No Sugar Daddy Or Politician Pay For My Lavish Lifestyle - Actress, Angela Okorie

Date: 30-07-2017 10:31 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 30-07-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago)

Angela Okorie is easily one of the prettiest actors in the movie industry . Her fair skin , inviting curves and tall silhouette ensure that her admirers are not in short supply .

Recently , the actress has been having the time of her life , travelling around the world. This has prompted some naysayers to insinuate that a big man somewhere must be sponsoring Okorie ’ s enviable lifestyle.

Angela is very angry at such comments . “ It is very annoying and insulting to say that a man must sponsor me before I can travel out of the country. Before I came into the movie industry , I was a model and singer and I was making good money from that . Even as an actress , I have appeared in a lot of films and my services are still very much in demand . I am also involved in some other things as well. For anybody to now say that I ’ m living off anybody is the height of being dumb . Everything I am today is by the grace of God and my sweat . I am a very hard – working and independent person . I know what I want and I constantly go for it. I don ’ t need anybody to sponsor me, ” she said .

Speaking on how she reacts to the controversies that have trailed her career, she said ,

“ Right now, I have developed a thick skin , so I hardly get bothered when some funny things are written or said about me . You should also know that many of these things are untrue and are just figments of the imagination of whoever wrote it . I remain true to myself and I will continue doing what I know how to do best . A lot of people don ’ t understand that acting is make- believe so what they feel they know about me is false . I am a very homely and reserved person . Those who truly know me know what I ’ m capable of. ”

Posted: at 30-07-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 30-07-2017 10:36 AM (6 years ago)
Why All These Self Appraisal?Are There No Suitors Left In This World Anymore?Pray For One First Before We Begin Our Prayers For Your Lifestyle.So Hopeless A Lifestyle.Lavishly Hopeless!
Posted: at 30-07-2017 10:36 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 30-07-2017 10:54 AM (6 years ago)
yes u are also involved in other things
Posted: at 30-07-2017 10:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 30-07-2017 12:59 PM (6 years ago)
You are a true beauty and a living Goddess. Everything u put on stands out, even when u portray an Mgboeke (village girl), your beauty still overshadows the image and shines like the star u are. Keep doing what u do and live your life to the fullest. But don't wait too long before u settle down to increase and multiply; because, we need more beauties like u to fill the earth!!
Posted: at 30-07-2017 12:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 30-07-2017 02:31 PM (6 years ago)
Kam nukwa,anyway I will call the former president of Gambia to confirm.will soon get back to u.
Posted: at 30-07-2017 02:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 30-07-2017 03:07 PM (6 years ago)
na so we dey always hear

...until the day breeze go blow DAT ur fowl yansh
Posted: at 30-07-2017 03:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 30-07-2017 03:59 PM (6 years ago)
Some people are quick to judge....does it mean they dont have hard working ladies anymore....especially all those lazy fowl
Posted: at 30-07-2017 03:59 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- abcdqwer at 30-07-2017 05:23 PM (6 years ago)
Then who did? Kidnappers, Yahoo boys, ritualist or armed rubbers? We have all in Nigeria
Posted: at 30-07-2017 05:23 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 30-07-2017 06:26 PM (6 years ago)
SILLY LIAR
Posted: at 30-07-2017 06:26 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Patrioti at 31-07-2017 12:30 AM (6 years ago)
Let me lock your puss*y with iron pant and see whether you can still have the so called lavish lifestyle. Corporate Prostitute like you is talking.
Posted: at 31-07-2017 12:30 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizzyG at 31-07-2017 10:57 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cooperate prostitute...honestly you get bad mouth
Posted: at 31-07-2017 10:57 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 1-08-2017 02:39 PM (6 years ago)
HAHA! WHICH FILM U ACT TO WARRANT SUCH A LIFESTYLE..MY FRIEND, KEEP QUIET!
Posted: at 1-08-2017 02:39 PM (6 years ago) | Hero