Unlike Tonto Dikeh, Mercy Johnson Celebrates Her 6th Year Marriage Anniversary Praising Her Husband

Date: 27-08-2017 11:27 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 27-08-2017 11:27 AM (6 years ago)

Today is their 6th wedding Anniversary and this is Mercy's own post to her Hubby after he posted Anniversary wishes to her.....

She tells hubby on her social media handle....

''I know that Hate is not the first enemy of love, Its Fear, as it destroys the ability to Trust....But

I have learnt that Love is 2 people,who trust each other enough to say the truth no matter how bitter and it stays between them.. I know, that there are 2 kinds of pain, the one that hurts you and the one that changes you...But

I have learnt that in all,you are my partner not my enemy as we either win together or loose together guiding each other like a secret.. I know ,that the scars you can't see ,are the hardest to heal....But

I have learnt, that Happiness will always come to those who share their love selflessly as you can't have love without a little pain and if the bond is strong enough to overcome the obstacle, then its worth fighting for.. And I do know, that as parents,our marriage counts more not less because even the kids are counting on us....But

I have learnt ,that commitment is staying loyal to what you said you will do long after the mode you said it in has left you... Its Hard ?Yes it is But

I have learnt that couples who make it,aren't the ones who never had a reason to divorce but the ones who decided that their commitment to each other is more important than their flaws or differences......am never graduating from this school called Marriage.... Odi, I appreciate our similarities and I do Respect our flaws.....Am loyal to our love even in your Absence.
I Love You...But am still Angry jor
HWA To Us

Posted: at 27-08-2017 11:27 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 27-08-2017 12:08 PM (6 years ago)
she look good covering her head
Posted: at 27-08-2017 12:08 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tegonwa at 27-08-2017 02:39 PM (6 years ago)
Perfect Caption To An Interesting Post.My Dear Tonto, Keep Tonto-ing.Too Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 27-08-2017 02:39 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 27-08-2017 07:26 PM (6 years ago)
SWEET MESSAGE
Posted: at 27-08-2017 07:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 27-08-2017 10:05 PM (6 years ago)
six years ....and still waxing strong. congrats
Posted: at 27-08-2017 10:05 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- GIFTEHI at 28-08-2017 09:47 AM (6 years ago)
CONGRATS  MA Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 28-08-2017 09:47 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 28-08-2017 10:39 AM (6 years ago)
she get luck...marriages these days na one chance
Posted: at 28-08-2017 10:39 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tunlade70 at 28-08-2017 12:39 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 28-08-2017 10:39 AM
she get luck...marriages these days na one chance

I disagree with you babe. marriage is not one chance. If are determined to make it work, it definitely work.
Posted: at 28-08-2017 12:39 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 28-08-2017 12:48 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tunlade70 on 28-08-2017 12:39 PM
I disagree with you babe. marriage is not one chance. If are determined to make it work, it definitely work.
wrong...not one party...both parties if not, u  don enter one chance
Posted: at 28-08-2017 12:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero