“99% Of Women Are Born Witch, Stingy And Heartless” – Actress Liz Anjorin

Date: 21-09-2017 8:32 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 21-09-2017 08:32 AM (6 years ago)

Below is what the actress wrote on her Instagram page;

99% of women are born WITCH, STINGY & HEARTLESS; moment u ve one woman, stay away from another women, stay away from friends /family, if possible take her to everywhere like your mobile phone.. if u can do all this u will be at peace for the rest of ur life but if u cant do all my brother you are in trouble…

The witch spirit and it’s full band boys in women can be mean and terrible; women can get angry and be restless on baseless issues, they can use their last kobo to do and undo; women are so secretive and heartless- moments she caught u with another woman or u give attention to what she doesn’t like, yeparipa..

It takes glory of God to survive it, u will see her praying for you but when you turn back na curse.. Women can keep secret for years with facts and she will even allow you to sleep with her, give you food and everything, but pray not to go broke bcos if u do, she will release all ur secret with her and won’t give u money cos she will believe u will give the money to another woman or on something she doesn’t like, even if the money is flowing in her bag, she will become so STINGY…

If u are too arrogant and confronting, na only God can safe u bcos while you are away, she will never think of her life or kids, her thought becomes evil and she will be contemplating on whether to pack out, quit or kill u; she will become HEARTLESS…

While u are feeling like, I’m the man, she can’t dictate for me; mama has gone Nudde cursing and speaking in tongue on top ur matter, if care is not taking u can crumble in everything u lay ur hand on.. Women don’t need to fly or ve feathers to become witch, some women prefer their man to go broke just for him not to ve another woman.
Back to men, all these happens bcos u are not smart, u are evil to urself.. Don’t let ur woman see any evil traces in u and always remember every women that suffer with u.. You are behaving like MARADONA and expecting ur woman to be an angel; go and re-arrange urself cos she can become ur boss in the future, even with the kids cos when u grow old and can’t hold anything again that witch wil turn ur children against u;

I mean those children you spent ur last kobo on to send to school; not all men are responsible for kids welfare sha.. Settle everything between you and every women you mess with bcos God that created them also fear them .. it’s only few muslim women that will overlook Sh!tty things you guys does cos of religion even that few no sure jare.
100% of women that their husband has money don’t av any other prayers than, GOD PLEASE DON’T LET MY HUSBAND HAVE ANOTHER WOMAN, they are less concern about when the money is going to finish, how can they utilize it or become backup plan, all they want is to take over and tell you how to spend your money… Men pls pray not to crumble bcos your wife will remind you of how you sleep around, spend for ppl and ask you where are they now; oya goan meet them, collect money and eat there… if woman MADE you, never brag infront of her cos you will see DEMON face 2 face.. be warned and be guided bcos the more PUNANI u nack, the more WITCHES‎ you have…‎

Posted: at 21-09-2017 08:32 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 21-09-2017 08:53 AM (6 years ago)
I agree.

The 99% of WOMEN born into YOUR family ARE witches, stingy AND heartless!

Thanks for WARNING US.
Posted: at 21-09-2017 08:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 21-09-2017 08:55 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 21-09-2017 08:53 AM
I agree.

The 99% of WOMEN born into YOUR family ARE witches, stingy AND heartless!

Thanks for WARNING US.
Posted: at 21-09-2017 08:55 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 21-09-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago)
ARE YOU NOT THE SAME? IDIO-LA
Posted: at 21-09-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 21-09-2017 09:33 AM (6 years ago)
TRUTH IS BITTER
Posted: at 21-09-2017 09:33 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- OkeEyitayo at 21-09-2017 09:54 AM (6 years ago)
u are a witch
Posted: at 21-09-2017 09:54 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 21-09-2017 10:51 AM (6 years ago)
Which of them are you
Posted: at 21-09-2017 10:51 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ifisco at 21-09-2017 01:12 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 21-09-2017 09:33 AM
TRUTH IS BITTER
true
Posted: at 21-09-2017 01:12 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- tegonwa at 21-09-2017 02:47 PM (6 years ago)
She May Be Right.Who Knows.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 21-09-2017 02:47 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- follyflex at 21-09-2017 03:09 PM (6 years ago)
U are right jare Baby.......

Posted: at 21-09-2017 03:09 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 22-09-2017 03:28 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 22-09-2017 03:28 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Floyd29 at 23-09-2017 12:44 AM (6 years ago)
O girl only in you family
Posted: at 23-09-2017 12:44 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 24-09-2017 12:01 PM (6 years ago)
You self dey among the 99%
Posted: at 24-09-2017 12:01 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 25-09-2017 05:13 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 25-09-2017 05:13 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

8. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

9. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

10. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo