Angry Man Calls His Wife "Second Hand" For Giving Birth Through C Section

Date: 24-08-2017 8:24 am (6 years ago) | Author: Grace Garland
- at 24-08-2017 08:24 AM (6 years ago)

Facebook user, Oluwayemisi Oyeneye Okunowo shared this story of her friend’s husband who has been angry with her for having their baby via C-section and not natural birth.

Posted: at 24-08-2017 08:24 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Patrioti at 24-08-2017 08:40 AM (6 years ago)
Giving birth through C - Section is a deliberate way hospitals are using to dupe poor Nigerians nowadays and government must do something about it because they know it fetch more money for them than through natural birth. How can people be playing with human life cuz of money? They will just cook up a story and inject the pregnant woman with a concocted drugs to delay the pregnancy and then demand for C - Section. Pls share this till it reach to the authorities because the activities of these doctors must be checkmate.
Posted: at 24-08-2017 08:40 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 24-08-2017 08:44 AM (6 years ago)
I Think The Man Is Mentally Unwell.No Sane Man Would Be Indifferent To His Wife's Painful Ordeals.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 24-08-2017 08:44 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 24-08-2017 08:59 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 24-08-2017 08:44 AM
I Think The Man Is Mentally Unwell.No Sane Man Would Be Indifferent To His Wife's Painful Ordeals.Nawaa O!
TRUE TALK T.
Posted: at 24-08-2017 08:59 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 24-08-2017 08:59 AM (6 years ago)
 INTELLIGENCE LEVEL = 0
Posted: at 24-08-2017 08:59 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 24-08-2017 01:31 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin no be small thing. The man na kill mental

Posted: at 24-08-2017 01:31 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maizaxx at 24-08-2017 07:23 PM (6 years ago)
I quite agree that the man is insane. He isn't considering the pains the woman went thru.
My advice for you my dear is take a close look at your child, see how beautiful he/she is and give God the glory that you went into the labor room and came out alive and your baby healthy.
Forget about the idiot God forsaken mentally derailed man (Sorry for my choice of words) and go on with your life because he sure doesn't deserve you or your baby.
Posted: at 24-08-2017 07:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 9-09-2017 01:13 PM (6 years ago)
Bush man
Posted: at 9-09-2017 01:13 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac