Sex machine •Man denied of sex by wife..

Date: 08-04-2010 1:47 am (14 years ago) | Author: Sheenor
- at 8-04-2010 01:47 AM (14 years ago)
 Sex machine
•Man denied of sex by wife, adopts strange revenge
...Attempts to bury four-month-old daughter alive

•I did it to spite my wife for denying me sex –Suspect
From NGOZI UWUJARE, IBADAN
Thursday, April 08, 2010
Macaulay Onitcha
Photo: Sun News Publishing

More Stories on This Section

Twenty-five years old man, Macaulay Onitcha, who attempted to bury his four months old baby alive to protest his wife’s refusal to have sex with him, has been arrested by the police. The incident occurred in Asaba, Delta state.

The suspect, his wife, Edna, had denied him sex for a very long time, a development he claimed, made him to hatch the plans of burying their daughter alive to spite her. He was said to have told his investigators how he got angry because of his wife’s behaviour, before deciding to execute the plans.

He said: “I am not happy because of the way my wife denied me sex for a very long time. That prompted me to take my baby to where I had already dug a shallow grave beside the toilet, to bury her to injure my wife’s feeling,” he said.

The suspect, who described his wife he married in October 2009, as ‘stubborn’, said they were always quarrelling. “My parents had tried their best to settle the misunderstanding between us, but to no avail,” he said.
He claimed his wife routinely packed out of her matrimonial home to another man’s house, each time they had misunderstanding.

“I advised her to go and stay with her parents, so that I could have peace of mind, but she refused,” he said. It was while the suspect was trying to bury the baby that one Saturday Ekema confronted him. It was also Ekema who arrested and handed him over to the police.

Edna told Daily Sun how her husband demanded for the baby, after she refused to have segxwal intercourse with her. “I handed the baby to him and he used cutlass to chase me out of the house. I saw him when he wanted to bury the only child I had for him and raised the alarm.”
“It was a good Samaritan, who confronted him and tried to save the baby’s life, but my husband inflicted machete cut on the little baby’s neck.”

She also told detectives how her husband ualways harassed her segxwally each time he smoked cannabis.
Confirming the incident to Daily Sun, the Delta State Police Commissioner, Mr. Yakubu Alkali, said the baby sustained neck injury. He disclosed that she was undergoing treatment at St Francis Hospital, Okpera, adding that the matter was still under investigation.

Posted: at 8-04-2010 01:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 8-04-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago)
nawa oh!! diz kai tin still dey happen?

Posted: at 8-04-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ejibond at 8-04-2010 02:01 AM (14 years ago)
cannabis? no wonder the man dey kolo.
if he bury the pikin,how that one go make the wife give am unlimited sex?..big mumu with brain full of cannabis.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 02:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 8-04-2010 02:13 AM (14 years ago)
Na wa o...
Posted: at 8-04-2010 02:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lomo1st at 8-04-2010 06:33 AM (14 years ago)
haha wonders shall never end!
if she refuse him sex who would she have it with cos if the man play away match she'd complain too but the man is a fool to think of matcheting/burying his child. Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 8-04-2010 06:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 8-04-2010 08:22 AM (14 years ago)
This goes a long way to show us, how that man really loves his family.

Posted: at 8-04-2010 08:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- faithaina at 8-04-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
na wa o the man na mumu he be o, if he bury the child na the one go say may the woman they allow am get sex with am.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- belindajustins at 8-04-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago)
na wa
Posted: at 8-04-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rasky47 at 8-04-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
was here
Posted: at 8-04-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- megafather1 at 8-04-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
na real craze be this
Posted: at 8-04-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vikteur at 8-04-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
That man must be suffering from "oligodendrogleoma of the right temporal lobe".
Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 8-04-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
na for ur mouth i hear am
Posted: at 8-04-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- megafather1 at 8-04-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
me too
Posted: at 8-04-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicygal08 at 8-04-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
Thatz wickedness...d man craze 4 head no b small.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spicygal08 at 8-04-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vikteur on  8-04-2010 03:50 PM

ok o!i dey feel u... Grin
Posted: at 8-04-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 8-04-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
U DEY FEEL HIM?
Posted: at 8-04-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- megafather1 at 8-04-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 8-04-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 9-04-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vikteur on  8-04-2010 03:50 PM

Person fit bite tongue trying to pronounce that ur "oligodendrogleoma" Shocked
Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orland at 9-04-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
Wat a man shuld ve kill his wife during sex interco.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 9-04-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 9-04-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero