Nigerian Lady, Bridget Anurika Eze Narrates How She Was Publicly Harassed By IPOB Members At Aba

Date: 13-09-2017 11:33 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 13-09-2017 11:33 AM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian lady who goes by the name Bridget Anurika Eze on social media narratse how she was harassed by IPOB members despite being Biafran.
Here’s what she wrote on Facebook;

MY EXPERIENCE WITH IPOB BOYS TODAY.
All my life I have never had a first hand experience of public harassment like today.
As part of our normal routine in the office and the scheme at large, we left for facilities inspection at Aba, and off Aba along port Harcourt road.
After we were done and coming back, we got to enyimba Junction/bakassi,coman see ipob boys terrorizing people, everyone running for their lives. We kept on moving but slowly and noticed that the road was kinda dry. Before we knew it ipob boys rushed out from nowhere and attacked our hilux, they where more than 15, carrying different weapons, one of them used shovel and hit the hilux hard, before I could blink my eyes they opened the door and started dragging us out, I heard my oga chorused , NO please, we are BIAFRANS ” I joined them o, and was shouting, biafra, biafra.. This boys weren’t even listening, one used a heavy big stone and was hitting my oga,others were removing the car Cover seat that’s made of Nigeria color /coat of arm. That we are not biafra, that’s why we had that on, that were is our flag or means of identification…. I didn’t know what to do, they dragged me outta the car, I came down didn’t know what to do, I thought of hiding under the hilux but no way because they were just everywhere. I was just praying my last prayer just incase they decide to kill us. Ever seen or witnessed any case of jungle justice? Now, that’s exactly the scene today.
The other part of the road was another set of ipob boys damaging a truck full of goods, and another dangote truck full of cement on fire already.
All this I witnessed/saw within 20mins…
Finally I heard oya enter your motor and run for your life.
We sped off.
It was just I, the coordinator, and the driver. I started asking the driver why they allowed us go, our driver said he gave them 500naira that’s why they said we should go.
On our way still driving carefully, because they are everywhere, we saw soldiers in their convoy coming down to calm the situation.
On entering umuahia, the check points are tight, every living thing except the driver inside a bus, car, keke must come down and raise his/her two hands up to be sure the person isn’t with any weapon.
Oh well…
Until there’s a legal/defined way to go about this biafra thingy, there will never be peace. If you haven’t experienced this ipob boys and there madness you will not understand , it’s not about writing epistle on Facebook in the comfort of your home that they should give us biafra this and that. This boys are terrorizing us, their people, the igbos per se.
Imagine if they had killed us or any of us. Just like that.
Most of this ipob boys are touts, and thieves, I almost forgot to say that they took our drivers phone too.
And returned it when he gave them the money.
This is too much really.
My heart is still heavy.
Find attached the selfies I took before and after, u’ll notice the car seat cover that was removed. I couldn’t take pictures of the other scenes because I was scared.
I just Thank God we came out of this alive.

Posted: at 13-09-2017 11:33 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 13-09-2017 11:50 AM (6 years ago)
They are all your brothers
Posted: at 13-09-2017 11:50 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Floyd29 at 13-09-2017 11:53 AM (6 years ago)
Report them to there father kanu
Posted: at 13-09-2017 11:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 13-09-2017 12:27 PM (6 years ago)
FREETHINKERS & CO SHOULD READ THIS ARTICLE AND UNDERSTAND WHAT IS REALLY GOING ON...THIS KANU IS USING BIAFRA TAG TO PERPETRATE VIOLENCE...NO WORRIES, I BET YOU THE NEXT TIME, KANU APPEARS IN COURT, HE WILL NEVER SEE HIS HOUSE AGAIN...
Posted: at 13-09-2017 12:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 13-09-2017 02:24 PM (6 years ago)
useless people, they will get what is coming very soon
Posted: at 13-09-2017 02:24 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- christianity at 13-09-2017 02:38 PM (6 years ago)
zoo on fire
Posted: at 13-09-2017 02:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 13-09-2017 03:12 PM (6 years ago)
and if the Northerners were to start harassing the Igbos in the north, like this, igbos from different parts of the world will start clamouring for violence AT THE COMFORT OF THEIR HOMES

now, see them, harassing their own persons 

this is exactly why
#BIAFRAwillFAIL
Posted: at 13-09-2017 03:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 13-09-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 13-09-2017 04:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 14-09-2017 09:58 AM (6 years ago)
How did you get into their hands
Posted: at 14-09-2017 09:58 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 05:16 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 05:16 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

9. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

15. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor