Young Man Cries Out For Help Says "Rev. Father Edeh Locks Him Up Because He Ask For His Wages"

Date: 08-09-2017 2:44 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 8-09-2017 02:44 PM (6 years ago)

A young man identified as Sensor Chiemerie has cried bitterly against Reverend Father Emmanuel Edeh whom he accused of ordering his security men to lock up alongside others. According to the young man , he and his co-workers were locked up in Elele area in Rivers state for three days after asking the priest to pay them their wages for a service rendered (roofing work).. Read what he shared on his Facebook page below;
Look at what (father edeh) did to us in elele after working for him wicked priest u will never go unpunished because we ask u to pay us for the work we have done for u that’s the only crime we committed u ordered ur security to lock us up for three days now what a wicked priest…

Posted: at 8-09-2017 02:44 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- felicilin at 8-09-2017 02:52 PM (6 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 8-09-2017 02:52 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 8-09-2017 02:59 PM (6 years ago)
this is serious. how could he
Posted: at 8-09-2017 02:59 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 8-09-2017 03:02 PM (6 years ago)
This Is It! I Am A Friend To This Great Priest.A Complete Man Of God.Listen, I Discovered One Thing About Him, He Dislikes Criminal Tendencies And Cultism.He Loves Honesty, Diligence And Humility.I Looked At These Guys In The Picture And I Read Through Their Claims.It's Better They Say What They Did With The Roof, Did They Take Some? Did They Attempt To Play Some Criminal Games With The Students(female...S3xual Games?),(male...Cult Games?) I Suffered, Oh I Suffered Under Fr Emmanuel Edeh But He Cooked Me For Good.He Made Me! He Is Forever My Model.He Remains One Man That I Pray Would Live Forever.So Humble A Man, So Generous, So Cheerful, So Spiritual, So Hardworking, So Intelligent, So Unassuming And A Priest Whose University Reflects The Ideal Virtues Of A Roman Catholic Priest.Oh Oh Fr Edeh, May God Bless The Day I Met You And The Day I Graduated From Madonna University.Jesus The Saviour Will Keep On Making You And Me And Us The Akwaa-akwurus Of This World.Daalu Nwoke Oma M!
Posted: at 8-09-2017 03:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 8-09-2017 03:13 PM (6 years ago)
Rev.fathers are the problems of nigeria
Posted: at 8-09-2017 03:13 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 8-09-2017 03:27 PM (6 years ago)
REVD FATHERS DON JOIN THEM?
Posted: at 8-09-2017 03:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Upbendel at 8-09-2017 05:14 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on  8-09-2017 03:02 PM
This Is It! I Am A Friend To This Great Priest.A Complete Man Of God.Listen, I Discovered One Thing About Him, He Dislikes Criminal Tendencies And Cultism.He Loves Honesty, Diligence And Humility.I Looked At These Guys In The Picture And I Read Through Their Claims.It's Better They Say What They Did With The Roof, Did They Take Some? Did They Attempt To Play Some Criminal Games With The Students(female...S3xual Games?),(male...Cult Games?) I Suffered, Oh I Suffered Under Fr Emmanuel Edeh But He Cooked Me For Good.He Made Me! He Is Forever My Model.He Remains One Man That I Pray Would Live Forever.So Humble A Man, So Generous, So Cheerful, So Spiritual, So Hardworking, So Intelligent, So Unassuming And A Priest Whose University Reflects The Ideal Virtues Of A Roman Catholic Priest.Oh Oh Fr Edeh, May God Bless The Day I Met You And The Day I Graduated From Madonna University.Jesus The Saviour Will Keep On Making You And Me And Us The Akwaa-akwurus Of This World.Daalu Nwoke Oma M!
Well, he can be a saint as you claimed, he got no right to imprison any Nigerian citizen on his own.............then what is the work of the police and the court of law.......for me this guys don hammer for him head, with a good lawyer................ criminal or not they have a right!
Posted: at 8-09-2017 05:14 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricklong at 8-09-2017 05:35 PM (6 years ago)
HOW ALL THIS SO CALL MEN OF GOD WILL GO HEAVEN REV YOU WENT TOO FAR  CRIIMINAL IN THE HEART
Posted: at 8-09-2017 05:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 8-09-2017 07:25 PM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 8-09-2017 07:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 8-09-2017 07:42 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 8-09-2017 07:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tonyigho at 8-09-2017 08:25 PM (6 years ago)
yes he can be saint as you claim but he have no right to lock anybody up for 3 days even chain their legs, i know the person supporting him might be doing it because is loyal to him and to change people mindset toward him, you can only fool some people sometimes but you can't fool all the people every time according to bob marley.
Posted: at 8-09-2017 08:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 8-09-2017 11:49 PM (6 years ago)
speechless.
Posted: at 8-09-2017 11:49 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 03:53 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 03:53 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 25-09-2017 06:04 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 25-09-2017 06:04 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 25-09-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later.
This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on.
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 25-09-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-09-2017 07:31 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 28-09-2017 07:31 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

4. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,