#BabaOyoyo! Read Charly Boy’s Message To President Buhari On His Return To Nigeria

Date: 19-08-2017 6:58 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 19-08-2017 06:58 PM (6 years ago)

Now, Veteran entertainer Charly Boy, who has been rallying for the President to resume work has written an open letter to him via Instagram.

He wrote:

We are glad that you have finally returned to the country our dear president.
Now that you are back, Mr. President, please get back to work immediately. We want you to immediately tackle the various security issues in the country. We want you to take a decisive step in tackling the myriad of secessionist agitations in the country.
_________
Finally, Mr. President, many Nigerians are still suffering in abject penury and most of our youths are jobless and roaming the streets hopelessly and helplessly, we would like you to take a decisive step to bring succour to Nigerians who want you to deliver on your mandate as regards these pertinent issues.
________
Once again Mr. President, welcome back. We wish you good health and a successful reign.
_______
Thank you for resuming back to work. We love you! Our Mumu Don Do.

Posted: at 19-08-2017 06:58 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zaki68 at 19-08-2017 07:12 PM (6 years ago)
VERY GOOD YOUR SINS ARE FORGIVEN.
Posted: at 19-08-2017 07:12 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 19-08-2017 07:12 PM (6 years ago)
Good Piece There; If Only He Has The Strength To Work.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 19-08-2017 07:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 19-08-2017 07:25 PM (6 years ago)
welcome back home mr president now look into our problem  i hope you have see london  so use the ideal you have gotten from there to move nigeria forward
Posted: at 19-08-2017 07:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 19-08-2017 07:26 PM (6 years ago)
welcome back home mr president now look into our problem  i hope you have see london  so use the ideal you have gotten from there to move nigeria forward
Posted: at 19-08-2017 07:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 19-08-2017 07:27 PM (6 years ago)
Charlie my geee, thank God your uncle is back at last, your tear gas saga wasn't a waste of effort , Weldon bro.

Posted: at 19-08-2017 07:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 19-08-2017 07:29 PM (6 years ago)
EVERYBODY JUST WANT TO BE RELEVANT CHARLIE BOY IS OK WE KNOW WHERE U BELONG
Posted: at 19-08-2017 07:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 19-08-2017 07:40 PM (6 years ago)
unfortunately, Buhari alone is not the solution to Nigeria's problems,.....Nigerians in unison are the solution to their own problems
Posted: at 19-08-2017 07:40 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- HUMANresurce at 19-08-2017 07:58 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on 19-08-2017 07:12 PM
which sin??
Posted: at 19-08-2017 07:58 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Markeve at 19-08-2017 08:16 PM (6 years ago)
welcome back and pls let that change u and ur pple promised the poor citizen begins now pls pls baba slow in action we need change from now on.
Posted: at 19-08-2017 08:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 19-08-2017 10:07 PM (6 years ago)
I don't like it when people support blindly, what has this man done that u are supporting him like this,is it because u are an Hausa man?
Posted: at 19-08-2017 10:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 20-08-2017 12:08 AM (6 years ago)
Mumu comments everywhere from mumu youths i just dey laugh una, some one that will soon go back.. Grin  Grin
Posted: at 20-08-2017 12:08 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 20-08-2017 12:08 AM (6 years ago)
Papa youngy Charlyboy have shown the level of madness by urging Buhari a successful reign as if he is a Monarch and we are his subjects. Buhari is a mere President of Nigeria whom we voted to SERVE us Not to be Served. Papa Charly, take Note!!!
Posted: at 20-08-2017 12:08 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 20-08-2017 12:34 AM (6 years ago)
Fulani president is back,

Posted: at 20-08-2017 12:34 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Upbendel at 20-08-2017 12:41 AM (6 years ago)
What kind of sin did he commit, for speaking/taken up his constitutional right as a reasonable tax payer?     
Posted: at 20-08-2017 12:41 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- clechi at 20-08-2017 01:09 AM (6 years ago)
Fulani Man is back
Posted: at 20-08-2017 01:09 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 20-08-2017 10:06 AM (6 years ago)
SHAME ON HATERS, BUHARI IS BACK AND GOOD AND STRONG
Posted: at 20-08-2017 10:06 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Starnixx at 20-08-2017 11:55 AM (6 years ago)
guy you earn our respect
Posted: at 20-08-2017 11:55 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyenmeme at 20-08-2017 12:21 PM (6 years ago)
hope buhari don put some food on your table as he comes back . sick of nigeria
Posted: at 20-08-2017 12:21 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- JennyOstore at 20-08-2017 02:46 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 19-08-2017 07:40 PM
unfortunately, Buhari alone is not the solution to Nigeria's problems,.....Nigerians in unison are the solution to their own problems
you are the only sensible person I see on this site.
Posted: at 20-08-2017 02:46 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

8. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

9. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

10. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

11. I’ll Not Leave My Husband For Having Child Outside Our Marriage Says Blessing CEO

12. "I’m Afrobeats Leader Worldwide" – Davido Brags

13. Singer Spyro Sends Strong Message To Men About Beautiful Women

14. Fear, Tension As Bandits Kidnap 87, Loot Shops In Fresh Kaduna Attack

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo