UNBELIEVABLE! Husband Of Lady Who Carried Placard Seeking A Job For Him Turns Down Job Offer

Date: 18-09-2017 5:04 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 18-09-2017 05:04 PM (6 years ago)

Lol, sometimes the way we see this things online isn't that serious. How many family men earn N200k a month. Now this one is saying the least he can take a month is N200k. Please wetin you wan offer the company? Are you the ceo? The man see you start his business? Lol, Omo na wa o. So popular philanthropist, KBK saw the viral photo and called the man up, and offered him a good pay! But the man says, sorry, 'the least i can take is N200k per month'. Here's what KBK wrote while notifying Nigerians;
Some of you might have seen this viral picture of wife scouting job for hubby. IN THIS STORY I called the number to offer her husband a job. Maybe create a post for him in the foundation,
but I was told, the minimum he will accept per month is N200,000. Maximum salary I ever offered anyone is a lil lower than the minimum he wants, so NO DEAL!
The man presently works with a bank that pays him 50k and he's being owed for several months.. He is a graduate of computer science. My conclusion: He doesn't need employment that bad! I pray his preferred job falls on him soon.

Posted: at 18-09-2017 05:04 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 18-09-2017 05:09 PM (6 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked I CANNOT COMMENT CUS I CANT RELATE TO THIS STORY!
Posted: at 18-09-2017 05:09 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 18-09-2017 05:12 PM (6 years ago)
na lazy man and a thief join am
Posted: at 18-09-2017 05:12 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- macoduson76 at 18-09-2017 05:57 PM (6 years ago)
Please, Can you offer me the job that was turned down, i really need a job right now am a graduate of Building technology. Thank you
Posted: at 18-09-2017 05:57 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- macoduson76 at 18-09-2017 06:03 PM (6 years ago)
Please my email is [email protected]
Posted: at 18-09-2017 06:03 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ItaloBigBoSs at 18-09-2017 06:10 PM (6 years ago)
Ha ha (Holding my lips tight)....   Waht d farrr....     Well,  No comments for now till i get to the root of dis matter cos i smell foul play here....  As a matter of fact, Life isn't what u re Looking at but what u re Aiming at. (Based-on-Statistics)           ItaloBigg
Posted: at 18-09-2017 06:10 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- OkeEyitayo at 18-09-2017 06:48 PM (6 years ago)
May he want to be stealing people
Posted: at 18-09-2017 06:48 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 18-09-2017 07:35 PM (6 years ago)
@Mr KBK

please, if you can post me to one of your Embassies abroad as an attache to a Consulate, and you can give me a monthly pay of 150k [for a start, atleast] ...please, I won't mind taking the job ooo

{I made 2nd class upper in 'international relations'}   Grin
Posted: at 18-09-2017 07:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 18-09-2017 10:31 PM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 18-09-2017 10:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 18-09-2017 11:39 PM (6 years ago)
Many people have reason on what they do
Posted: at 18-09-2017 11:39 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 19-09-2017 02:35 AM (6 years ago)
The Man Is Simply Lazy.Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 19-09-2017 02:35 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 19-09-2017 02:59 AM (6 years ago)
She is not looking for job for her husband,  she is looking for something else
Posted: at 19-09-2017 02:59 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 19-09-2017 05:58 AM (6 years ago)
Please can someone tell me why each time I say make I finally have my piss yawa already dey wait mi there?
Posted: at 19-09-2017 05:58 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 19-09-2017 08:19 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: macoduson76 on 18-09-2017 05:57 PM
Please, Can you offer me the job that was turned down, i really need a job right now am a graduate of Building technology. Thank you

Bro KBK ain't on here I'm sure... Try looking for him on other platforms like Facebook, Twitter or Instagram....
Posted: at 19-09-2017 08:19 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Flowpajun at 19-09-2017 11:20 AM (6 years ago)
its a deal..he knows his worth
Posted: at 19-09-2017 11:20 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 19-09-2017 11:59 AM (6 years ago)
How this one take come concern me now
Posted: at 19-09-2017 11:59 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 19-09-2017 12:24 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Sniper101 on 18-09-2017 07:35 PM
@Mr KBK

please, if you can post me to one of your Embassies abroad as an attache to a Consulate, and you can give me a monthly pay of 150k [for a start, atleast] ...please, I won't mind taking the job ooo

{I made 2nd class upper in 'international relations'}   Grin
ok,foward ur cv to me.there is an opportunity for u at the nigeria embassy in myammar,afghanistan,syria,somalia and biafra.will get back to u after reviewing ur cd with the pay attached
Posted: at 19-09-2017 12:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 25-09-2017 06:48 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 25-09-2017 06:48 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero