“We Shall Shut Down Lagos, Expect Nnamdi Kanu Soon.” – IPOB Declares

Date: 29-07-2017 5:43 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 29-07-2017 05:43 PM (6 years ago)

The Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, has disclosed that Lagos is the next State the group and its leader, Nnamdi Kanu, will visit in its current tour of various states in the country.

Last week, Nnamdi Kanu and members of his group were welcomed in Ebonyi State by thousands of supporters. Also, yesterday, one million of IPOB supporters gathered to receive the pro-Biafra leader in Owerri, the Imo State capital.

A post shared on its twitter handle on Saturday, Radio Biafra revealed that the IPOB and its leadership will storm Lagos soon.

The message reads, “We shall shut down Lagos, expect Nnamdi Kanu soon.”

Posted: at 29-07-2017 05:43 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 29-07-2017 06:19 PM (6 years ago)
I Spent The Whole Of This Evening Watching Nnamdi Kanu's Visit To Imo State.To Be Frank, The Last Time I Saw This Kind Of Crowd Was When Pope John Paul Visited Nigeria.This Man Cannot Be Stopped Until PMB Engages Him In A Smooth Dialogue.Sending Him To Jail Would Only Burn Down Nigeria.Quite Hopeless Of People Who Are Still Writing The Ipob Leader Off.Ignorantly Hopeless.
Posted: at 29-07-2017 06:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-07-2017 06:24 PM (6 years ago)
WHY YOU NO GO ABUJA
Posted: at 29-07-2017 06:24 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Wazubia at 29-07-2017 07:26 PM (6 years ago)
it is well. Biafra loading.......lol
Posted: at 29-07-2017 07:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 29-07-2017 07:41 PM (6 years ago)
I am an Igbo man,but I will not want nnamdi KANU to come to Lagos,we need to respect every state and not so things that will put d lives and properties of Igbo people in jeopardy. Pls nnamdi KANU,I urge u to canceal the tri to Lagos pks
Posted: at 29-07-2017 07:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 29-07-2017 08:16 PM (6 years ago)
mental evaluation
Posted: at 29-07-2017 08:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- braveman at 29-07-2017 10:14 PM (6 years ago)
Lagos resemble him Papa Land? Joke of the week!

Posted: at 29-07-2017 10:14 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 29-07-2017 10:20 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 29-07-2017 07:41 PM
I am an Igbo man,but I will not want nnamdi KANU to come to Lagos,we need to respect every state and not so things that will put d lives and properties of Igbo people in jeopardy. Pls nnamdi KANU,I urge u to canceal the tri to Lagos pks
I DON'T BELIEVE YOU ARE AN IGBO
HE IS NOT COMING TO LAGOS TO CAUSE TROUBLE RATHER FOR A PEACEFUL VISIT
Posted: at 29-07-2017 10:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackman1980 at 30-07-2017 01:08 AM (6 years ago)
COME WITH A COFFIN PREACHER BECAUSE WE ABOUT TO MAKE AN HISTORY HOME CALLING
Posted: at 30-07-2017 01:08 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- blesslord at 30-07-2017 02:30 AM (6 years ago)
people  don't  understand  that this man kanu  have  personal  agenda  he just  want  to use biafra issue  to gain popularity first and make the next  move, that is  political strategy  because  i wonder when he  said  federal govt offered him 5 states for biafra  when he was in prison  but  he rejected it   say  they  need to include river and benue he may  include river  but  why benue? people need to be wise up about  this plan and  now  he  is  trying   to make a move  said he will shut down lagos..well lets  wait  and see till the day come
Posted: at 30-07-2017 02:30 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Deprince3 at 30-07-2017 05:51 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 29-07-2017 07:41 PM

The only you know is to type nonsense on keyboard, the constitution guarantees free movement of people around Nigeria, your concern should be where he is going and what he is going to do there.
Posted: at 30-07-2017 05:51 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Atom007 at 30-07-2017 08:52 AM (6 years ago)
Let's wait till he come, the end of it shall tell. He should remember that it was lagos that they arrested him. He should just focus on his eastern state n get his Biafra with peace, causing stir here in lagos ll definitely cause troubles, cos agbero n yoruba youth ll face them which may cause lost of lives. I do tell my Igbo ppu, after getting Biafra, wat next, don't create enemy between d tribe so that there ll be friendship n biz trade after all cos we all need ourselves, ur biz ll boom wen u sell to other part. It is well
Posted: at 30-07-2017 08:52 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- johnnychuks2 at 30-07-2017 09:46 AM (6 years ago)
BIAFRAN FOOLS, THE IGBOS FOLLOWERS OF NNAMDI KANU ARE ALL HUNGRY AND JOBLESS. I AS AN IGBO MAN, I HAVE BETTER THINGS TO DO. RATHER THAN FOLLOWING THAT ONYE OCHI, CRIMINAL, EVANS THE KIDNAPPERS BEST FRIEND SO CALLED NNAMDI KANU. TO HELL WITH HIM AND ALL HIS FOLOWERS, FOOLS.
Posted: at 30-07-2017 09:46 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 30-07-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago)
I still maintain that we must respect other states.
Posted: at 30-07-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 30-07-2017 10:26 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Deprince3 on 30-07-2017 05:51 AM
The only you know is to type nonsense on keyboard, the constitution guarantees free movement of people around Nigeria, your concern should be where he is going and what he is going to do there.
. You must be a big fool,for saying this  rubbish,u want to go to another state to do what
Posted: at 30-07-2017 10:26 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 30-07-2017 01:51 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Deprince3 on 30-07-2017 05:51 AM

u wey know ur constitution so well, does ur constitution smile at unlawful gatherings?

does ur constitution condone it when ppl become nuisance in public?

Mr Constitution!
Posted: at 30-07-2017 01:51 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 30-07-2017 01:54 PM (6 years ago)
lagosians...
over to you guys

[I leave nnamdi 'insane' kanu in ur care]
Posted: at 30-07-2017 01:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 30-07-2017 06:03 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: johnnychuks2 on 30-07-2017 09:46 AM
BIAFRAN FOOLS, THE IGBOS FOLLOWERS OF NNAMDI KANU ARE ALL HUNGRY AND JOBLESS. I AS AN IGBO MAN, I HAVE BETTER THINGS TO DO. RATHER THAN FOLLOWING THAT ONYE OCHI, CRIMINAL, EVANS THE KIDNAPPERS BEST FRIEND SO CALLED NNAMDI KANU. TO HELL WITH HIM AND ALL HIS FOLOWERS, FOOLS.
My Dear Calm Down.Nnamdi Kanu Controls Igbo Land Now.Pick A Video Tape Of His Visit To Owerri Before Judge.Did U Observe The Sit At Home In May?See That Man Needs The Credit For Making Igbos Realize How Far They Have Been Marginalized In Nigeria.And He Is A Gentleman.My Only Problem With Him Is The Way He Talks Carelessly.Just Go Inside Your Room; Lie Down On Your Bed And Sleep...It's Better Than Insulting Your Own Tribe...A Tribe That Has Long Been Suffering And Making Sacrifices For Nigeria.
Posted: at 30-07-2017 06:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 31-07-2017 09:01 AM (6 years ago)
HAHA...BUNCH OF JOKERS...IS LAGOS PART OF BIAFRA Grin...DUMB KANU
Posted: at 31-07-2017 09:01 AM (6 years ago) | Hero