Love At Multiple Sight! Nollywood Actor, Uche Maduagwu Confesses His Love For DJ Cuppy

Date: 23-08-2017 11:03 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 23-08-2017 11:03 AM (6 years ago)

Uche Maduagwu is plotting to snatch DJ Cuppy from her footballer boyfriend, Victor Anichebe!
According to the Nollywood actor, they are destined to be together and that if she agrees he wouldn’t allow her do any house chores, according to him ‘I will do her laundry, do the cooking, feed her, and even wash the dishes… Yes, because she has golden fingers’.
I’ll never allow you do house Chores if you marry me @cuppymusic Every where i go, people are always saying i should marry @cuppymusic but anytime i tell them she has a boyfriend already, they’ll say we are destined to be together, am just so confused… but if she eventually agrees to marry me, omg, she will never do any house chores, in fact, i will do her laundry, do the cooking, feed her, and even wash the dishes… Yes, because she has golden fingers, and she is the best Disc Jockey in the world… I know some people will call me “Mumu”, but i call it love at multiple sight… #repost #marriage#nollywood #regrann #share #naija #music#love

Posted: at 23-08-2017 11:03 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 23-08-2017 11:27 AM (6 years ago)
UCHE MADUAGWE YOU BE MUMU TRUTH TRUTH SMALL PIKIN  YOU ARE SAYING I WILL WASH HER PANTIES COOK  CLEAN THE HOUSE  FOR HER: YOU  ARE THE WORSE LAZY NIGERIA MAN I HAVE EVER SEE  BECAUSE OF HER FATHER MONEY  THE BOYFRIEND OF DJ CUPPY IS HE BIGGER THAN YOU  OR HE HAS MONEY THAN YOU  MUMU TRUTH TRUTH
Posted: at 23-08-2017 11:27 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 23-08-2017 11:42 AM (6 years ago)
mumu fellow, he wants to reap where he did not sow...petty thief
Posted: at 23-08-2017 11:42 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 23-08-2017 11:58 AM (6 years ago)
LAST I CHECKED... LINDA IKETA IS STILL SINGLE & SEARCHING.... YOU GUYS WILL MAKE A GOOD MIX... LEAVE MY DEAR CUPPY OUTTA DIS.. MR ELENU NLA....
Posted: at 23-08-2017 11:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 23-08-2017 01:01 PM (6 years ago)
Just imagine this cheap and hopeless idiota,
If Victor Anichebe catch you...

Posted: at 23-08-2017 01:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DjWa2ma at 23-08-2017 01:27 PM (6 years ago)
bro nr be love na lust be dat..
na deir money u de fine
Posted: at 23-08-2017 01:27 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- tegonwa at 24-08-2017 06:29 AM (6 years ago)
Hopeless Creature.This Is What You See When A Man's Pocket Is Fast Running Empty.Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 24-08-2017 06:29 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

7. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

14. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

15. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

16. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So