Nigerian Actresses, Ada Slim & Tonto Dikeh At War On Instagram -Check Out Details

Date: 02-08-2017 10:33 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 2-08-2017 10:33 AM (6 years ago)

Nigerian actress and producer, Ada Slim, took to Instagram to call out fellow actress and her one time soul-sis, Tonto Dikeh, for allegedly causing her pains and allegedly blackmailing her!
In a bitter long post, She wrote;
Hey Sis, you lied on my head again. I have been quiet for 10yrs now you know. U said I ve been broke since my dad passed away, am no daddy’s girl, ve always worked for my cash since 21.
Listen sis, Before you speak in tongues & talk of repentance, why don’t you start repenting with those who loved you but you blackmailed.
Frm PH to 042
My dream was to make your dream come true. I produced d 1st film u ever acted in the history of ur nollywood career was “Secret Pains” followed by my 2nd film IRREPLACEABLE, ur 1st car ever was my car (borrowed) I introduced you to all the “Who is Who in Nollywood” e.g Amaco films, Mama G (starring in her music video) & ace Director Tchidi Chikere. I took the bullet for you & believed in you, should we ask witnesses like Desmond Elliot,Nkiru Sylvanus, Dauda & more celebs who know our story.
I told you someday u’ll make it big in Nollywood, I believed in u, even when u had doubts in urself.
Yes you finally made it but you lied to the whole world that I am “one of ur fans” ….for real? Throwbak pics don’t lie….shuld I release some?
You never returned my car nor even paid bak all the cash you borrowed from me nor my clothes, till date.
I told God to take care of you that I will never raise the issue with the press cos ” I didn’t wanna destroy something I helped build” hey sis, I have forgiven you…long since…but you know….KARMA doesn’t forgive easily. They ask you ur first film and u say it was produced by ” a friend” thank God am not also tagged “a yahoo friend” you even told Iffy Okeke that my name sounds familiar…for real?
I quit because of the pains & loss you caused me (N2m loss in one film, u knw the details) I went bankrupt, you never even looked out for me for the 5yrs I was in exile in Newyork.
10yrs later….here we are. Am bak better & stronger.
I still love you sis, stop keeping a distance frm me, above all, tell the world the truth of how much prize I paid, for you to be this celebricious nollywood sweetheart u are today.
Pls let’s meet and hold hands like the sould sisters we used to be and God will hear us, you will be fine in no time cos something is def wrong.
A concerned soul sis.

Tonto Dikeh has replied her former benefactor, Ada Slim who called her out today for not being grateful and allegedly  causing her pain!
Recall that, earlier today, Ada outed the latest born again actress via her Instagram page, saying before she starts speaking in tongues, praying for people and claiming born again, she should start by repenting with those who she loved but allegedly blackmailed.
Tonto wrote;
Hi Adaslim,
First how are you? Hope you are great,life and family?
I got your message and am here to tell you that you have been played..I have and will never talk about you negativitely..
You did a great deal of good for me and I always told people your movie was my first,Maybe sometimes I didn’t say it but that’s not to mean I hate you or don’t appreciate you..
It’s clear you are bitter but Am sorry for the hurt you feel but note I never talked about you,Am not that kinda girl and you know this…If I have anything to say I will say it to your face,You were a great person to me and you forgot you housed me too to the list of things you did for me..
I can’t remember having your car in my possession nor owing you or having your clothes with me but IF I TRUELY DO PLEASE BIG SIS SEND ME THE BILL. God has bless me now and am super grateful,You were God sent to me 10years back and Today I can only thank you for letting God use you on my journey..
You ruined the chance of a Meet and greet when you made this a public thing but in all big sis
HAVE A BLESSED LIFEI LOVE YOU
#POST AND DELETE

Posted: at 2-08-2017 10:33 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 2-08-2017 10:48 AM (6 years ago)
I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY HERE, TILL I HEAR FROM TONTO, BUT DEFINITELY TONTO NEED PRAYERS
EVERY TIME TONTO THIS TONTO THAT, IMMATURE OR WHAT IS WRONG WITH HER?
Posted: at 2-08-2017 10:48 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 2-08-2017 10:58 AM (6 years ago)
TONTO  is at it again Tonto like to tell lies. That is what happen to her housemaid last time  you are getting old try to change for once my dear. Your husband cover you up at then but now your yansh is now outside
Posted: at 2-08-2017 10:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 2-08-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago)
Great and matured response. I donbelif the car issue. How can someone borrow your car for years and you kept quiet? Borrow not bought on hire purchase - abeg. Why look for meet after spoiling her name in black n white? No need for that anymore.
Posted: at 2-08-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 2-08-2017 11:49 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on  2-08-2017 10:48 AM
I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY HERE, TILL I HEAR FROM TONTO, BUT DEFINITELY TONTO NEED PRAYERS
EVERY TIME TONTO THIS TONTO THAT, IMMATURE OR WHAT IS WRONG WITH HER?

OLODO.... YOU NO GO READ... WETIN U WAN HEAR FROM TONTO AGAIN PASS D RESPONSE  WEY SHE SEND AS COUNTER ATTACK? 
YOU CALL HER ''IMMATURE'' WETIN U TAKE BETTER PASS AM, U GUYS ARE SAME SAME.... FISH BRAINS..... GBA.......
Posted: at 2-08-2017 11:49 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 2-08-2017 11:53 AM (6 years ago)
Na Slim honeypot Dem Dey Quarrell?Me I Be Man.I No Suppose Chuk Mouth For Women Mata.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 2-08-2017 11:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 2-08-2017 11:59 AM (6 years ago)
ALL THIS ARE UNNECESSARY SEF..EVERY TIME TONTO DIKE IN THE NEWS ....
Posted: at 2-08-2017 11:59 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Patrioti at 2-08-2017 01:09 PM (6 years ago)
Tonto again?
Posted: at 2-08-2017 01:09 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 2-08-2017 02:13 PM (6 years ago)
women and their gossips.i comot my hand for una case
Posted: at 2-08-2017 02:13 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 2-08-2017 06:59 PM (6 years ago)
Smh... Why always Tonto?Huh? #Shame.
Posted: at 2-08-2017 06:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 2-08-2017 07:22 PM (6 years ago)
all na women palava

Posted: at 2-08-2017 07:22 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sniper101 at 2-08-2017 10:30 PM (6 years ago)
na dem sabi
Posted: at 2-08-2017 10:30 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 2-08-2017 10:31 PM (6 years ago)
na dem sabi
Posted: at 2-08-2017 10:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 2-08-2017 11:18 PM (6 years ago)
just trying to be more popular on top our head
Posted: at 2-08-2017 11:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ainnylove at 3-08-2017 05:56 PM (6 years ago)
Mature response. Nice one tontolet
Posted: at 3-08-2017 05:56 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 4-08-2017 10:23 PM (6 years ago)
Make una settle this matter privately abeg
Posted: at 4-08-2017 10:23 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- merryufe at 6-08-2017 07:58 AM (6 years ago)
woman wahala.
Posted: at 6-08-2017 07:58 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vicky_joseph at 6-08-2017 10:40 AM (6 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 6-08-2017 10:40 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor