There Is Nothing To Show In Our Community That She Was A Minister - Diezani Alison Madueke's Brother

Date: 02-09-2017 6:55 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-09-2017 06:55 PM (6 years ago)

There have been calls from some many quarters for the extradition of former Minister of Petroleum Resources Diezani Allison- Madueke. But a trip to her community Yenaka Community, a small Island in Yenagoa Local Government Area of Bayelsa State by Saturday Telegraph, showed that the indigenes are saying that Diezani did not touch their lives in spite of the amount of money she is alleged to have stolen from the nation’s coffers.

A foster brother to the former Minister, Maxwell Agama, said: “If you look at the compound here, there is nothing to show that she was a minister and they are saying she stole money. She only gave us a walkway. “Her father’s house is there, nothing has been done.

We have a lot of land here, nothing. Even now that she has not done anything, they want to kill her. If she has done something don’t you think they would have killed her already? There are so many allegations which are not true. “I don’t have much to say because I don’t know what is happening. I don’t know whether she stole money or not. I’m a villager. I don’t go to anywhere. I have not been abroad. We don’t even talk, so I don’t actually know what is happening.

But once they have taken decision. I won’t dictate to the Federal Government. “I heard that they are even trying her abroad. So, what is the point bringing her here to try her? Which of the court is more superior? Is it the foreign court or Nigerian court? Let them try her there.

Everywhere is court. If she is found guilty there, fine. What of James Ibori was he not sentenced abroad?” Also, the sister, Deborah Agama, said: “All those things they are saying is not true. Nothing like that happened.

They should leave her alone. I’m not sure that she did that kind of thing.” In the same vein, Somken Tommy, in his reaction maintained that: “I don’t even see any sign that our sister embezzled money.

All those houses that they are claiming were built using Federal Government money I’m not sure because her familyis very rich. Even though they have not done anything for us, she is from here and she is my sister.

I have not seen anything that she did that the Federal Government is disturbing the woman. Let them leave her alone. “Diezani’s family is wealthy because her father worked with Shell. She also worked with Shell as a female director.

Since my childhood her father has assets and handed over to all his children. “Before, if her father was coming back to the community then, he used to come with private jet, with white men. All those money that they said that she stole, that they said is Federal Government’s money, I’m not sure about it. In those days, the father used to pay teachers from his own money.” But the deputy paramount ruler of the Yenaka community, Chief Douglas Oguta, said: “Nigeria is her country. She should come back to her country.

Posted: at 2-09-2017 06:55 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Patrioti at 2-09-2017 07:07 PM (6 years ago)
Since EFCC have declare ex governor of Bayelsa State innocent and return all his houses cuz he is now an APC member, why blowing Deziani case out of proportion?  Maybe she will be innocent too once she convert.
Posted: at 2-09-2017 07:07 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 2-09-2017 07:10 PM (6 years ago)
All of una dey mad!!! if na hausa man or yourba man dem put instead of her, all of una go dey cry cry up and down...   see wetin your bastard  pikin do
Posted: at 2-09-2017 07:10 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- angesco at 2-09-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago)
So her father and daughters both used to work for SHELL and according to her foster brother and he concluded that "THIS IS WHY THEY ARE RICH."

NO WONDER her  father used to arrive home in a "private jet with white men," AND "her father used to pay teachers from his own money," HER FATHER WAS STEALING FROM SHELL!

The foster brother would make a good WITNESS in a COURT CASE! He doesn't know when to shut up.

Like FATHER - like DAUGTHER!
Posted: at 2-09-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 2-09-2017 07:43 PM (6 years ago)
So this woman no be IGBO after all?

Posted: at 2-09-2017 07:43 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kima77same at 2-09-2017 07:47 PM (6 years ago)
CAN YOU PEOPLE HEAR HIM, (ALISON'S BROTHER) ?  THIS WHY MANY POLITICIANS ARE LOOTING AND STEALING
Posted: at 2-09-2017 07:47 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 2-09-2017 09:53 PM (6 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 2-09-2017 09:53 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 2-09-2017 11:16 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  2-09-2017 07:10 PM
All of una dey mad!!! if na hausa man or yourba man dem put instead of her, all of una go dey cry cry up and down...   see wetin your bastard  pikin do
Try and see where  this woman is from,she is not a Biafran woman. I know that you people have been wanting to hear this type of thing from the Igbos,but not this time mate,she is not Igbo,she is from Bayelsa

Posted: at 2-09-2017 11:16 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ejikeiyo at 2-09-2017 11:27 PM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 2-09-2017 11:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 3-09-2017 01:42 AM (6 years ago)
Because she kept everything,  rather than distribute/empower her people.
Posted: at 3-09-2017 01:42 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 4-09-2017 07:05 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  2-09-2017 07:10 PM
You just mention the two groups wey keep nigeria the way e dey today.. How many times south south or south eastern man dun rule nigeria right from 1960 till date? Check and tell us which people actually dey destroy nigeria. If anybody from South south or south east loot wetin you and your brothers dun loot nigerians from 1960 to date una go say make them bring am stone an to death... Na wa ooo
Posted: at 4-09-2017 07:05 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 4-09-2017 07:52 AM (6 years ago)
When She Was Busy Amassing Wealth For Herself.Very Hopeless.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 4-09-2017 07:52 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aborigine91 at 4-09-2017 08:41 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  2-09-2017 07:43 PM
So this woman no be IGBO after all?
Married to an Igbo man. The news there is referring to her paternal home.
Quite amusing.
Posted: at 4-09-2017 08:41 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Aborigine91 at 4-09-2017 08:44 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  2-09-2017 11:16 PM
Try and see where  this woman is from,she is not a Biafran woman. I know that you people have been wanting to hear this type of thing from the Igbos,but not this time mate,she is not Igbo,she is from Bayelsa
She's a pure Biafran, though not Igbo by birth but by marriage. Quite amusing.
Posted: at 4-09-2017 08:44 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Oworen25 at 5-09-2017 10:43 AM (6 years ago)
She is enjoying herself abroad
Posted: at 5-09-2017 10:43 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 5-09-2017 08:03 PM (6 years ago)
CAN U IMAGINE THIS SCOUNDREL ...SHE DIDNT EVEN DO ANYTHING IN HER COMMUNITY...SMH
Posted: at 5-09-2017 08:03 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Floyd29 at 12-09-2017 04:21 PM (6 years ago)
This woman kill nigeria
Posted: at 12-09-2017 04:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 02:22 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 02:22 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-09-2017 01:31 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 22-09-2017 01:31 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 25-09-2017 10:37 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later.
This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on.
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 25-09-2017 10:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says