Placard Carrying Wife Reveals That KBK Called Them To Seek Cheap Popularity For Himself & Foundation

Date: 19-09-2017 4:51 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 19-09-2017 04:51 PM (6 years ago)

Trolololol... the placard carrying wife, that most of you saw here yesterday when KBK fired online that the man was demanding N250,000/month salary, has replied him and she wrote to us! Without adding salt or sugar, we present to you her FULL MAIL;

Goodday,
I am the lady in question. I am not actually an online person per say; but I happen to be one of the avid readers of Naijapals. I am really very surprised at what I saw. This man called me and told me he owns a foundation and he will love to help and I really appreciated his effort.  He asked me where my husband currently works and I told him.  He said 'wow, so he really has such experience and he hasn't been converted yet. He then asked how much are we looking at; I told him he has over 11 years experience as an I.T engineer so We will be looking for something higher that can take care of d family this time; like 6 digits.  Continue..
"owing him salaries for months" I never said this to you sir.
Now, because i said 6 digits salary this person is now broadcasting it over social media in an attempt to make us look bad and possibly make it difficult for the us to get a 'real job' that we are seeking for.
@kbkonline possibly called us for the job to seek cheap popularity for himself  and so called foundation, not to help us as claimed....
Also, because we said 6 digit salary , in your mind that meant 'we do not need employment that bad' in your own words. We should be our brother's keeper( Heb 13:1...Rom 12:10....1peter3:Cool
Sincerely....Any graduate in our shoes, would have said exactly what i said. Is there not a Yoruba proverb that goes- "If you want to eat a toad, you eat the one full of eggs"?

I personally do not see any wrong in my sincerity. I became totally amazed to have seen our response painted in black on social media.
Mr.KBK I sincerely do not know you but our God knows you . The awareness I did was not my thought or my idea but God's instructions. I feel that every promotion needs sacrifice and I sacrificed my ego to put this to work so as to bring God's promise for my marriage to reality.

Mind you, Our Divine helpers are thirsty to help us. And people that have heard the voice of our God to help us are doing that. I'd continue to do this if it means well for our future. We will not beg or settle for less as thought and we will be happy eventually.God is on our side d he will put smiles on our faces.

The voice that parted the Red Sea and brought water out of the rock will open doors of unimaginable blessings for my husband and my my marriage ijn. You will be alive to celebrate with us IJN. I put you in d spot light of the most High God. God bless you sir..

Posted: at 19-09-2017 04:51 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 19-09-2017 05:22 PM (6 years ago)
GOD BLESS BIAFRA!!!
Posted: at 19-09-2017 05:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 19-09-2017 06:35 PM (6 years ago)
I see nothing wrong with an I.T engineer with 11 years experience asking for a six figure salary in Naira. That's not asking for too much.
Posted: at 19-09-2017 06:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 19-09-2017 07:08 PM (6 years ago)
I dey come
Posted: at 19-09-2017 07:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-09-2017 07:57 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 19-09-2017 05:22 PM
GOD BLESS BIAFRA!!!

HOW?
Posted: at 19-09-2017 07:57 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tonyigho at 19-09-2017 08:40 PM (6 years ago)
yes the 6 digits salary start from 100k upwards is okay for an IT engineer with 11 years experience even good multi billion company will pay more maybe he to pay 70k then start to be making mouth that he have help someone from the street.
Posted: at 19-09-2017 08:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 19-09-2017 10:14 PM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 19-09-2017 10:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

4. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

7. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

8. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo