Comedian, Bright Okpocha A.K.A. Basket Mouth Wants To Run For Governor In Six States (See Poster)

Date: 06-08-2017 7:21 am (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 6-08-2017 07:21 AM (6 years ago)

Comedian Basketmouth on Saturday joined the long list of celebrities warming up to become politicians.

In his own case, he is running for six states instead of one.

the comedian took to his IG to share his personal campaign poster photo with the caption:

WHY RUN FOR 1 STATE WHEN YOU CAN RUN FOR 6 STATES?

Posted: at 6-08-2017 07:21 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 6-08-2017 07:27 AM (6 years ago)
BRIGHT YOU ARE A COMEDIAN THAT MAKE YOU NOT BE TOO SERIOUS  HOW CAN YOU RUN FOR 6 state you for one state your wife for another state then the rest state for your children
Posted: at 6-08-2017 07:27 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- merryufe at 6-08-2017 07:30 AM (6 years ago)
I hear you basket mouth.
Posted: at 6-08-2017 07:30 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 6-08-2017 07:42 AM (6 years ago)
Why Trivialize It?Be Serious For Once.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 6-08-2017 07:42 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 6-08-2017 07:52 AM (6 years ago)
We will vote lol
Posted: at 6-08-2017 07:52 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Starnixx at 6-08-2017 09:05 AM (6 years ago)
hahaha dis one abeg una no go kill me oo
Posted: at 6-08-2017 09:05 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tuscanT at 6-08-2017 09:33 AM (6 years ago)
When will the youth be serious about reality when make muck of yourself who will take you serious. The ball is in  the youth court now your all need to start thinking
Posted: at 6-08-2017 09:33 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- philnel at 6-08-2017 10:00 AM (6 years ago)
Good that's the Governor I will vote for..
Posted: at 6-08-2017 10:00 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 6-08-2017 10:04 AM (6 years ago)
I cee
Posted: at 6-08-2017 10:04 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Vicky_joseph at 6-08-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 6-08-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 6-08-2017 12:34 PM (6 years ago)
Lack of seriousness from the youths is the reason all these Old Cargoes politicians are taking us for granted. OBJ, IBB etc will be laughing their heads off from today's Nigeria youths unlike when they started asserting their positions in their early and late 20s.
Posted: at 6-08-2017 12:34 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ownfag at 6-08-2017 01:48 PM (6 years ago)
So for your mind now you are joking?
Posted: at 6-08-2017 01:48 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 6-08-2017 04:47 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Ukamaka11 on  6-08-2017 09:32 AM
Twinkas paid me...
Thank God Almighty for what he has done for me, My name is Ogunyemi a devoted twinkas participant with several account and downlines. I almost  lost hope of never getting paid on twinkas again before they came up with this re-branding, but to God be the glory I was introduced to Mrs Ahmed Sefiyat, infact she is really a God sent and she helped  me and my downliners do upgrading and re-branding and I was paid in 300%, within 4hrs you too can call her today on  09039123561, while the re-branding last.     open new acct or to also upgrade yours, don't waste your money on untrusted twinkas admin ooooo.  am so happy that's why I'm passing this message God bless

nne,je cho ndi ahia ebe ozo.
Posted: at 6-08-2017 04:47 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Parcely at 6-08-2017 05:34 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Patrioti on  6-08-2017 12:34 PM
Lack of seriousness from the youths is the reason all these Old Cargoes politicians are taking us for granted. OBJ, IBB etc will be laughing their heads off from today's Nigeria youths unlike when they started asserting their positions in their early and late 20s.
You have said it all bro
Posted: at 6-08-2017 05:34 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 6-08-2017 05:58 PM (6 years ago)
If better people run dem go vote them na... Desmond Elliot no be him dun turn politician now? Win or no win them go still cast votes for anybody wey contest.. This guyman stay there e go be you like movie..
Posted: at 6-08-2017 05:58 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- snitramluv at 6-08-2017 06:31 PM (6 years ago)
Yul Edochie,  Terry G and now Basket mouth (6 states kwa!) Lol, who next?
Posted: at 6-08-2017 06:31 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie