Must Watch: Small Doctor Audition For A Role In MTV Shuga (Video)

Date: 16-08-2017 3:33 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 16-08-2017 03:33 PM (6 years ago)

On Saturday, August 12, thousands of flooded Planet One, Maryland, Lagos, to attend an open audition for MTV Shuga, the award-winning hit TV series. Outstanding actors from the audition will land roles on the new seasons of the pan-African TV series. When Nigerian singer, Small Doctor, decided to grace the MTV Shuga audition, everyone thought he was just in for a cameo appearance. But the singer decided to try out acting and he did a great job at it.

See the script below:
(Bragging)
See babe…no dey use small eye dey look me o.
This is not my level at all. I May be a student in this local school but check me out in a few years; mansion in Banana Island, driving a Range…
Lasgidi big boy!
University is not even in my agenda cos I isn’t gat four years to burn only to end up a broke ass job seeker.
No time mehn.

Here is the video:
See babe…no dey use small eye dey look me o.
This is not my level at all. I May be a student in this local school but check me out in a few years; mansion in Banana Island, driving a Range…
University is not even in my agenda cos I isn’t gat four years to burn only to end up a broke ass job seeker.
No time mehn.
Here is the video:

A post shared by BHM (@bhmng) on

Posted: at 16-08-2017 03:33 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Starnixx at 16-08-2017 03:48 PM (6 years ago)
you fit act
Posted: at 16-08-2017 03:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 16-08-2017 04:47 PM (6 years ago)
WHO BE THIS SEF
Posted: at 16-08-2017 04:47 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 16-08-2017 06:30 PM (6 years ago)
Who Is He?Nawaa O!
Posted: at 16-08-2017 06:30 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 16-08-2017 07:30 PM (6 years ago)
abeg wetin this boy dey talk sef..ayhn

Posted: at 16-08-2017 07:30 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero