Nnewi Not Lagos Is The City With The Highest Number Of Billionaires In Nigeria - Forbes (Page 2)

Date: 11-08-2017 7:27 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- blackman1980 at 12-08-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago)
Nnewi ? wetin hausa get i swear the whole nigeria money no reach am i could remember far back 2000 when i was written my SSCE exams wey my friend snap him papa vault come show us to make him a duplicate key still bring a check of 120million naira for a forgery signature
Posted: at 12-08-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Amibomatc at 12-08-2017 10:58 AM (6 years ago)
I smell jealousy in some comments here.
Those who know little or nothing about the Igbos just ignorantly pour hatred on them.
We are talking about people who are self made here, People who have been treated with contempt in this country.
People who have been whipt and left to die and at the end taken all they have as a people without remorse. But with God on their side have risen to stardom.
And people would come out here to talk of ill goten wealth.
For your information Nnewi in Igbo land and Abriba are the two that never left there brothers behind, they are the envy of other Igbos when it comes to combind bussiness.
So i don´t understand how someone who does not know that there is a world after his comunity will come here to sound so silly.
Ill gotten wealth? Whose wealth in Nigeria is so genuien?Huh?   
Posted: at 12-08-2017 10:58 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zaki68 at 12-08-2017 11:32 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 11-08-2017 08:33 PM
Quote from: Zaki68 on 11-08-2017 08:12 PM
THESE ARE THE MARGINALIZE PEOPLE OF NIGERIA.
[/quote
I AM SUPRISE AT YOU, DID THEY SAY THAT NIGERIA GOVT HELPED THEM OR INDIVIDUAL EFFORT?
MY DEAR STOP BEING JEALOUS OKAY...
I DONT EVEN HAVE TO LISTEN TO YOU THE ONLY THING I WILL TELL YOU GO AND GOOGLE THE MEANING OF A COUNTRY MARGINALIZING OTHER PARTS AND SEE HOW IT IS, EXAMPLE ISREAL AND PALESTINE. IF THE POLICIES OF THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT IS AGAINST THEM YOU THINK THEY WILL GROW? I CAN BET YOU ALL THEIR PRODUCTS AND SERVICES ARE BEEN SOLD OUTSIDE IGBOLAND. 
Posted: at 12-08-2017 11:32 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 12-08-2017 04:02 PM (6 years ago)
who gives a sh*t Huh?
Posted: at 12-08-2017 04:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 12-08-2017 05:33 PM (6 years ago)
SOONER OR LATER, ALISON MADUEKE'S NAME SHALL BE ADDED AMONG THE RICH BILLIONEERS IN THE EAST.
    THIEVES, LOOTERS, KIDNAPPERS, ROBBERS, RITUALISTS ALL PUT TOGETHER.
Posted: at 12-08-2017 05:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- afroblack at 13-08-2017 12:46 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 11-08-2017 08:30 PM
ARE YOU JEALOUS?
THEY ARE MANY MORE THEY HAVE NOT MENTION

they are not nigerian ploticians is president can help the citizen
Posted: at 13-08-2017 12:46 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 14-08-2017 12:19 PM (6 years ago)
AND THIS HAS NOT TRANSLATED INTO WEALTH FOR THE REGION..YET THEY R MAKING NOISE THAT THEY ARE BEING MARGINALIZED....WHY DONT THEY USE THEIR WEALTH FOR THE GOOD OF THE REGION YET THEY USE IT TO DEVELOP OTHERS...SMH
Posted: at 14-08-2017 12:19 PM (6 years ago) | Hero