I Cannot Marry a Poor Man, He Must Like Lots Of Sex And Be Rich - Linda Ikeji

Date: 01-08-2017 2:15 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 1-08-2017 02:15 PM (6 years ago)

Famous Nigerian blogger, Linda Ikeji recently decided to discuss the things she requires in a man she would love to marry. According to Linda, any man who would finally claim her heart and eventually take her to the altar must be dexterous and highly skillful at the things of the inner room.
When asked if she has been downloadting proposals from suitors as well as what she requires in a man she would love to marry, she dropped some interesting points.
“I’m downloadting quite a lot of proposals. You know people say when a woman is successful, men run away, it’s a lie, that is when they chase you the more. But unfortunately, I haven’t seen what I’m looking for. To be honest, I keep telling people, it’s not like men are scarce, it’s the type of man some of us are looking for that is scarce, if I want to marry next year I can, but he would not be the kind of man I want.
I want a man that I can look up to, someone that inspires me, someone that would push me, someone that would motivate me, somebody that has had some success in his own career path, then I can look up to him and be like “wow”, a man that teaches me and I can learn from. I’m inspired by successful people, someone like Tyler Perry, I can’t wait to meet him. I can’t marry a poor guy, I’m being honest about it, no I can’t, he doesn’t have to be very rich but let him be successful in his own way. You may come across some successful men but there is something wrong there, so the whole package is what I’m looking for.
When I was like 30-years old, my standards were very high, extremely high, but I wasn’t looking at marrying, I was just focused on work because I’ve always been so ambitious that I wasn’t focusing on marriage or kids. I felt like I should just do what I wanted to do. It was just recently that I began to think about marriage, and to be honest, my requirements are only three now. He must be successful, he must be a good man, in the sense that he must be supportive of me, if he tries to stifle me then I’m out. Lastly, he has to be a man that likes $ex and must be very good at it”,
she stated.

Posted: at 1-08-2017 02:15 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oluyinkus at 1-08-2017 02:26 PM (6 years ago)
God will provide for you,very arrogant lady
Posted: at 1-08-2017 02:26 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 1-08-2017 02:27 PM (6 years ago)
you are your own problem my dear...he must be very good at sex ..na food...mtschew..yeye gal
Posted: at 1-08-2017 02:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 1-08-2017 02:28 PM (6 years ago)
U wan kill d man with sex abi?
Posted: at 1-08-2017 02:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 1-08-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago)
Ok,let it be unto u.  According to ur wish
Posted: at 1-08-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 1-08-2017 02:40 PM (6 years ago)
Good for you
Posted: at 1-08-2017 02:40 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 1-08-2017 02:41 PM (6 years ago)
IT'S UNFORTUNATE YOUR NUMBER ONE ''FOOLISH FAN'' @FREETHINKER ISN'T RICH.. WE FOR JUST DASH AM TO YOU MAKE YOU phyuk BRAINS INTO HIS EMPTY SKULL...
Posted: at 1-08-2017 02:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 1-08-2017 03:21 PM (6 years ago)
You For Tell Us Say Na Ashaw* U Be.Na S3x Go Kill U Sef.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 1-08-2017 03:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmy2ng25 at 1-08-2017 03:44 PM (6 years ago)
Some times when i read about most of this celebrity marriages it makes me begin to ask why marriage has lost its value.the actual reason for this is because the foundation of the said marriages were based on things the eyes can see.mr musician wants to marry miss actress not minding if there is really a mutual feeling of love on which the foundation of marriage is built.some of them them don't even know what marriage is all about.it is good to marry a well doing man, but two can still build a home goodluck Jonathan was not as reach as otedola and adeleke when he married patience but he made her a first lady.pls to all the young single people out there,do no build ur marriage on fame and material things it fails. 
Posted: at 1-08-2017 03:44 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- luckingto50 at 1-08-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago)
Goodluck and continue the ultimate search of wealthy and sex horse man for that old body and sleeping bos*m.
Posted: at 1-08-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Patrioti at 1-08-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago)
With number 3 in included; no man will come close cuz we are NOT robot. Before talking about sex, you would have say how long you can last and the size of di*ck you want since sex your food. For now, look for the biggest vibrator or sex toy until when you are ready for marriage or you better order for Robot from Japan.
Posted: at 1-08-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 1-08-2017 04:23 PM (6 years ago)
this one no be curse na baby mama she go end up being
Posted: at 1-08-2017 04:23 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- pricklong at 1-08-2017 04:41 PM (6 years ago)
Don jazzy no fit give you sex or he no get money
Posted: at 1-08-2017 04:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMALLY at 1-08-2017 05:57 PM (6 years ago)
May God grant you your heart desires...you deserve the best dear.
Posted: at 1-08-2017 05:57 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 1-08-2017 07:30 PM (6 years ago)
of course u need the S3x most after all this while Tongue

Posted: at 1-08-2017 07:30 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyomon at 1-08-2017 08:32 PM (6 years ago)
Where are your ex? non fit your criteria or you just looking for tyler perry ? wake up girl, get over this teenage fantasy and start thinking like adult which you are.
Posted: at 1-08-2017 08:32 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizzyG at 1-08-2017 09:57 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Oluyinkus on  1-08-2017 02:26 PM
God will provide for you,very arrogant lady
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-08-2017 09:57 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizzyG at 1-08-2017 10:08 PM (6 years ago)
Of course she deserves the best as a hardworking woman whom Luck is on her side,she should keep on waiting
Posted: at 1-08-2017 10:08 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Starnixx at 1-08-2017 10:10 PM (6 years ago)
u na pornster u be abi
Posted: at 1-08-2017 10:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- don247 at 2-08-2017 01:22 PM (6 years ago)
bomb dey ur head ashawo like u.
Posted: at 2-08-2017 01:22 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer