Serious Drama As Gay Passenger Tries To Seduce Taxi Driver in Abuja (Video)

Date: 15-08-2017 11:12 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-08-2017 11:12 PM (6 years ago)

A cab driver and a gay passenger were spotted abusing each other in Wuse, Zone 4, Abuja. According to the report by OakTV, the gay passenger usually dresses and moves around as a lady especially at night in a bid to make ends meet.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gCjWwSxo144" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gCjWwSxo144</a>

The gay man can be heard in the video saying;
“I dey f..k for yansh, them they f..k me for yansh, Na man I be, Na my business”.

The cab driver, who simply identified himself as Israel said;

“the guy stopped me, he told me I should take him to heritage and we agreed on N500 for the fare. Later he said he wanted to sit in the front and I allowed him.
At the front, he started touching me, he said everywhere dry, make I go feel you? I agreed to go with him to Zone 4, unknown to him I already knew he is a man. When we got to zone 4, he wanted to run then I grabbed him and he bit me in return.”

Part 1 . . Nigerian gay passenger tries to seduce taxi driver At about 6:23 am, this morning, a cab driver and a gay passenger were spotted lambasting one another opposite a total filling station in Wuse, Zone 4, around Febson Hotel. The gay passenger usually dresses and move around as a lady especially at night in a bid to make both ends meet. According to him, he said this is his business;” I dey fu*k for yansh, then they fu*k me for yansh, Na man I be, Na my business”. The cab driver, who simply identifies himself as Israel said “the guy stopped me, he told me I should take him to heritage and we agreed on N500 for the fare. Later he said he wanted to sit in the front and I allowed him. At the front, he started touching me, he said everywhere dry, make I go feel you? I agreed to go with him to Zone 4, unknown to him I already knew he is a man. When we got to zone 4, he wanted to run then I grabbed him and he bit me in return.” Their uproar attracted huge passersby that decided to intervene in the subject matter. Getting to discover what transpired between them, the angry crowd unleashed severe terror on him before the Nigerian Police came to rescue him. According to Israel, while he was been hauled away, “He (gay passenger) talk say no minister wey no know am, say na only call I go make then go leave”

A post shared by OAKTVOnline (@oaktvonline) on

Part 2 . . Nigerian gay passenger tries to seduce taxi driver At about 6:23 am, this morning, a cab driver and a gay passenger were spotted lambasting one another opposite a total filling station in Wuse, Zone 4, around Febson Hotel. The gay passenger usually dresses and move around as a lady especially at night in a bid to make both ends meet. According to him, he said this is his business;” I dey fu*k for yansh, then they fu*k me for yansh, Na man I be, Na my business”. The cab driver, who simply identifies himself as Israel said “the guy stopped me, he told me I should take him to heritage and we agreed on N500 for the fare. Later he said he wanted to sit in the front and I allowed him. At the front, he started touching me, he said everywhere dry, make I go feel you? I agreed to go with him to Zone 4, unknown to him I already knew he is a man. When we got to zone 4, he wanted to run then I grabbed him and he bit me in return.” Their uproar attracted huge passersby that decided to intervene in the subject matter. Getting to discover what transpired between them, the angry crowd unleashed severe terror on him before the Nigerian Police came to rescue him. According to Israel, while he was been hauled away, “He (gay passenger) talk say no minister wey no know am, say na only call I go make then go leave”

Part 3 . . Nigerian gay passenger tries to seduce taxi driver At about 6:23 am, this morning, a cab driver and a gay passenger were spotted lambasting one another opposite a total filling station in Wuse, Zone 4, around Febson Hotel. The gay passenger usually dresses and move around as a lady especially at night in a bid to make both ends meet. According to him, he said this is his business;” I dey fu*k for yansh, then they fu*k me for yansh, Na man I be, Na my business”. The cab driver, who simply identifies himself as Israel said “the guy stopped me, he told me I should take him to heritage and we agreed on N500 for the fare. Later he said he wanted to sit in the front and I allowed him. At the front, he started touching me, he said everywhere dry, make I go feel you? I agreed to go with him to Zone 4, unknown to him I already knew he is a man. When we got to zone 4, he wanted to run then I grabbed him and he bit me in return.” Their uproar attracted huge passersby that decided to intervene in the subject matter. Getting to discover what transpired between them, the angry crowd unleashed severe terror on him before the Nigerian Police came to rescue him. According to Israel, while he was been hauled away, “He (gay passenger) talk say no minister wey no know am, say na only call I go make then go leave”

Posted: at 15-08-2017 11:12 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maxzy277 at 16-08-2017 12:01 AM (6 years ago)
Wonder dey happen for my dear country o Shocked
Posted: at 16-08-2017 12:01 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 16-08-2017 12:30 AM (6 years ago)
Hopeless Generation Of Men Wey 'Dey Like Am For Nyansh'.Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 16-08-2017 12:30 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 16-08-2017 04:21 AM (6 years ago)
I thought our constitution forbids this Bobriskys.
Posted: at 16-08-2017 04:21 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebuatuegwu at 16-08-2017 05:44 AM (6 years ago)
They should have thought him a lesson
Posted: at 16-08-2017 05:44 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 16-08-2017 06:53 AM (6 years ago)
that silly fag should have been annointed with slaps Angry Angry Angry Angry, chai see as him dey run mouth

Posted: at 16-08-2017 06:53 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jereva at 16-08-2017 07:49 AM (6 years ago)
See Bobrisky fellow
Posted: at 16-08-2017 07:49 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Donchijoz at 16-08-2017 08:10 AM (6 years ago)
Yawa don gas. Na madness be thatooo. The guy don kolo. They don dabaru de  the  guy.
Posted: at 16-08-2017 08:10 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricklong at 16-08-2017 08:13 AM (6 years ago)
BOBRISKY I THINK  YOU HAVE SEE WHAT YOU HAVE CAUSE NO LAW IN NIGERIA AGAIN
Posted: at 16-08-2017 08:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 16-08-2017 08:14 AM (6 years ago)
if it were me, i go beat the hell out of the fellow
Posted: at 16-08-2017 08:14 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Starnixx at 16-08-2017 09:28 AM (6 years ago)
this guy get luck say no be me him for see him grave
Posted: at 16-08-2017 09:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proudlyng123 at 16-08-2017 09:34 AM (6 years ago)
WASTED SPERM, 50 NAIRA CONDOM WOULD HAVE PREVENTED THIS STUPID ANIMAL  FROM COMING TO THIS WORLD , RUBBISH
Posted: at 16-08-2017 09:34 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 16-08-2017 11:59 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 16-08-2017 11:59 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- HNGPrincess at 16-08-2017 12:51 PM (6 years ago)
Who do we blame? Bobrisky! and all those that made him accepted in public. What did we expect? The Bobrisky effect has reached Abuja! From there, there's no limit
Posted: at 16-08-2017 12:51 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

4. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office