Suspected kidnappers And Ritualists "den" Discovered And Set Ablaze In Lagos

Date: 08-08-2017 4:10 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 8-08-2017 04:10 PM (6 years ago)

There is confusion at Obadeyi Ajala, Ijaiye end of the Lagos-Abeokuta Expressway following the discovery of a suspected kidnappers’ den around a canal in the area.The crowd laid siege at the hideouts around 7 am after a highway sweeper with the Lagos State Waste Management Agency raised the alarm.

An abandoned house near the canal was also reportedly used as a hideout by the suspects. It was learnt that the official had heard the voice of a woman calling for help from the canal. A suspected kidnapper, who fled from the canal, was caught by a mob and set ablaze before the arrival of the police at the scene.

Details later….

Posted: at 8-08-2017 04:10 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 8-08-2017 05:29 PM (6 years ago)
TO GOD BE THE GLORY
Posted: at 8-08-2017 05:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 8-08-2017 06:08 PM (6 years ago)
NAWA O...EVIL EVERYWHERE
Posted: at 8-08-2017 06:08 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 8-08-2017 06:14 PM (6 years ago)
Yorubas And Rituals Are Like Milk And Tea.Very Hopeless!Hopeless Generation.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 8-08-2017 06:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- melody941 at 8-08-2017 06:31 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on  8-08-2017 06:14 PM
Yorubas And Rituals Are Like Milk And Tea.Very Hopeless!Hopeless Generation.Nawaa O!
They are not all Yoruba I was there. One was an Igbo with an iPhone 7.
It was on my way to alagbado. It was horrible, am still crying now
Posted: at 8-08-2017 06:31 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 8-08-2017 06:40 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: melody941 on  8-08-2017 06:31 PM
They are not all Yoruba I was there. One was an Igbo with an iPhone 7.
It was on my way to alagbado. It was horrible, am still crying now
Nawaa For You.Why U Go Yarn Say Igbo Man Dey Dia.
Posted: at 8-08-2017 06:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- melody941 at 8-08-2017 07:24 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on  8-08-2017 06:40 PM
Nawaa For You.Why U Go Yarn Say Igbo Man Dey Dia.
Na wa for u too.
Are Yoruba's known for ritualism only are Igbo's not worst.
I thought u were matured. U and ur tribalistic self
Posted: at 8-08-2017 07:24 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 8-08-2017 07:37 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: melody941 on  8-08-2017 07:24 PM
Na wa for u too.
Are Yoruba's known for ritualism only are Igbo's not worst.
I thought u were matured. U and ur tribalistic self
are u still there crying omo yeroba??
Posted: at 8-08-2017 07:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 8-08-2017 08:43 PM (6 years ago)
From Ibadan ritual forest to Lagos canal and yet they will be calling Igbos names. Maybe they thought we are still in the 60's and 70's when they occupy the media and use it to label all sort of gullible things on us in which the brainwashed ones still believe till today. Whenever they mention drugs, they will call Igbos while every male and female Yoruba Alhaji and Alhaja irrespective of their age compete to go to Mecca for the sole purpose of carrying drugs. What magic do they make that each time they came back from Mecca they will become Millionaires overnight...if it is not drugs.
Igbos are bad yet they don't want us to have our Biafra.
Posted: at 8-08-2017 08:43 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Starnixx at 8-08-2017 08:53 PM (6 years ago)
datz good the should be set as a lessons to order
Posted: at 8-08-2017 08:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac