi biafra tomorrow na u bi irobo next tomorrow na u bi war lord for where for your compound of for where u they perform ur big man in midst of poor soul wey they praise u NA THUNDER GO FIRE UR MOUTH ASARI DOKUNBO Watch what is coming up soon big big idiot wey replace is sense with him balls animal jatijati
Posted: at 29-07-2017 05:30 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- maizaxx at 29-07-2017 07:09 PM (6 years ago)
I just can't imagine we have gone over the deep edge in our thoughts and ideas. Even if it is exaggerated, did she steal money or not? That's the main question.
I don't expect anything good coming out from Asari Dokubo, they all collected billions of Naira on the pretense of fighting for Niger deltans only to find out they were only fighting for their own selfish gains and interests. 
Posted: at 29-07-2017 07:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 29-07-2017 09:18 PM (6 years ago)
flat their tyre my brother
Posted: at 29-07-2017 09:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 30-07-2017 01:28 PM (6 years ago)
"...a country of liars, ruled by liars n managed by liars"   .....this speech weak me reach my bones

"...those without character are accusing others of lacking character"   .....I just tire
Posted: at 30-07-2017 01:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Parcely at 31-07-2017 11:29 AM (6 years ago)
Where this Elede come out from?
Posted: at 31-07-2017 11:29 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

8. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

9. VIDEO: My Child Trying To Mess Up My Career - Mimi Orjiekwe Embarrassed As Daughter Exposes Her

10. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

11. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

12. I’ll Not Leave My Husband For Having Child Outside Our Marriage Says Blessing CEO

13. Singer Spyro Sends Strong Message To Men About Beautiful Women

14. "I’m Afrobeats Leader Worldwide" – Davido Brags

15. Fear, Tension As Bandits Kidnap 87, Loot Shops In Fresh Kaduna Attack

16. Man Who Renounced Nigerian Citizenship Says He Has No Regrets

17. Businessman Tunde Ayeni Bars Ex-Mistress Ms Alagwu And Daughter From Using His Name

18. 6 Suspected Yahoo Boy Jailed In Ilorin

19. "Why Actresses Might Command Higher Salaries In Nollywood" - Veteran Actor, Norbert Young

20. Tragedy As 2 Children Burnt To Death Following Fire Incident In Bauchi Residence

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo