BREAKING: Nigerian Army Allegedly Killing People & Burning Houses In Aba Since Midnight

Date: 14-09-2017 7:44 am (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 14-09-2017 07:44 AM (6 years ago)

As shared by one Otum Uchenna Kalu, read below:

There is a serious crisis in Aba right now. Since midnight, we haven't slept in Aba, we kept vigil all through the night because the Hausa/Fulani people have been killing and burning down houses in Aba, Abia State.

Places like Umuode village, Uratta/Port Harcourt Road and Ariaria have been attacked and people's houses razed by the Hausas.

It's ironic that despite the state imposed curfew in Aba, including the heavy presence of the military, vis-a-vis the Army's Operation Python Dance 2, the Hausas are having a field day.

People have been killed and rendered homeless in their own place and someone will tell me that "we are one Nigeria".

This is a clarion call to all our people everywhere in Nigeria especially in the North to be vigilant and move with utmost care as our lives and the very existence of our being are seriously being threatened.

If the Hausas right here in our back yard can have a field day to attack us uninhibited and unresisted, our people in the North are not safe at all. We, the Igbos are no longer safe in this country and the earlier the needful is done, the better. Biafrans, the time to act is now! Good morning!

Posted: at 14-09-2017 07:44 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OkeEyitayo at 14-09-2017 08:03 AM (6 years ago)
Since Fulani started their wanton destruction of life and property, they have send army to go and kill them or burn their huts
Posted: at 14-09-2017 08:03 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 14-09-2017 08:31 AM (6 years ago)
HEADLINE - NIGERIA ARMY KILLING & BURNING HOUSES
BODY - HAUSA/FULANI ARE KILLING & BURNING HOUSES

FACT - YOU GUYS ARE STUPID, DESPERATE ISRAELITES... THESE LIES WON'T HELP YOU GUYS....!!!

HOW IN THE WORLD IS IT POSSIBLE FOR HAUSA/FULANI'S TO BE KILLING YOU GUYS ON YOUR OWN SOIL. HOW STUPID DO YOU PEOPLE THINK WE ARE ACTUALLY?
Posted: at 14-09-2017 08:31 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DemmyBlack at 14-09-2017 09:01 AM (6 years ago)
Exactly my point, this is fake news, I don't believe anything from naijapals/gistmania anymore, they are hungry for article traffic. How come it's only on their site the fake news published. This is fake! Naijapals/gistmania you lot are retarded.
Posted: at 14-09-2017 09:01 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 14-09-2017 09:15 AM (6 years ago)
How do you know it fake, when  the hausa were killing the yorubas in lagos last year wasn't that in yorubas land?
Posted: at 14-09-2017 09:15 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nabdepac at 14-09-2017 09:21 AM (6 years ago)
YOU ALL CAUSE THIS PROBLEM TO YOURSELF , I TOLD YOU  AGITATION WITH VIOLENCE NNAMDI KANU STARTED ALL THIS WITH HIS VIOLENT WORDS  NOW COMPLIAN DON START THE HAUSAS ARE KILLING MENNN! I KNOW WHEN WE IGBO PEOPLE GO WISE ....
Posted: at 14-09-2017 09:21 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 14-09-2017 11:57 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 14-09-2017 08:31 AM
HEADLINE - NIGERIA ARMY KILLING & BURNING HOUSES
BODY - HAUSA/FULANI ARE KILLING & BURNING HOUSES

FACT - YOU GUYS ARE STUPID, DESPERATE ISRAELITES... THESE LIES WON'T HELP YOU GUYS....!!!

HOW IN THE WORLD IS IT POSSIBLE FOR HAUSA/FULANI'S TO BE KILLING YOU GUYS ON YOUR OWN SOIL. HOW STUPID DO YOU PEOPLE THINK WE ARE ACTUALLY?
Really Really stupid,and thats a fact. You are really blessed with stupidity

Posted: at 14-09-2017 11:57 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Parcely at 14-09-2017 12:20 PM (6 years ago)
Now is clear you are one of the bad element that mislead people with misinformation what do you really stand to gain in your propaganda this how you guys course sleepless night for everyone in Aba. God will course sleepless night in your life too IJN.
Posted: at 14-09-2017 12:20 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Floyd29 at 14-09-2017 11:02 PM (6 years ago)
You people cos problems for yourself. now enjoy it
Posted: at 14-09-2017 11:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 15-09-2017 06:23 AM (6 years ago)
These Soldiers Are Simply Chasing Shadows.So Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 15-09-2017 06:23 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 05:33 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 05:33 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria