‘I Duped Her of N6m Because She Is A Greedy Thief’ – Osun Herbalist

Date: 12-08-2017 8:56 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-08-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago)

An herbalist in Osun State, Usman Mohammed, has been arrested by policemen in Edo State for duping his victim of N6 million.

According to The Nation, the victim allegedly gave the herbalist the money and asked him to help increase it to N12million.

Mohammed told journalists at the Edo State police command headquarters that his victim was duped because she was looking for “what she did not keep.”

The herbalist confirmed that he received N3million from the N6million while he shared the remaining to other members of his team. He said: “I live in Osun State. I was arrested in Osun State. She is from Benin. She patronized my office because I do medicine for her. Before she requested for money ritual, she said I should do something to make her business to grow.

“When she requested for money rituals I said she must bring the money. She said she has N6 million. I told her to bring a big bag and the money. I told her to keep the bag somewhere and the money will double to N12 million. That was what she requested for.

“She kept the bag in her room for three days and the day she opened it, there was no money inside. I told her she was responsible for the inability of the money to increase. I got N3million. Other people ran away. She is looking for what she did not keep. She is ole.”

Posted: at 12-08-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ehimoyo at 12-08-2017 09:03 AM (6 years ago)
Herbalist is money boubler,
Posted: at 12-08-2017 09:03 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- EDDYPRINCE at 12-08-2017 10:45 AM (6 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHA
Posted: at 12-08-2017 10:45 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 12-08-2017 10:50 AM (6 years ago)
THIS HERBALIST NA HEAVY DUDE HE IS A SMART MAN COOL I LIKE HIM LONGER THROAT
Posted: at 12-08-2017 10:50 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Donchijoz at 12-08-2017 11:26 AM (6 years ago)
Greed.human being . I laugh
Posted: at 12-08-2017 11:26 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 12-08-2017 12:02 PM (6 years ago)
Very Hopeless.Look At His Face.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 12-08-2017 12:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 12-08-2017 12:18 PM (6 years ago)
See his mouth mtchewweew.....all this women they enter everywhere all in the name of rich.....eat today die tommorrow
Posted: at 12-08-2017 12:18 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 12-08-2017 01:21 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 12-08-2017 01:21 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Starnixx at 12-08-2017 01:36 PM (6 years ago)
This is what fit some of all this greedy peoples
Posted: at 12-08-2017 01:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- santiago24 at 12-08-2017 02:26 PM (6 years ago)
u get 6 million and u still wan do money ritual. Nawa for some people
Posted: at 12-08-2017 02:26 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 14-08-2017 04:45 PM (6 years ago)
GOOD ONE...GREEDY BASTARD
Posted: at 14-08-2017 04:45 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 15-08-2017 03:22 AM (6 years ago)
Poster What Do You Mean By 'An Herbalist'?Nawaa O!
Posted: at 15-08-2017 03:22 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria