Monalisa Chinda - African Men Fail To Understand What The Acts Of Love And Respect Mean To A Woman

Date: 15-08-2017 1:51 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 15-08-2017 01:51 PM (6 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Monalisa Chinda-Coker, who recently got married to Tonye Coker has taken to Instagram to share her thought on African men and relationship.
The actress wrote;
“I grew up watching my parents serve one another. The relationship is not just a union but a partnership designed by God. A man must derive pleasure from serving his girlfriend/wife. This can only be achieved in a relationship based on true love and mutual respect. A woman becomes even more beautiful and adorable for the man that pampers her. African men miss understanding that ACTS of LOVE and RESPECT brings out the best in a woman. #WeLoveToBeLoved”.

Posted: at 15-08-2017 01:51 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 15-08-2017 02:04 PM (6 years ago)
This is why Africa is in a MESS.

It is NOT just a marriage thing.

No one wants to serve.

Everyone wants to be SERVED.
Posted: at 15-08-2017 02:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 15-08-2017 02:15 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 15-08-2017 02:04 PM
This is why Africa is in a MESS.

It is NOT just a marriage thing.

No one wants to serve.

Everyone wants to be SERVED.
WELL SAID
Posted: at 15-08-2017 02:15 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 15-08-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago)
POINT TAKEN...
Posted: at 15-08-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 15-08-2017 04:13 PM (6 years ago)
ARE YOU HAVING PROBLEM IN YOUR  MARRIED AGAIN
Posted: at 15-08-2017 04:13 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 15-08-2017 04:19 PM (6 years ago)
CAN YOU TELL ME THE MEANING OF A WOMAN IN THIS WORLD?WHAT IS THE ORIGINAL PLAN FROM GOD TO WOMEN?BEFORE YOU START TO TALK NONSENSE!
Posted: at 15-08-2017 04:19 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 15-08-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmm...a man can help out but not for a woman to sit down and watch the husband serve him...we are Africa we have culture....
Posted: at 15-08-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 15-08-2017 04:29 PM (6 years ago)
Na Lie Joor! Nawaa O!
Posted: at 15-08-2017 04:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-08-2017 05:27 PM (6 years ago)
WHAT IS SHE TALKING ABOUT?
Posted: at 15-08-2017 05:27 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- idontno at 15-08-2017 05:34 PM (6 years ago)
@Monalisa Chinda from day one i hate you from deep down down of my hated heart  Angry Angry  with this your poor indecent-rude attitude, you're expecting a respect from men abi? May Thunder wey Fire Japan Tsunami 2011 Fire that your Dirty mouth and Dirty  p.u.s.s.y  Sad Sad  In fact I'm writing this direct to your Instagram and Twitter to read my comment..idiot FOOL Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 15-08-2017 05:34 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 15-08-2017 09:46 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: idontno on 15-08-2017 05:34 PM
@Monalisa Chinda from day one i hate you from deep down down of my hated heart  Angry Angry  with this your poor indecent-rude attitude, you're expecting a respect from men abi? May Thunder wey Fire Japan Tsunami 2011 Fire that your Dirty mouth and Dirty  p.u.s.s.y  Sad Sad  In fact I'm writing this direct to your Instagram and Twitter to read my comment..idiot FOOL Sad Sad Sad
Jesus,how can you have so much hatred in you and still be able to breathe?,and i am sure that you do not know this lady,you may never have met her in person and yet you hate her this much?
Well,you may need to know that your hatred cannot stop her from moving higher in life. Maybe you pray sometimes and ask God to bless and to protect you,yet you wish thunder to fire someone else because of your dirty heart. Do well,to ask for forgiveness before it is too late

Posted: at 15-08-2017 09:46 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- idontno at 15-08-2017 10:35 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 15-08-2017 09:46 PM
Jesus,how can you have so much hatred in you and still be able to breathe?,and i am sure that you do not know this lady,you may never have met her in person and yet you hate her this much?
Well,you may need to know that your hatred cannot stop her from moving higher in life. Maybe you pray sometimes and ask God to bless and to protect you,yet you wish thunder to fire someone else because of your dirty heart. Do well,to ask for forgiveness before it is too late

point of correction.... i know her in person
Posted: at 15-08-2017 10:35 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ehimoyo at 16-08-2017 08:01 AM (6 years ago)
Dear Mona, during your father and mother era woman has respect and decency for not only themselves but also for their husband, friend both extended and immediate family. This day women has lost even self dignity because we want to leave like the europeans. Our mistake is most of this women are learning to leave our culture and morals while we are learning theirs. Respect is mitual, you get what you give. Gabbage ingabbage out. Its called GIGO
Posted: at 16-08-2017 08:01 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie