JUST IN! Ooni Of Ife’s Wife, Olori Wuraola Responds To Rumours Of Failed Marriage In This Write Up

Date: 16-08-2017 1:57 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 16-08-2017 01:57 PM (6 years ago)

Yesterday, it was all over the news that Ooni of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi Ojaja II 17 month- old marriage to Olori Wuraola has packed up.
The office of the Olori Wuraola Ogunwusi has dismissed rumours making the rounds of a marital crisis between her and Ooni of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi.
This was made known in a statement issued by Abraham Adedeji, Olori Wuraola’s Press Secretary on Tuesday.
It has come to the attention of our office – the slanderous rumors and sensationalist distortions about Her Majesty, Olori Wuraola Ogunwusi through unnamed and unseen sources. The sources are also citing deplorable claims involving Her Majesty Wuraola and that of prominent businessmen in Nigeria, all of whom are good friends of the King and Queen & financial contributors to projects that have advanced our good work in the communities of Ife and Nigeria as a whole.
We are deeply disturbed by these rumors and there is absolutely no truth to these absurd claims of infidelity and we vehemently deny them.
Due to the nature of the allegations and the attempt to defame the character of the Queen and embarrass well respected friends of our Palace, we have immediately employed legal counsel to investigate their origin to take necessary action against the perpetrators.
Please be advised, that in this digital age, digital footprints can lead to your identification. We stand firmly together, in our commitment to our peace and the truth.

Posted: at 16-08-2017 01:57 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 16-08-2017 02:22 PM (6 years ago)
USELESS BLOGGERS...CONTINUE JARE KABIYESI
Posted: at 16-08-2017 02:22 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 16-08-2017 02:39 PM (6 years ago)
VERY SOON TRUTH WILL COME OUT
Posted: at 16-08-2017 02:39 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 16-08-2017 03:34 PM (6 years ago)
all this rumours na wow
Posted: at 16-08-2017 03:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 16-08-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago)
OK, but no smoke without fire.
Posted: at 16-08-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 16-08-2017 06:41 PM (6 years ago)
I Just Dey Look Una.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 16-08-2017 06:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 16-08-2017 07:16 PM (6 years ago)
IN EVERY RUMOURN...
Posted: at 16-08-2017 07:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 16-08-2017 07:17 PM (6 years ago)
IN EVERY RUMOUR...
Posted: at 16-08-2017 07:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 16-08-2017 07:17 PM (6 years ago)
IN EVERY RUMOUR...
Posted: at 16-08-2017 07:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-08-2017 07:36 PM (6 years ago)
@FREETHINKER DID IT
Posted: at 16-08-2017 07:36 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Markeve at 16-08-2017 07:58 PM (6 years ago)
well let's hope so for now and i pray for peace for u both.
Posted: at 16-08-2017 07:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 16-08-2017 08:03 PM (6 years ago)
from day one i saw this Olori as a materialistic babe... well i will just sit back and chilax with NAIJAPALS and see where this drama is going to

Posted: at 16-08-2017 08:03 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero