"My Former Husband, Actor Niyi Johnson Drove Me Into Drug & Depression"- Toyin Aimakhu Laments

Date: 21-08-2017 9:40 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 21-08-2017 09:40 AM (6 years ago)

In a recent interview, the popular actress who has used three different last names in a little over two years has revealed that she suffered low self-esteem, drug addiction and depression after her scandalous divorce from actor Adeniyi Johnson.

She claims after her well documented divorce from actor Adeniyi Johnson, the first casualty she suffered was low self-esteem and felt getting into a new relationship will make her feel better and forget the failed marriage and her ex-hubby, but this was not to be as the relationship was a disaster.
Not being able to love herself the way she should; stopped people loving her to the maximum point and this let her into depression.

The actress who is still excited by the success of her movie “alakada reloaded” say her situation is better now even as she reveal that she did not expect the movie to be a success but gave credit to her loyal fans, media and her amazing team for the success of the movie.

Posted: at 21-08-2017 09:40 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 21-08-2017 11:26 AM (6 years ago)
MADAM IF DEPRRESSION  IS YOUR PROBLEM YOU DONT HAVE ANY THERE IS A MAN INTHIS PLAFORM  PLEASE I KINDLY ADVICE YOU TO CHECK ON HIM YOU DEPRESSION WILL BE HISTORY  CHECK ON THE FOLLOWING PERSONS TEGONWA AND STARNIXX
Posted: at 21-08-2017 11:26 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 21-08-2017 11:33 AM (6 years ago)
HER LIFE HER BIZ
Posted: at 21-08-2017 11:33 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 21-08-2017 12:41 PM (6 years ago)
Any woman wey no fit control herself,no fit... Leave stories
Posted: at 21-08-2017 12:41 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 21-08-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago)
u be 2yrs old? silly woman
Posted: at 21-08-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tegonwa at 21-08-2017 04:46 PM (6 years ago)
Which Kain Husband Be Dat?Abeg No Be Husband Be Dat But Horsebanned!Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 21-08-2017 04:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 21-08-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago)
Sit yourself down and reassess yourself, only you can solve your problem.

Posted: at 21-08-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac