HUH?! 44yrs Old California Woman Blames And Sues Her Parents For Her Ugly Face (Photos)

Date: 24-08-2017 8:51 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-08-2017 08:51 AM (6 years ago)

A 44-year-old woman, Annabelle Jefferson from California is suing her own parents, Robert Jefferson, 82, and Ruby Jefferson, 76 for $2 million because she blames them for her ‘ugly genes.’
According to her, she blams her parents for her ‘unpleasant physical features which she claims is the reason for being divorced three times, saying that it has led her to a succession of depressions and psychological troubles.

“Both of my parents are so damn ugly, it is simply cruel to have had kids. There is no way they should have been allowed to reproduce themselves”

Speaking about her first divorce, Annabelle Jefferson said that her husband told the judge during their divorce hearing that he gets nauseous early in the morning whenever he looks at her face.

“During my first divorce, my ex-husband told the judge that every morning he saw my face, he felt nauseous and often had to run to the bathroom and puke”
On her last husband
, she said;

“My last husband was technically blind but regained 40% of his sight after a successful eye surgery. He divorced me the next week”

The 44-year-old plans on starting an association for people who have had similar problems and who wish to sue their ‘ugly parents.’

She also hopes to lobby the state department in the near future to pass legislation on banning people who don’t meet decent beauty or aesthetic criteria to be sterilized or not to be allowed to give birth so as to prevent others from suffering as much as she did.

Posted: at 24-08-2017 08:51 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 24-08-2017 08:55 AM (6 years ago)
Hahahahahahahaha Hei And The Girl's Face Is Far From Being Pretty.Very Fat Like Haso People's Faces.So Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 24-08-2017 08:55 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 24-08-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked UNGRATEFUL CHILD....IF THE PARENTS HAD ABORTED HER NKO..SHE FOR GET MOUTH? NONSENSE
Posted: at 24-08-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 24-08-2017 08:57 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 24-08-2017 08:55 AM
Hahahahahahahaha Hei And The Girl's Face Is Far From Being Pretty.Very Fat Like Haso People's Faces.So Hopeless!Nawaa O!
THIS GUY U MEAN O!
Posted: at 24-08-2017 08:57 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 24-08-2017 09:55 AM (6 years ago)
 tegonwa this ur babe is quite hopeless.. what be her own sef

Posted: at 24-08-2017 09:55 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 24-08-2017 10:39 AM (6 years ago)
there is notin impossible, plastic surgery is adviced

Posted: at 24-08-2017 10:39 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 9-09-2017 01:40 PM (6 years ago)
Go for surgery stupid girl
Posted: at 9-09-2017 01:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac