Swiss Lady Accuses Nigeria Immigration Of Trying To Scam Her Of N3million During Her Visit (Video)

Date: 31-08-2017 10:39 am (6 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 31-08-2017 10:39 AM (6 years ago)

a swiss lady has call out Nigeria Immigration service officials stationed at the international airport in lagos of being scammers, when they told her to pay 3million naira for having over stay her visa to Nigeria when in actual fact the visa has not expired.
I was issued 2months visa from the Nigeria Embassy in Switzerland and i spent five weeks only for the Immigration officers to ask me to pay 3M naira for overstay.

watch her video:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BGmyBHmBuTs&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BGmyBHmBuTs&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 31-08-2017 10:39 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 31-08-2017 10:53 AM (6 years ago)
Shut up foolish swiss woman, swiss government are scam them self. They make us pay taxe like hell at the end of the every year. Made in China country
Posted: at 31-08-2017 10:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 31-08-2017 11:21 AM (6 years ago)
i knw say nigerians are scammers frm gogoman to ruthie na d work dem dey do for yankee

Posted: at 31-08-2017 11:21 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 31-08-2017 11:30 AM (6 years ago)
I can't deny the claim because those guys are something else.

Posted: at 31-08-2017 11:30 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 31-08-2017 11:32 AM (6 years ago)
Thats a lie this wh*re,you wan shine with 9ja abi?attention seeker. Nothing wey person no go see

Posted: at 31-08-2017 11:32 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Joelivingsto at 31-08-2017 11:57 AM (6 years ago)
Scams in every society in the Zoo
Posted: at 31-08-2017 11:57 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Upbendel at 31-08-2017 12:03 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Otikadinje on 31-08-2017 11:30 AM
I can't deny the claim because those guys are something else.
people like you are still slaves to the west,sorry sorry sad
Posted: at 31-08-2017 12:03 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 31-08-2017 12:19 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: chukkychukky on 31-08-2017 11:21 AM
i knw say nigerians are scammers frm gogoman to ruthie na d work dem dey do for yankee
u see yourself...from your name, we don sabi you!Biafrauds!
Posted: at 31-08-2017 12:19 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 31-08-2017 12:20 PM (6 years ago)
nothing impossible in nigeria...scammers n barawos everywhere
Posted: at 31-08-2017 12:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- adebaobeh at 31-08-2017 01:12 PM (6 years ago)
This Lady on this video is one of those Swiss Ladies prostitutes, sleeping with any black Man she come across in Switzerland. Listening to her Pidgin/Agbero English must convince you of what I am talking about here. I am a Nigerian living in Freiburg Germany, 60km to Basel, Switzerland. Just because of 40€ I forgot to pay to Swiss govt. for Car over speeding in Basel, the last time I was crossing the border,  the Swiss Police impounded on my car and locked me up for some hours until a Friend living close came for my rescue, paying the bill itself plus other charges.
What is this idiot talking about of Nigeria and the Immigration laws she doesn`t understand?. Look the NI Laws states that, whenever you enters Nigeria with a Visa, first stamp is one month stay whether you have three months Visa it doesn`t matter but for further stay you must go back to the IMM/VISA for extension. I have done that severally. Ignorance of the Law is no excuse and that offence has its penalty. But she told a lie on Nigeria Immigration with inflated amount,  that  is the work of Ashawo she is. Look how she`s talking about Our Excellency Ambassador in Switzerland, I know Ambassador she rated, fool. They should never grant such Ashawo our Visa to tell lies about Nigeria. Sorry the Immigration made a mistake, Please Nigeria Immigration lock such bastards up next time and they must pay the penalties accrued. Well I am going to contact the Swiss Ambassador with this Video.
Thanks
Adeba Obeh
Freiburg Germany
Posted: at 31-08-2017 01:12 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- chizzyG at 31-08-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: adebaobeh on 31-08-2017 01:12 PM
This Lady on this video is one of those Swiss Ladies prostitute, sleeping with any black Man they come across in Switzerland. Listening to her Pidgin/Agbero English must convince you of what I am talking about here. I am a Nigerian living in Freiburg, 60km to Basel, Switzerland. Just because of 40€ I forgot to pay to swiss govt. for Car overspeeding in basel, the last time I was crossing the boarder, the swiss Police impounded on my car and locked me up for some hours untill a Friend living close came for my rescue, paying the bill itself plus other charges.
What is this idiot talking about of Nigeria and the Immigration laws she doesn`t understand?. Look the NI Laws states that, whenever you enters Nigeria with a Visa, first stamp is one month stay whether you have three months Visa it doesn`t matter but for further stay you must go back to the IMM/VISA for extension. I have done that severally. Ignarance of the Law is no excuse and that offence has its penalty. But she told a lie on Nigeria Immigration with inflated amount, that is the work of Ashawo she is. Look how she`s talking about Our Excellency Ambassador in Switzerland, I know Ambassador she rated, fool. They should never grant such Ashawo our Visa to tell lies about Nigeria. Sorry the Immigration made a mistake, Please Nigeria Immigration lock such bastards up next time and they must pay the penalties accrued. Well I am going to contact the Swiss Ambassador with this Video.
Thanks
Adeba Obeh
Freiburg Germany
Bros easy...That fault is from our Embassy in Bern Switzerland.When you ask them for 1month Visa,instead of clearly stating that 1month to be used within a period of 2or3months,they state 2months to be presented to Nigerian port of Entry within 3months of the date of issue but actually they mean to stay the 1month you asked them from the 2months they give.Earlier this year i arrived with my babe and Immigration officer by stamping her in said she has to stay 1month(that's what we planned anyway) but in her Passport 2months Visa is stated there .This is too bad,if no one tells you,definitely you will think you got 2months visa,they have to stop this rubbish
Posted: at 31-08-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizzyG at 31-08-2017 02:13 PM (6 years ago)
And for this woman,first of all i commend your affection for Nigeria by trying to speak that pidgin in your video,That Immigration officer is an A*#S for not explaining that to you,instead he wanted to handle you the way our officials treat us sometimes by firstly pronouncing that big amount and when he saw you couldn't pay then he tried to negotiate the price.This is rubbish,moreover our Law is only effective on the poor and middle class and not for the whites and the Rich
Posted: at 31-08-2017 02:13 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- felicilin at 31-08-2017 02:57 PM (6 years ago)
i just hate the she battered the english, doesnt even sound like one.
Posted: at 31-08-2017 02:57 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mjyabah2 at 1-09-2017 01:03 AM (6 years ago)
Why are pals lashing out on this lady, have we forgotten a common behavior of our customs, police, army, road safety, you name them? I thought we installed a transparent govt that has fighting bribery and corruption as its goals? We should be ashamed of such act by the immigration dept. Just imagine all the Nigerians who ran away from home because of the bad economy, so we should not be doing anything bad to visitors - we need to portray a good image of the country both at home, with visitors and outside Nigeria. Yes, foreign countries have aided and abated looter to drain our funds/monies, but two wrongs do not make a right.
Posted: at 1-09-2017 01:03 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 1-09-2017 08:09 AM (6 years ago)
lol maga no pay
Posted: at 1-09-2017 08:09 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master

1. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

5. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

6. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

7. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider