Only a Woman Will Come To Where There Is Peace and Destroy It - Paul Okoye Attacks Peter Again

Date: 18-09-2017 9:43 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 18-09-2017 09:43 AM (6 years ago)

Women have been causing problems with men since the day the earth was created - Psquare seem to be having some in-house trouble again after their last big public fallout, Paul has been insinuating that Lola Okoye (Peter's Wife) is using juju on his brother and is even hurt more by the fact that his own wife just bore him a set of twins now, he posted some very interesting items on his IG, see it below:

eter Okoye's fans indicated all might not be well in ''lalaland'' because he  started referring to himself again as MR P...
Shortly after,the other twin @Paul Okoye posted that someone was Jealous of his new babies,he deleted that post and then posted another one and threatens to open Foul Yansh referring to a woman who is using Juju!.
Who could he be talking to?Juju?Blood is thicker than Juju?Sounds like In house brouhaha again!

Nyansh go open?Please whoever this is directed at and #youknowyourself,please dont try anybody again..If you are Innocent of the accusations,please keep quiet. #Ssssssssssh
NA WAH!!

Posted: at 18-09-2017 09:43 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 18-09-2017 09:46 AM (6 years ago)
una no no say women bad before
Posted: at 18-09-2017 09:46 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruthie at 18-09-2017 09:46 AM (6 years ago)
bunch of immature men..SMH
Posted: at 18-09-2017 09:46 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 18-09-2017 09:48 AM (6 years ago)
You are right my brother, but not all tho
Posted: at 18-09-2017 09:48 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- felicilin at 18-09-2017 09:49 AM (6 years ago)
OMG! this is getting out of hand oooo
Posted: at 18-09-2017 09:49 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kejguv at 18-09-2017 09:53 AM (6 years ago)
there can never be peace where two women are fighting for supremacy

Posted: at 18-09-2017 09:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 18-09-2017 10:14 AM (6 years ago)
Paul Is So Blessed Bc He Married A Woman And Not A Man-killer.Such A Pity That Peter Went Against Reason And His Family's Wish To Pick That Yoruba Woman.So Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 18-09-2017 10:14 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KennyFidel at 18-09-2017 10:19 AM (6 years ago)
Child play
Posted: at 18-09-2017 10:19 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 18-09-2017 11:10 AM (6 years ago)
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO......,not again

Posted: at 18-09-2017 11:10 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- idontno at 18-09-2017 11:34 AM (6 years ago)
Paul Okoye is referring to Mrs. Lola, Peter Okoye's Wife..without a doubt.. she's a stupid and rude woman......
Am not surprise about the Juju things since she's a Yoruba woman....I trust the Yorubas for Juju.. in fact 85% of successful Marriages in Yoruba Land, Juju dey involve. @Paul Okoye don't fail to open her Nyash wide open this time.. Angry Angry Sad Sad
Posted: at 18-09-2017 11:34 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ficull at 18-09-2017 01:47 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 18-09-2017 09:46 AM
bunch of immature men..SMH
How are they immature? Men shouldn't speak their mind?
Posted: at 18-09-2017 01:47 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JennyOstore at 18-09-2017 09:17 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 18-09-2017 10:14 AM
Paul Is So Blessed Bc He Married A Woman And Not A Man-killer.Such A Pity That Peter Went Against Reason And His Family's Wish To Pick That Yoruba Woman.So Hopeless!Nawaa O!
omg,you are hopeless as you always say,because Lola is a Yoruba woman you said this?has anything bad happened to Peter since he has been with Lola,the guy is making money everyday,if Paul accused Lola of using juju it means Paul himself into juju,must they work together because they are twins?must they got involve in each other life because they were born same day?
Posted: at 18-09-2017 09:17 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- JennyOstore at 18-09-2017 09:23 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: idontno on 18-09-2017 11:34 AM
Paul Okoye is referring to Mrs. Lola, Peter Okoye's Wife..without a doubt.. she's a stupid and rude woman......
Am not surprise about the Juju things since she's a Yoruba woman....I trust the Yorubas for Juju.. in fact 85% of successful Marriages in Yoruba Land, Juju dey involve. @Paul Okoye don't fail to open her Nyash wide open this time.. Angry Angry Sad Sad

i pity the woman who gave birth to imbecile like you,you think from ur anus,what is happening to Lola now will happen to all women in ur family,I don't have much words for you.
Posted: at 18-09-2017 09:23 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Oworen25 at 18-09-2017 10:41 PM (6 years ago)
This one no fit buy garri for my afang soup
Posted: at 18-09-2017 10:41 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Floyd29 at 19-09-2017 01:27 AM (6 years ago)
Who COME be the woman?
Posted: at 19-09-2017 01:27 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 19-09-2017 05:44 AM (6 years ago)
Please can someone tell me why each time I say make I finally have my piss yawa already dey wait mi there?
Posted: at 19-09-2017 05:44 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Deprince3 at 19-09-2017 05:47 AM (6 years ago)
Women and their wahala, even in this group picture if you look at the two ladies faces you will know that all is not well. Lola will be feeling senior in the house as she senior the two guys  and of course Paul's wife that's why is not good at times to marry lady that's older than you.
Posted: at 19-09-2017 05:47 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- idontno at 19-09-2017 01:49 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: JennyOstore on 18-09-2017 09:23 PM
i pity the woman who gave birth to imbecile like you,you think from ur anus,what is happening to Lola now will happen to all women in ur family,I don't have much words for you.

I don't blame you for this your insult....... you can't try it face to face 
Posted: at 19-09-2017 01:49 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 25-09-2017 06:44 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 25-09-2017 06:44 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero